LPfiction

Reviews

Three Months Later by hybridgurl

Add review

From: reiku

Email:

Date: 2005-06-12

Chapter: 1

i knew it i knew it was mike and chester hah!i liked it your writing is awesome keep it up bye-bye!*waves*

From: Caz

Email: Burakowa@interia.pl

Date: 2004-04-13

Chapter: 1

Shoot... I don`t know but I feel like a next chapter for it..O__o errr.. sorry.. ignore me.. hehehe... I just *loved* it.


*BIGGEST HUGGIES*

From: Caz

Email: Burakowa@interia.pl

Date: 2004-04-13

Chapter: 1

Oh Amy.. *gasp* It was sooo sad and very beautiful!!! Yes.. for me was Chaz and Mike too...

U express feelings with words so wonderfully!!


*gives u Schnizzles cookies* :D

From: sparklefinger

Email: sparklefinger@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-11-07

Chapter: 1

for me too..... i only just found you, fanfiction.net was gay for getting rid of the music section. do you know a girl called raine? i swear you did, she wrote the n-stink fic with you wasnt she? well i aint seen her in ages... oh well.... WONDERFLUFFYNESSNESS

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-08-12

Chapter: 1

That hon, was lovely.


Very dark, very powerful, shattering.


For me, it was Mike and Chaz as well.


*hugs and hands you muffins*

From: xXLpRaGeXx

Email: xxmshinodaxx@comcast.net

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

omg, this story is sooo...well awesome. too bad its a standalone...i pictured it being some girl...no1 in particular, and mike. not one slash thought entered my mind but neways this was really great

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

Oh, and for me it was Rob who fell in love with Brad.

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

Wow, that's sad. Good. Very good. But sad nonetheless.

From: crimson_tear

Email: crimson_tear@gmx.de

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

Argh, ok, so Easier_to_run was a minute faster than me... well, then I'm the second one to review. Doesn't change the fact that I love this story.

From: crimson_tear

Email: crimson_tear@gmx.de

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

O. My. God. This is brilliant. You put so much emotion in it, it's just... amazing. I'm proud to be the first one to review this.

And btw, for me it was Mike who fell in love with Brad.

From: Easier_to_run

Email: easier_to_run@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-12

Chapter: ?

*bauls* Awww saaaaaddd!!*cries* saaaaaad*sniff* GOOOOOODDDDDD

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11