LPfiction

Reviews

There's a first time for everything by _tainteddreams_

Add review

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-06

Chapter: 3

AUGHH!!! That was so fuckin yummy!!! I LOVE it....I think you should continue...maybe have a lil cheatin action.....OMFG THREESOME!! Mikey Marky AND Chazzy...fuck...that would be so damn good!! UPDATE CHILD!!

From: Sorrow

Email:

Date: 2003-04-06

Chapter: 3

Ahh reading this feels like i have reead it before well anyway write some more

From: CoNzIsFrEaKyFuRcHaZzY

Email: conzmaster14@aol.com

Date: 2003-04-03

Chapter: 2

mikey AND marky!!!! WHOO!!! yum yum yum!!!! two hotties gettin on each other! UPDATE CHILD OR I WILL EAT MY SKIN OFF IN SUSPENSE....not really....lol

From: GCCaptivatesMe

Email:

Date: 2003-03-12

Chapter: 2

Great story, your slash IS good! You should add more to the story ;)

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-03-10

Chapter: 2

yay!!! that was great!! please update soon!! meep!

From: lp4life

Email:

Date: 2003-03-09

Chapter: 1

Great story! I think Mike & Mark is a good pairing ;) Your pretty good for a first time writer, you should really write some more stories :D cause your a natrul at it! ;)

From: tiffany (xhybridparkx)

Email: xhybridparkx@linkinpark.com

Date: 2002-12-31

Chapter: 1

OMG that was AWESOME lol... it's a great fic; i can't believe it was only your first. ;) you're a natural.

From: Kerosene

Email:

Date: 2002-12-30

Chapter: 1

::sucks on candycane and give you some fudge:: good author how finished your story ::pets your head::

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2002-12-30

Chapter: 1

::chases you around wil a candy cane:: maaaaaa!!! you better finish this soon or i might have to hurt you with this sharpened sugar stick....fudge anyone? meep!

From: BIG-BAD-BRAD'S-SEX-TOY

Email: fiction_writer@blueyonder.co.uk

Date: 2002-12-29

Chapter: 1

Holy-Shit you did not just leave me hanging right there u better hurry up and update soon

From: emcee chick

Email:

Date: 2002-12-29

Chapter: ?

yo, this a great story so far!!! add chp. 2 pleez!!!

From: Kay

Email:

Date: 2002-12-29

Chapter: ?

GREAT story. Hmm...Mikey and Marky...WHOO. can't wait for the 2nd chapter!

Reviews 1 to 12 of 12