LPfiction

Reviews

Behind the Back by Buffy

Add review

From: BlackMagick

Date: 2008-06-22

Chapter: 3

David and Chaz slash is what I've always dreamed of!!! They're both sexy!!! Update soon or I will kill you!!! Not really.

From: Dee

Email: miss_sissypoo@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-10-30

Chapter: 3

You've seriously gotta update....pretty please :)

From: gelly-belly

Email:

Date: 2006-10-17

Chapter: 3

okay... you better update!!!!

From: TriedToGiveYouWarning

Date: 2005-12-27

Chapter: 3

So much *drama*!!!


I adore it!

Hurry and update!

From: Jeana

Email: jcvfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-05-28

Chapter: 3

"'No one gives a blow job like Stephen.'"


Haha! This was incredibly funny. It's one of those stories that will stick with you no matter what, you know? I mean... Chester and David Draiman... that's not something that's easily forgotten.


I don't know what your goal was with this story, but it made me giggle a lot. Especially the quote above.


Awwww... we know Mikey'd never cheat on his Chester. :p

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-05-09

Chapter: 3

You have to update soon, I want to know what happends next!!!!!

From: Ash

Email:

Date: 2003-12-15

Chapter: 3

hohohoho....this is addictive......do update...cant wait to see what comes up next!

From: Krissy

Email:

Date: 2003-11-03

Chapter: 3

OMG!!!! All your stories are SOOOO good!! You MUST continue!!!!!!!1

From: Anna

Email:

Date: 2003-11-02

Chapter: 3

ok i'm interested and i wanna see what happens so update!!!

From: will-o

Email:

Date: 2003-07-16

Chapter: 3

ooooo this is good.... write more now!

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

*whimper*


Stephen...my Stephen is such a meanie!


Chester needs to get back at Mike now.


*Maniacal laughter*


Update Soon.

From: jane

Email:

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

oooo, definitely curious as to what'll happen next. i hope chester's revenge is sweet...and boy smutty. :)

From: Ice Queen

Email: TenPMStalker@msn.com

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

*passes out*


you finally updated. u're awesome. thxxxxxxxxxxx for writing this for me. i'm likin the storyline.

From: LPFan7689

Email:

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

NO ONE hurts me and gets away with it.


*laughs*....MORE

From: babelicious

Email: babelicious_2@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

*sniff* poor Chazzy *sniff sniff* This is soooo good. Update !!

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email:

Date: 2003-07-15

Chapter: 2

o.0!!!!! OMG!!!


*comforts the sobbing Chazzy*


What's he going to do to Mike......


....Hehe, this is so GREAT!!!


*hugs and hands u muffins*


UPDATE!!

From: Holly

Email:

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 2

aww chester >_< he really needs to be banging mikey =p update soon

From: Buffy

Email: XeroTheory311@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-04-11

Chapter: 2

hey for some reason your name and shit popped up with this, but this is molly, under your name, lol

From: Cassie AKA Greenleaf

Email: VampirePrincess@gundamwing.net

Date: 2003-04-11

Chapter: 2

I loved it please update ASAP! Oh and my e-mail is down so if you want to thank me for the review, and if you have IM just IM me, my name is wingundam02, thanks.

From: Buffy

Email: XeroTheory311@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-04-11

Chapter: 2

omg! david is so violent! AHH this isnt good, isnt good at all!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 28