LPfiction

Reviews

Rob gets a Clue by Duchess

Add review

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-11-15

Chapter: 1

that was great

~Bitty~

From: Papercut

Email:

Date: 2005-03-04

Chapter: 1

I LOVED IT!!!! It was funny, HOTT!, and funny right at the end..."I never did find my shirt." I loved it! Peace and love.

From: Homercles

Date: 2004-06-20

Chapter: 1

Woah... I got a tad flustered here! Hootie Hoo!! That was amazicrazy!

From: Hilda

Email: Rikishi90@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-05-23

Chapter: 1

i loved it!!!!!! dirty... :) girl, u r the best!

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-02-15

Chapter: 1

i didnt think that sucked, that kicked ass, i wish i was in that damned closet! lol wooo!!!

From:

Email:

Date: 2003-11-19

Chapter: 1

OMG I just saw the sequal..sorry and THANKS!!!! I LOVE YOU!! =)

From:

Email:

Date: 2003-11-19

Chapter: 1

WOHOOO!! I want a sequal, where they find Rob in the morning and make him join them ;) ...oh god please!!! =)

From: Ithilmenel

Email: legolaslover77@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-09-11

Chapter: 1

That did NOT suck! That was absolutely fantastic. I loved this one as well! :D

From: onlyme

Email:

Date: 2003-08-29

Chapter: 1

rob got a big clue if u ask me that fic was vry good and it did not suck

From: lauren

Email: missrebel14@msn.com

Date: 2003-08-01

Chapter: 1

that did not suck at all! twas quite lovely:D

From: duckyy

Email: rubberduck@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-07-02

Chapter: 1

I'm a little late with reviews, but that was ssoo ggrreeatt...


xDDDDDDDDDDDDD

From: Bex

Email: rock_goddess64@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-06-14

Chapter: 1

Oh my fucking God, girlie! That was spectacular!!

I know it's a little late, and this story's been up for ages, BUT I only just found it.

Damn glad that I did. Dammit! This story reaches a very high spot on my favourites list.

Well-bloody-done. Loved it!

From: sky

Email: sky@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-04-02

Chapter: 1

wow. that was beutifually written. good job! i liked it. i thought it was great. one of the best ive read. keep up the good work! :p

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 1

auughhh!!!!! that was yummmay! i loved it! u rule!!!! :D

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 1

omg that was soo hot, this was probably your best one yet. you describe everything so well.. damn that was good! i loved it, lol.

From: Nef

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 1

that was good, i was so scared that Rob was gunna get caught lol glad he didn't.

From: Julie

Email:

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 1

wow...that was amazing...*smiles*...so I really hope you're gonna write more of it ;)

From: crazyLPgirl

Email: bettyb00p215@aol.com

Date: 2003-03-29

Chapter: 1

AAA!!! that DID NOT suck!!! that was fucking awesome!!!

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-03-29

Chapter: 1

WOW....::passes out:: that was fucking amazing! (as usual) and this reeks of threesome ;)

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: hybridstyle602@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-03-29

Chapter: 1

Now come on! That did NOT suck....that's what I call good stuff ;) You should make it a threesome!! Rob needs some love too ;) Mike and Chester were so sweet together.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 25