LPfiction

Reviews

In The Blink Of An Eye by BBB's Sex Toy

Add review

From: Daiya Darko

Date: 2009-04-21

Chapter: 2

Aliens...


Strangely, I love this.

From: chazzy kid

Date: 2008-07-25

Chapter: 2

I really liked this story!! Very good!!

From: scarletfbl

Email: scarletfbl@yahoo.com

Date: 2005-01-19

Chapter: 2

Even with the broken speech, this story was cute and really opened my eyes. Mpreg forever!

From: bleedingangel

Date: 2004-05-14

Chapter: 2

It's really great, they're soooo cute!!! @_@ Keep writing it, I want more, more I tell you, MORE *does best evil, maniacal laugh*!!! Sorry, I'll calm down, but do more, I beg of you, more!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-05-09

Chapter: 2

That was sooo cute!!! Please update! I want to know what happends next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: devils_child

Email:

Date: 2004-04-19

Chapter: 2

oooooo update i love this story! i wanna know whats going to be happening next.................... well why are you still reading this go update!!!!!!!!!!! (puts on a sweet innocent angel face) pwease

From: Rebecca

Date: 2004-04-05

Chapter: 2

Different and great!

From: Anna

Email:

Date: 2004-01-24

Chapter: 2

wow!! i'd really like to read more of this!!

From: Ambrosia

Email: ambrosiadanielle@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-12-07

Chapter: 2

well that was different...i like! dont suppose you have any more of this fic hidden up your sleeve?

From: BlueNuKL30u5

Email: BlueNuKl30u5@LinkinPark.com

Date: 2003-09-19

Chapter: 2

Haven't read it all yet--in the process...Just wanted to say I've always wanted a fic like this...:)

Keep it up and read my fics too while you're at it! :)

*hugs* I draw too---maybe I will draw you an illustration for your fic. :)

From: Buffy

Email:

Date: 2003-04-06

Chapter: 2

this is so cute. You should update it:) if ou have anymore chapters I neeeed them lol.

From: Carro

Email:

Date: 2003-03-07

Chapter: 2

Weird, weird, weird but very good.

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-03-07

Chapter: 2

::squeaks:: this story is fucking amazing!! I fucking love it and I hope you fucking update it again soon!


(yes, I like the word fuck...lol)

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: hybridstyle602@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-03-06

Chapter: 2

at first I was thinking..."this is a lil weird", lol but It's a really good story (like all your other ones). Just thinking about Mike & Chester having a baby is kinda funny to me, but anyway.....very cool story, i wanna read more ;)

From: crazyLPgirl

Email: bettyb00p215@aol.com

Date: 2003-03-06

Chapter: 2

OMG!!! I LOVE this story, but i can't stop laughing. i think im still a little in shock at the fact that mike & chester spawned a child....*rolls on floor laughing*

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-03-06

Chapter: 2

heh that was realy good! you should conitnue with this

From: crazyLPgirl

Email: bettyb00p215@aol.com

Date: 2003-01-25

Chapter: 1

Oh my...that was different, but good. I liked it.

From: shinobi

Email: linkin_janey@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-01-24

Chapter: 1

Woah! You have such a wild imagination! This is like, woah! I like, I want to know what happens... I mean how can Mike give birth??!! Very unique, intriguing idea!!

Looking forward to more, so update soon!!


Jay//shinobi

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-01-24

Chapter: 1

hmm.. weird but good, i liked it. very strange though.. update soon!

From: xero kool

Email:

Date: 2003-01-24

Chapter: 1

very different. update! lol

Reviews 1 to 20 of 26