LPfiction

Reviews

Why Should I Care? by kiba kai

Add review

From: Starsmile

Date: 2011-02-12

Chapter: 7

Loved this story!! ^w^

From: linkingal

Date: 2008-12-30

Chapter: 7

I love this Fic.! Keep it up <(~,o)

From: bleeding chaos </3

Date: 2006-10-17

Chapter: 7

omg

I LOVE THIS STORY

YOU NEED TO WRITE A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING!

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ..well idk..

*sigh*


I LOVED THIS STORY SO FUCKING MUCH!

ITS GOIN IN MY FAVSSSSSSS

-Bitty-

From: Ashleigh

Email: hour_of_power@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-03-21

Chapter: 7

hell yes! this story has EVERYTHING!!!! it was amazing!

From: Chazy_Yaz

Email: ryokko90@sbcglobal.net

Date: 2005-04-02

Chapter: 7

AHHHH!!!!!!!!! AWESOME STORY!!!!! I'm picky about what I read so I can honestly say I TOTALLY LOVED IT!!!! You should definetly write more stories!!!

From: Alexia

Email:

Date: 2005-03-09

Chapter: 7

AAAAAWWWWW That was extremely cute and that was awesome!!!!!!!!

From: iwishiwerenotaddicted

Email:

Date: 2004-10-04

Chapter: 7

light n fluffy. like cotton candy. really fluffy. Although Good Charlotte wasnt what i suspected..*shudder*

From: DarkDemonGoddess

Email: glacierdragon45@yahoo.com

Date: 2004-08-13

Chapter: 7

OMFG! that is so fuckin funny!!!! write another one! that was kix ass! good job! *hugs*

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-07-18

Chapter: 7

That was sooooo good! I loved it, it was sooo cute!

From: charli

Email: kougalvr@yahoo.com

Date: 2004-04-30

Chapter: 7

Im not really into jealousy stories but I loved this...and it made me sad in parts. lol when mike was listening to change (in the house of flies) i was! Awesome story!

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-04-29

Chapter: 7

That was sooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: headfulofghosts@yahoo.com

Email: headfulofghosts@yahoo.com

Date: 2004-03-01

Chapter: 7

finished it. loved it so much i had to read it again immediately.

From: Susan

Email: youngnhopeless3000@yahoo.com

Date: 2004-02-09

Chapter: 7

Ohh! I liked that! It was very good! You should do just one more chapter and have it VERY slashy detailed of them getting it on!!! :P

-Susan-

From: Alicia Stone

Email: XiMeteoraStariX@aol.com

Date: 2004-02-08

Chapter: 7

Aww, this was so cute! Mike knows he wants Chester's sexiness, who could resist? Ha! Awesome story, mad props!

-Alicia

From: Brindalynn

Email: territorialpissoff@msn.com

Date: 2003-12-10

Chapter: 7

Ooh.. *evil laugh* This is good.. & incedibly funny. ;D

From: lauren

Email: missrebel14@msn.com

Date: 2003-09-07

Chapter: 7

this was just as good and funny the second time around!! can i borrow that book from joe for a while?...

From: amy-lee

Email: nugent_amy@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-08-16

Chapter: 7

OMG...u should really finish this story...it'll be great...

From: Goober

Email: sqeekette@aol.com

Date: 2003-08-11

Chapter: 7

"....and became a priest."


LMFAO! Could you imagine Chester as a priest??? That would be toooo funny.


*hugs you* I liked it!

From: Krwlng4LP

Email: Lpfan8504@linkinpark.com

Date: 2003-07-29

Chapter: 7

I liked your story alot. I can't wait to see what else you write. When you write something else you have got to let me know cuz I will want to read it. Keep it up!


Kathy:)

From: Chester's Kawaii kareshi

Email: yasminepittman@anime-genesis.com

Date: 2003-07-29

Chapter: 7

So thaaaaatt's what Brad was reading. Even though I'm sad to see this story end, I still have my memories. Like Joe's homemade manuel on 180 Ways to Hook Your Gay Friends Up... limited edition. LOL!!! Great story!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 90