LPfiction

Reviews

1. Confession by lpfan503

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 50

The talk between Otis and Tyler did a number on my heart, it was so innocent and cute. I just can't wait to see them all live in one big happy family :) Chester and Mike were also so cute in this, but the real stars were their boy's haha

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 50

This chapter was just so fluffy and cute! I loved it so much ❤

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 50

Awe how sweet Mike and Chester are adjusting well to their new living arrangements and Otis and Tyler! Our mini Mike and Chester discussing the dynamics of their father's relationship:) such a cute chapter ☺☺

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 49

this. Was. Hot.

Am i the i only one who thinks maybe Rob can join them sometime and they’ll do him the favor of showinghim what it all feels like? ;-)) *laughs*

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-08

Chapter: 49

Oh God you left me speechless.. This was so freaking hot!! Naughty Rob, he should have joined the action.. Well a girl can dream!! I loved that he was mesmerized with Mike dominating Chester and with Chester's sweaty body and gosh!! the eyeliner!! I wonder if you will ever try doing bottom Mike

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-02-07

Chapter: 49

Is it bad to say that I actually wanted Rob to join in on all the fun. Wish they could have happen;) but this gem was a great read hah. Was naughty and sexy ;)))

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 49

Rob you naughty minx you ;) it was a delight to read. Hot, powerful and so yummy to visualise Chester and his eyeliner god!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

Fans self

Just wow. Wow. Hot hot. I cannot find the words to speak except. I need more

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

I'm completely speechless at how hot this was. Was hoping Rob would have walked in and watched Mike and Chester get it on haha ;) or even better him actually joining in. But understandable it would make things far more complicated hahah

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

Fuck that was hot!

From: halvlang

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

What the actual fuck? That came surprisingly! In the last chapter it was weird that Rob flew upstairs, but I thought it was only because he found it creepy to watch two of his best friends making out... Obviously not?! Or does he "just" need a partner in his life (or a ONS xD) because he feels lonely? I'm curios how this will develop!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

I'll say it again, Rob needs someone! And Dave agrees with me :) hahaha gosh, Rob just couldn't help it. But, I get why. I mean, like he said..what torture to be living with two ppl who do it constantly (and loudly) and you're getting nothing. It would be sooo frustrating. Hope Rob doesn't get, you know, depressed from it :( Talk about feeling left out...and not just from Mike and Ches, but like he said..Brad, Dave and Joe all have those great, strong relationships and he just doesn't. I feel for him. And to top it all off, he's being the outstanding amazing friend who is giving up his house and his privacy. Great writing, as always :)

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 49

Cute, curious Rob. Omg. I love Voyeur Rob. Rob the Voyeur.


This was just such a fun chapter. Any time someone is sneaking around in a movie or book or fic or whatever, I always worry about them getting caught! Thankfully, it seems Mike and Chester are far too caught up in each other for that to be a valid concern on this go!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 49

Such a good chapter! I love Rob’s feelings of uncertainty and throwing caution to the wind anyway.


Maybe Mike and Chester should invite him to join, or maybe to sit and watch, just for science.


Either way, this chapter was great, and I’m so glad you’re still continuing this story. It is definitely my favorite.

From: Ritz

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

I love Dave! I love that he and Robbie has a breakfast tradition. Love how normal they talked about Chester and Mike's sex life. And, poor Robbie. I really wish he met a good woman before LP became big.


And, wait. Rob has a little crush on Anna? Is it possible for them to be together? So, everyone's happy? I would love for that to happen. I'm excited.


No words about the hotness of Rob watching those two. I was just nervous the whole time reading it as I do not want poor Rob to be caught. Pretty sure he wouldn't hear the end of it. I actually skipped two paragraphs just to see the ending if he got caught. When I learned he was not, resumed reading the story and enjoyed every moment of it. Haha

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

Jesus Christ is EVERYONE putting something smutty up today? Just wow. I’m not normally a bottom Chester fan, but wow. Naughty Robbie, looking in on your bests friends. But knowing Mike and Chester, they knew he was watching the whole time. After all, who has sex with the door cracked open when you know you’re not alone? Geez at this point I need to upload a side story as to what happened in dry storage with M, C, and, T in The Blackout Diner...

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

Awwwww naughty little Robbles!


That was so fucking hot! Spying on you friends…maybe our drummer Boy doesn‘t really Need a Woman? How about a man?


Enjoyed the chapter! And I highly love the idea about a Rob fic. We Need more drummer love here! Or drummer Angst…or torture…we just need more Rob ;p


Thanks

Hattu

From: squashie

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

Sorry. *ahem* Posted that prematurely.


Um. Yeah. Nope. Cannot be coherent right now.


*dies*

From: squashie

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

Oh sweet jesus christ please marry me.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 48

50 chapters! Wow! Tool me to days to read through ;)


Great Story! Love the way you keep everything together, from Mike and Chesters feelings, over the feelings of the band and of course the wifes!

Can‘t wait to see where you gonna take this;)


Please keep going!


Thanks Hattu

Reviews 61 to 80 of 274