LPfiction

Reviews

Unconventional by crazyLPgirl

Add review

From: joelover

Email: ur mom

Date: 2004-11-29

Chapter: 4

o wow. that was a little more sexually accurate. but sometimes the orientation of their bodies confused me. good wording. very very hot. i know its a lot, but maybe a threesome with chicks?

From:

Email:

Date: 2004-11-29

Chapter: 4


From: BloodStainedRazorBlade

Email:

Date: 2004-09-02

Chapter: 4

thank GOD i decided to wait and read this at home instead of at school...i need a cooold shower...reading this while P5hing me a*way is playing...all three sexy men singing...*is now a puddle of horny goo* you are the master of wonderful sex. omg this was so fucking hot i cant for a choherent thought...i LOVED it...wonderfulwonderful...guh...*goes to take that cold shower*

From: pheonixfeatherquill

Date: 2004-03-14

Chapter: 4

doesnt chazzy feel the slightest bit used? lol...maybe someone could help him feel loved...*hinthint* aaaaaannyway, i'll see ya around tha boards...if i ever get round to finding the thred...

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-02-15

Chapter: 4

that was soo fuckn good man, i would die if i were mike...shit, your'e the best man wooo!! ::does a lil dance:: that was so fuckin hot!

From: prissygirl

Email: prissy@bayou.com

Date: 2003-10-19

Chapter: 4

DAMN that was HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Write a sequel.....

From: apple

Email: nesha_1114@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-10-09

Chapter: 4

Mmm...


Stephen Richards.


Mike Shinoda.


Chester Bennington.


Do I [b]NEED[/b] to say any more?


I didn't think so.

From: duckyy

Email: rubberduck@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-05-21

Chapter: 4

Wwhooo-hooaa! That was absolutely nummay! ^_^ You rock my socks!

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

omg, that was yummy. so hot. bravo!

From: Sarah aka CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email:

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

*runs in circles*


HOLY MOTHER OF BENNINGTON ON A SHINODA STICK!!!!


Fuck me that was some hot boy lovin!!


Oh...dayum, I wish that was my b-day present.....


Excellent story, fucking fantastic.


*hugs you and hands you muffins*


SEQUEL!!


SEQUEL!!

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: hybridstyle602@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

aww I LOVE YOU for life!!


that was soooo hot!


stephen/chester is always sexy but stephen, chester, and mike!?


thats just HOTT!


is there a possibility for more??

From: k

Email:

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

AAAA! WOOOOOOO!!!! *cheers and hoots* that was dirty and wonderful wangsta.....*humps you dirty style* haha

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

*fans self* Wow. That was...wow..and yummy...and...wow.


~+~Stephanie~+~

From: Easier_to_run

Email: easier_to_run@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

HOT!!

Excuse while I go and take a cold shower... :p

Awesome story!

Love it! ::hugs::

From: Silence

Email: younghopelessgrl@aol.com

Date: 2003-05-18

Chapter: 4

ah.


I


LOVE


YOU


:-D

From: Mary

Email:

Date: 2003-05-15

Chapter: 3

I like this story - a lot of hot sex for no reason other then hot, hot, hot sex.


Sorry for not replaying sooner, I did read it before, and please go on :)

From: skatergirlx

Email:

Date: 2003-05-13

Chapter: 3

That's really friggin hot. Wow, no one has ever done that before, so kudos on originality. I have a feeling it's going to be Chester. ; )

From: Ice Queen

Email: TenPMStalker@msn.com

Date: 2003-05-13

Chapter: 3

I'm out of town for a week and this is what happens. you write another chapter. you know, stephen/chester slash is always a good thing to cum home to. :P

From: raine

Email: chazzygrrl@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-05-13

Chapter: 3

Rawr, great story.. you need to update it again ;) and if you need a LJ code email me and I have like 14 of them I can easily spare one

From: Nef

Email:

Date: 2003-05-13

Chapter: 3

Gah! Chester? or Stephen? no it must be Chester, or maybe.... ughy! update! lol

Reviews 1 to 20 of 42