LPfiction

Reviews

Somewhere I Belong by xx lithium glitter

Add review

From: lorra ohmann

Email: lorraohmann43@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

THIS STORY IS FUCKIN AWESOME!!! IT KIX ASS AND ITS COMPLETLEY TRUE.

From: crimson_tear

Email: crimson_tear@gmx.de

Date: 2003-04-09

Chapter: 3

Hello? Hello hello?? Are you still going to update this? Don't tell me you abandonned the story, please, no! I love this so much and I want to know what happens next! Please, update!

From: Sorrow

Email: dont feeel like putting it

Date: 2003-03-26

Chapter: 3

Oh i want to know brad is cutting him self oh hurry and write more drives me nuts the wait

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-03-26

Chapter: 3

ohhh..this is good...and really sad.....keep up the good work

From: mina

Email: xlevel27x@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-17

Chapter: 3

no one is reviewing anymore! i got 12 pretty reviews and then everyone stopped!!! :(

From: sarah

Email:

Date: 2003-03-16

Chapter: 3

update?!?! WHAT HAPPENS!!!! when will he quit!? does he quit?! ahh youre being evil!

From: crimson_tear

Email: crimson_tear@gmx.de

Date: 2003-03-16

Chapter: 3

Now I'm surprised! I didn't expect that someone else would be cutting, too. You're still doing great, hope you update soon.

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-03-15

Chapter: 3

I love this story. It's so sad and so dramatic.! MORE !

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-03-03

Chapter: 2

Ahhhh! Even better!! More more more

From: k

Email:

Date: 2003-03-03

Chapter: 2

oh i must know what happens quickly. I must! :D

From: PuNkStYlE NeF

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 2

hey this story is really good i am really enjoying it keep up the good work.

From: crimson_tear

Email: crimson_tear@gmx.de

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 2

It's not easy to write about things like cutting and the feelings someone who cuts may have, but you're doing really great work here. I hope you'll continue this.

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 2

I really like this. Continue it please!!!

From: Losing Grip

Email:

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 2

Great story.

From: lorra

Email: lorraohmann43@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 2

umm yea i dunno what to say lol but this is a good story and linkin parks new song is cool and the story is cool cuz umm yeah it like talks about cool stuff lol im really stupid but okay .. later.

From: PuNkStYlE NeF

Email: nef_the_lpfan@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 1

sounds tight, i can understand what's going on here i've been through it so yeah i can't wait to see the outcome of it all, it looks like it's gunna be great!

From: UnwillinglyMasked

Email:

Date: 2003-03-02

Chapter: 1

Whoa... this seems like it's gonna be good. Touchy subject, but hey, it's still good. Nice job.

Reviews 1 to 17 of 17