LPfiction

Reviews

Again and Again... and Again by Ice Queen

Add review

From: Sorrow

Email:

Date: 2003-04-09

Chapter: 5

hehe that was good i like the end you go chester

From: Screaming-Suicide-4-Chaz (Ivy..blah, don't wanna login)

Email:

Date: 2003-04-08

Chapter: 5

AHHHH! UPDATE HOE!!! (I say with love..always..love, love, love..) OMG, that was just fucking YummY. OMG, update soooooon!!! ::hugs:: =D

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-08

Chapter: 5

OH! That was yummay!!! I LOVED it! UPDATE!!!!! Oh, I can't wait for more of the slash chrons!!! :D

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-04-08

Chapter: 5

wow....that was such a fucking awesome story!!!!

From: Easier_to_run

Email: easier_to_run@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-08

Chapter: 5

Oh yeah! Chester's naught eh?

I love this story.

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: hybridstyle602@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-04-07

Chapter: 5

so yummy! mikey is a very naughty boy ;) i can't believe it's over....there will be a new one right???

From: Katy

Email:

Date: 2003-03-18

Chapter: 4

DAMNIT!!!!!!! Mikey isn't innocent anymore....this story just keeps on getting better and better!! It's hot...ow.....I love it...I want more Chester and Mike...and Stephen watching...I think Mike is becoming the sex maniac...LOL!!

From: PuNkStYlE NeF

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-18

Chapter: 4

this really does just keep getting better and better

From: mkstar

Email:

Date: 2003-03-18

Chapter: 4

Bow down to the queen. Awesome man. Hehe its just hehe i love it ^_^

From: BIG_BAD_BRADS_SEX_TOY

Email: fiction_writer@blueyonder.co.uk

Date: 2003-03-18

Chapter: 4

damn!!!! that was goooooooood!!

From: Easier_to_run

Email: easier_to_run@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-18

Chapter: 4

"There goes Mr. Innocent Mike".

And here comes "Mr. Naughy Mike".

I don't like this story. I love it ;)

From: Screaming-Suicide-4-Chaz

Email:

Date: 2003-03-17

Chapter: 4

Mmmmmmm... that's just so fucking YummY. God, I love this fic. Update soon..omg..make it graphic!!!!! ::gives you millions of tube's of lube::

From: Bex

Email: rock_goddess64@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-17

Chapter: 4

Dude who's the orgy expert!?! Personal experience....? Nah, don't tell me. More of Chester and ickle Mikey, please? So cute!

From: Katy

Email:

Date: 2003-03-16

Chapter: 3

This story is awesome..I want some more M/C stuff to go on!! I think Mikey likes it!! *evil grin*

From: Sarah

Email:

Date: 2003-03-16

Chapter: 3

Fuck YEA! That was kick ass....update...please!?!

From: PuNkStYlE NeF

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-16

Chapter: 3

wow that certainly takes care of Mr. Innocent Mike.

From: Kerosene

Email:

Date: 2003-03-15

Chapter: 3

squeeeee!!!!!! I love how innocent Mike is! It's fucking adorable!!!! Please update this soon!! it's fucking awesome!!!!

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-03-15

Chapter: 3

This is just so fucked up. I meant that as a compliment. I love this!

From: Screaming-Suicide-4-Chaz (i don't wanna sign in..blah..)

Email:

Date: 2003-03-15

Chapter: 3

MmmmmmmmmmM! omg..fuck yeah! MORE PLOT-LESS SLASH!!!! god..so good..ugh..update! more! ::sweats and gives you a tube of lube::

From: PuNkStYlE NeF

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-14

Chapter: 2

uh...uh...HURRY UP AND UPDATE!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 31