LPfiction

Reviews

Sick by crazyLPgirl

Add review

From: greenpark93

Email: borntolead21@aim.com

Date: 2007-02-03

Chapter: 3

that was awesome best story ive read in a while

well all night anyway

From: Linkin_Park_Rocks

Email: wackyme909@hotmail.com

Date: 2005-02-13

Chapter: 3

omfg that rocked! that was hott! lol :) hehe


-im a dork and proud-

From: Alexia

Email:

Date: 2005-02-03

Chapter: 3

THAT was one AWESOME and two HOT!!!!!

From: joelover

Email: ur mom

Date: 2004-11-29

Chapter: 3

um. wow. kinda creepy. dont wanna imagine chester naked. i could do a better story. but, nonethelss, hot

From: Ithilmenel

Email:

Date: 2003-08-31

Chapter: 3

So damn hot! Mike/Chaz sex rules! And this was sooooo good! Loved it, I just... loved it! :D *huggles*

From: Jes

Email:

Date: 2003-07-10

Chapter: 3

This one was more humor and wit then sex. I liked it. Clever wording. Bravo!

From: hybridgurl

Email: gothgurl93@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-16

Chapter: 3

haha I really liked that one - shame it ended so soon!

From: k

Email:

Date: 2003-04-15

Chapter: 3

aaaaaah wang, YOU are the one who is sick! Nicely done!

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-15

Chapter: 3

meep! Good Job!

From: Shinodaz Slave

Email:

Date: 2003-04-15

Chapter: 3

That was vewwy gooood *grins like an idiot* I loved that!

From: UnwillinglyMasked

Email:

Date: 2003-04-15

Chapter: 3

Yay for smuttiness!!! Good job! :)

From: Easier_to_run

Email: easier_to_run@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-15

Chapter: 3

That did NOT suck. At all! Very hot indeed ::licks lips::

From: Ice Queen

Email: TenPMStalker@msn.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

you're a dirty dirty whore erin.....keep up the good work. lol

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: hybridstyle602@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

thank you sooooooooo much for updating! awesome story (it did NOT suck!), too bad it's over :( think we may get a sequel?? *hint hint*

From: Roxa

Email: papercut__@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

omg that did NOT suck. I love you. ^-^ This story kicked ass... now I'm waiting for a sequel. ;)

From: Ivy

Email:

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

O. M. F. G. That was beyond hott. Fucking delicious!!!! ::coughs:: I'm quite sick right now.. puking every 10 minutes.. lol, so, that made my little sick day. Heheheh, thanks for everything =D

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

wow.....that was sooooo fucking good!!!

From: Sorrow

Email:

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

Ahhh That was a good story thumbs up yay

From: Pam

Email:

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

WOO!!!!!! that was TIGHT!!!!!!!!!!! hehe...they're horny little monkeys!!!! MWAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-14

Chapter: 3

my beautiful manwhores...so naughty.....this was TOO GOOD!! U RULE!!! uh oh....they got out of the cage.....my slaves better not get away....lmao...I WISH!! *hugs* AWESOME fic!!!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 40