LPfiction

Reviews

My Mike by Duchess

Add review

From: Hilda

Email: Rikishi90@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-05-23

Chapter: 4

This is the first slash that made me cry! that was so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: SilentPainKillers

Date: 2004-02-25

Chapter: 4

<3 x 10000000


that was the best rob/joe story ever. You're my hero.

From: sky

Email: sky@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 4

damn that was really good! i wasnt expecting the ending so that was a great aspect of the story. you did really well it was really intresting to read.

From: Sorrow

Email:

Date: 2003-03-30

Chapter: 4

oh that was so sweet. *sniff* so sweet

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-02-26

Chapter: 4

wow, that was great, although no slash i absolutely loved it, jus like i do all of your stories! it was so sweet, at the end. it ended so well. your so talented!

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-02-25

Chapter: 4

Yeah I like it. It's awesome. Great word usage and really deep. Can't wait for your next story..if you're doing one.

From: MiztaFroggie

Email:

Date: 2003-02-25

Chapter: 4

Awww that was so cute! I love it!

From: CaRRo

Email:

Date: 2003-02-23

Chapter: 3

Oh god. This is soooo good. Update!!!Please? For me? *lol*

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-02-23

Chapter: 3

woo i like. it is a bit confusing though, you should jus have a big threesome, make em all happy, lol.

From: Bec

Email:

Date: 2003-02-21

Chapter: 2

Cute! How damn cute is this story? More ...please?

From: CaRRo

Email:

Date: 2003-02-20

Chapter: 2

Oh this is just toooooo good. I love it.

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-02-20

Chapter: 2

damn your talented, i love this!!! i kno i say that bout all of your stories.. but i do, really! omg this one is great!

From: shinobi

Email: linkin_janey@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-02-19

Chapter: 2

I like!! So well written, I love the way you have Joe thinking!! Update soon!! I'm looking forward to more!!


*hugz*


shinobi

From: shinobi

Email: linkin_janey@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-02-13

Chapter: 1

that was well written! not well written? lol ^_^

From: shinobi

Email: linkin_janey@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-02-13

Chapter: 1

Awesome!! Lovely idea and well written? There's more, right? ^_^

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-02-13

Chapter: 1

oh my! that was freakin great! whoa.. you have to write more of this!!! love your stories!!

From: Ice Queen aka Xero Kool

Email: TenPMStalker@msn.com

Date: 2003-02-12

Chapter: 1

Please don't tell me that's the end. I wanna read more. :P

From: CaRRo

Email: lp_and_one@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-02-12

Chapter: 1

Awesome! MORE MORE!! Is it any more? If it is. UPDATE!

I love it so far

Reviews 1 to 18 of 18