LPfiction

Reviews

1. Confession by lpfan503

Add review

From: malaiyas

Date: 2017-12-22

Chapter: 23

I love the interactions in this chapter! I hate seeing Mike and Chester all tense and broken up, but I have faith that Mike's going to do the right thing.


It's nice to see how torn the band feels in regard to their relationship. I appreciate how they allow their emotions to affect their view, but then reign it in and come together for the greater good.


Love it!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 22

This story has been my favorite ever since I read the first chapter. In fact, I just made an account to leave you this review.


My heart aches for you for losing all of your progress, and I'm assuming you lost many other things on your phone as well. That is truly the worst.


This story hits home for me as I was involved in a similar relationship as the "other girl" and I relate to both Mike and Chester so hard. It's freaky because I felt the exact same things that they're feeling now.


I love this story so much and I think you write Mike and Chester excellently. I can't wait to see what you have planned for the future.


Peace and love <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 22

Thank thou so much for such an effort to upload the 24 chapters in one day!! I'm binge reading the whole thing again and like it even more than the first time!! This fic is really addictive and nowI cannot wait for your next update :-)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 22

Oh no that sucks :/ But I hope that you'll continue this story anyway! This last chater was absolutely heartbreaking...

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 22

So here we go, Chapter 24 take two: I'm with Chester. I think everything he said about Mike is pretty spot on. I'd be pissed, too, if I were him. Mike's not doing anyone any favors by stringing Anna along. Just hope Chester doesn't try to hurt himself. That would be utterly sad and I'd have to punch Mike in the face.


On another note, again, I'm so sorry you lost your story, but I'm glad to see you got it posted back up. It looks like you have a lot of support behind it :)

From: keijei

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 11

Keep going on. This is amazing and healing.

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 11

So sorry that has happened to you :( couldn't think of anything worse. Hope you're okay :(

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 5

OMG I'm so sorry to hear that...2017 is THAT kind of year for most of us..


HUGS to you!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 4

Oh my God! That has to be truly devastating. I was wondering what happened to it. Oh my gosh, I just can't imagine. Well I'm here if you need anything. Please feel free to email me. And once again I'm so sorry that you lost everything. I honestly can't wait till you get around to your next update.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 4

Oh lord... Just read what happened. I almost panicked that I had done something wrong cause the story had disappeared from my favorites. Damn. So sorry :(

From: malaiyas

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: ?

I'd just read the most recent chapter and then saw that it disappeared. I knew there was no way that happened intentionally.


Sucks! I'm so sorry that happened to you, but on the plus, it seems you have the chapters backed up, which is great. Take a deep breath and keep moving forward!

From:

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: ?

I was so confused when I went through the recent stories on lpfiction and didn't see yours in the recent list. I kind of use your story title as like a bookmark for which stories are new and which i've already read because you update so frequently (which is amazing btw). Then I when to my bookmarks and clicked on "confession" and the story was no longer there and i freaked out because i love your story so much. So i went to A03 and found it was still there and i tried to copy and paste it to save it on my computer because i thought you were going to delete it again ahah. I'm glad it was just an accident and you weren't removing your story because, even if it's not complete, this story is one of my absolute favourites.

From: halvlang

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: ?

Oh no!! I can imagine that this is really shitty. But let me telling you the following: I read the last chapter you uploaded a few hours ago. And now, just before heading to bed, I came back to see, if there is something new or updated. And I got really excited about seeing your story again and I got really happy about the chance of reading yet another new chapter! Then I saw your words and realized that there is no good-night -story for today. That should not tell you that I’m sad now, but that I really like your story and the world you are creating. And I appreciate that you will re-upload everything and I hope you will get many, many reviews to make you smile :) You help me a lot to survive this shitty time and coming here to read about Ches and the others feels just good and right. So thank you and stay strong soldier <3

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: ?

As I said to you earlier... we'll make this right! I'm going to start reading through your story again once it's back up and I'll leave a review for each chapter as I go, slowly but surely. I love this story and I appreciate and respect your writing so much. I'm so sorry this happened to you. I was would also be devastated. Lots of love! xx

Reviews 261 to 274 of 274