LPfiction

Reviews

1. Confession by lpfan503

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 52

Omg you are so right with this one! Chester's little breaths at the end of phrases.. it was so hot!! Sometimes I just wanna hear that while listening to LP.. The way you describe them in the study reminds me of the recording sessions for A thousand suns.. Amazing! I don't want this fic to end ever! feel free to add all the drama or flufiness you wish, since anything will be gladly welcome 😉

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 52

This chapter was so sweet! And the scene in the vocal booth... damn! Can't wait to see what happens next :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 52

AHHHHHHHH SO CUTE this chapter, I am loving all of this fluff between the boys so so good!!!!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 52

Another sweet chapter :) They're so happy together and uber supportive. And I get why Anna didn't take certain things...why would she? Mike's going to have to get over it. Divorce sucks and he put those wheels in motion. But the house sounds fabulous! Especially their master suite :) and Chester's shoe closet lol. He needs that. Now Mike can paint all new things to hang on the walls. Fresh start things.

From: MissOriginal

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 52

OMG I love this story! If is up to me you can keep writing forever.

From: Ritz

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 52

I knew it! Chester wqqouldn't agree about the minivan. lol


Don't you worry about this having 100 chapters. I'll even stick around even if this reaches 200. I love the Mike and Chester here. I wanna be part of their lives, boring or not. Would love to read even if they are just preparing lunch bags for the kids. As long as there will be kissing while wrapping those sandwiches. lol

From: Ritz

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 52

I knew it! Chester wouldn't agree about the minivan. lol


Don't you worry about this having 100 chapters. I'll even stick around even if this reaches 200. I love the Mike and Chester here. I wanna be part of their lives, boring or not. Would love to read even if they are just preparing lunch bags for the kids. As long as there will be kissing while wrapping those sandwiches. lol

From: halvlang

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 52

It must be so hard to accept the house as a home when you have so many emotions and moments you shared there with another person. So I understand Anna (even though I don't like that she left stuff just to hurt Mike), and also Mike. But Chester is just great, he is putting so much effort into making himself and Mike comfortable in there. For the kids it's definitely the best solution, because they know that place as their home and "giving up" your family is hard enough.

Oh, and btw - 100 chapters sounds good to me :P I wouldn't mind reading them!<3>1

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 52

Why do I have a feeling that this ‘recording’ will somehow destroy everything (or at least will make them problems)?

Awesome chapter! :D

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 51

Mike and Chester playing house husbands? Yes!!! What a beautiful thought. Bring on the drama I am ready for it lol.

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 51

I’m imagining Chazzy and Mikey in a mini van and my brain keeps not wanting it in my head. But the idea of a four poster bed with bondage? That I can get behind!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 51

Oi, the different parenting styles. I can't imagine Chester getting stricter, so yeah, Mike is going to have to chill out. I can just see Anna dying from frustration every time her kids come back from their dad's acting like wild animals XD At least they got the furniture sorted.

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 51

Loved this chapter - it was fluffy but still showed how hard it can be to combine families. I loved how Mike and CHester's parenting styles clashed, and I can definitely see that grow into a problem later on!

Can't wait for the next chapter ;)

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 51

If you’re to cool for a minivan, look out how many children your new partner had :))

Kidding, just found that hilarious!


You really have gift when it comes to write the children into this! I like the way you portray Chester to be the relaxed one and mike the strict one…that could make the future interesting. I just can see Mikes and Anna’s hard work come crumbling down when living a few weeks with Mr Bennington:)


And what a way to include nice cute children and then throw in a four poster bed bondage image … way to go! Can‘t wait to read it!


Thanks!

Hattu

From: Ritz

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 51

LP members are too cool to drive minivans... I laughed out loud cause I can't imagine them driving one. lol


And, I love the drama about their parenting style. And my heart still goes out to Otis. If I could only hug that boy right now.


PS. Can't wait for Mike to tie Chester on that bed. :p

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 51

Yikes, I am so happy that they're slowly getting the groove... but... I'm just waiting for some Drama to happen... otherwise it'd be TOO easy. Also I'll now wait for the new-bed-slash with handcuffs! XD

From: squashie

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 50

Aaaah, fucking adorable. So many feels in this chapter. Chester and Mike are just 100% relationship goals. I love how they are with each other. And the painted nails and Mike's appreciation of them... LOVE.


Feeling sorry for Bourdie! I hope he finds comfort. He's such a sweet, loving, caring character. I want him to get everything his little heart desires!


You are SO good at writing the kids. I tend to avoid trying because it's so difficult to do, but you nail it every time and this chapter was particularly perfect. I absolutely adore little Tyler in this. THE CUTENESS. *sigh* Brilliant stuff. As always. (How the hell you're managing to maintain this level of brilliance so consistently is beyond me. You're amazing!)


xx

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: 50

First, the bit with Tyler and Otis was so sweet. And it sucks that Draven isn’t as accepting as his brothers, I can’t help thinking Sam isn’t helping. And is Rob having naughty thoughts about our Bennoda boys? If you decide to do a threesome then I’m 1000000000% behind that!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: 50

Aww such a sweet chapter :) Mike and Chester picking out house stuff and the boys discussing how things will be. And I agree, six months is a massive time to have houseguests. Rob needs a party at the end of this or something. Or maybe just some well-deserved peace and quiet.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: 50

Oh god their really already acting like an old couple😂😂


Poor Rob, he needs somebody…please somebody have some love for the drummer boy!!!!


So cute, listen to the boys discuss their daddies…just I don’t know if I want to be in Mikes shoes when Otis starts questioning him ;)


Can’t wait to read more!


Thanks!

Hattu

Reviews 41 to 60 of 274