LPfiction

Reviews

Fuck Their Opinions!... Right? by Easier_to_run

Add review

From: NalaNyaSilmaRyl

Date: 2009-06-12

Chapter: 9

ahaaa!!!first review in 3 years!!!*looks at the melted chocolate hearts* hmmmmm do u thiiink that u could staaaaart uuuum UPDATIIIING AGAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN????????????

From: ~*~LinKin LaDiI~*~ (not signed in)

Email: frostyi1@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-04-28

Chapter: 9

UPDATE MOTHER FUCKER!!!


*ahem* sorry. please update soon. i REALLY need to see the next chapter. weve been waiting for AGES. (i cant really talk though...)


so PLEASE UPDATE!!!

From: Chloe

Date: 2005-11-27

Chapter: 9

so cool more please

From: ToDelete

Date: 2005-05-17

Chapter: 9

I just found out this story. I read it in one row, and like it.. the last update is very old .. I hope you 'll go on this fick one day

From: Dakota

Email:

Date: 2005-04-07

Chapter: 9

I liked it but you should have said that you pretty much copied the movie. I know it as Show Me Love because I'm from NZ. But yeah other than copying it, it was really good.

From: KandyKoRn

Email:

Date: 2005-02-12

Chapter: 9

YAY!!! This story rocks!!! *hugs back* Mike and Chaz are getting together finally! :) That damn hitchiker-picker-upper dude! Fuckin' Phob! I just had to get that off my chest! :) UPDATE!!!!

From: Chester_Crazy06

Date: 2005-01-26

Chapter: 9

okay Ipushed the review button so where are those chocolate hearts? lol good story

From: nina

Email:

Date: 2005-01-05

Chapter: 9

awww ahahaha thats good dude update soon

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-05-10

Chapter: 9

That was sooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-03-07

Chapter: 9

awww, that was so cute,i wish this didnt end though ::sighs::

From: Ash_Night

Email: LinkFreak@gmx.net

Date: 2003-12-11

Chapter: 9

OMG, more, more, more!!!!! soon!!! I canĀ“t live without this story!!!

From: Ambrosia

Email: ambrosiadanielle@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-12-10

Chapter: 9

HEY! you left me hanging! no fair..dont make me pout!

From: Medusa

Email: mysticleangel@web.de

Date: 2003-11-18

Chapter: 9

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUCKING UPDATE !!!!!!!

From: Krissy

Email:

Date: 2003-08-21

Chapter: 9

OMG U CAN'T STOP THERE!!! pLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!

From: xxDevilxx

Email:

Date: 2003-07-25

Chapter: 9

OO!!I LOVE THIS!! *hugs*


UPDATE NOW

From: Touru

Email: suzakunomiko@ranmamail.com

Date: 2003-05-11

Chapter: 9

Update! ^_^ pleeeease

From: Sexy Lil Billerz

Email: KidithLeger@aol.com

Date: 2003-05-03

Chapter: 9

Awww what a cute story write more pweaze!!!

From: k

Email:

Date: 2003-05-03

Chapter: 9

baaaaaaah i didnt start this sooner but i SHOULD HAVE! *humphumphump* updateupdateupdate pleaaaaaase!

From: Tiffany

Email:

Date: 2003-05-02

Chapter: 9

awwwwwww ^.^

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-05-02

Chapter: 9

Haha...Chester and Mike got kicked out of the car! Oh uh....Update soon!


*hugs you and runs away*

Reviews 1 to 20 of 73