LPfiction

Reviews

I'm not gay... by Duchess

Add review

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-06-25

Chapter: 3

That was cool!

From: Silent Treatment

Date: 2004-06-03

Chapter: 3

That was so awesome!...although I wonder what Rob is going to say...and plus I think I could change his mind...*evil smile*

From: 3v1L 3Lm0

Date: 2004-05-28

Chapter: 3

Hah, this was a coolio story! Me likeded it, very much so.

From: mybrotherdoesn´tunderstandme

Email: Rikishi90@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-05-23

Chapter: 3

it´s me again! I made my older brother read this and he didn´t understand it but he liked it! he also said that i´m a sick bastard! :)

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-03-06

Chapter: 3

hehe , daz funny lol that was a good fuck, joe and dave is just the oddest thing, and u made it seem so right, ur a good writer if u managed to make me read a pairin w/ joe in da mix lol

From: Ambrosia

Date: 2004-02-19

Chapter: 3

wow my two least fav in any pairing...paired together, yet that was still unbelievably hot!

From: toys_4_everyone

Email: ?

Date: 2003-03-28

Chapter: 3

man, you have to update on "im not gay.."

From: ~monica

Email:

Date: 2003-01-13

Chapter: 3

woo. that was hot, i loved it, im glad someone wrote a joe/phi story! i soo love this story, hehe its great

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-01-12

Chapter: 3

YAY!!! ::hugs you in utter happiness:: that was really really awesome!!! you totally fucking rock!!

From: chazsgurl

Email:

Date: 2003-01-02

Chapter: 1

noooooooo, u cant leave it there! it was gettin good!

Phe is so cute. ne ways, u must update :D

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-01-02

Chapter: 1

::squeals in happines and jumps around:: MEEP! OMG...I am such a sucker for Joe/Phi stories and I adore this story already!! I really hope you update soon!! PLEASE?!!?!?!?!

From: crazyLPgirl

Email: bettyb00p215@aol.com

Date: 2003-01-02

Chapter: 1

OMG I loved it. if you don't update soon I'm gonna go insane...wait...I already am insane. Oh well...

From: monica

Email:

Date: 2003-01-02

Chapter: 1

woo hoo i feel special, you wrote this jus for me. anyway im loving it so far, i love all of your stories!!!

From: emceechick

Email:

Date: 2003-01-02

Chapter: 1

oOoO...i like this!!! it's been a while since i've read a joe/phi fic!!!

From: tainted-dreamz

Email: star0503@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-01-01

Chapter: 1

why did you have to stop there?!? I wanna read more! Great first chapter, I think this is the first joe/phi story I've read....nice to see diffrent pairings. Hope you post more soon ;)

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15