LPfiction

Reviews

Bother by Ice Queen

Add review

From: runaway haylie

Date: 2006-05-31

Chapter: 15

hello.. me again.. lol.. yes, i read it AGAIN. i so love this fic. you are so brilliant. but one thing though, how can someone get married after finding out tht his or her best friend had past away?.. i sure can't.. lol.. great story. i mean it.

From: Disjointed Heart

Date: 2006-01-12

Chapter: 15

Wow..you made me get all teary again..you always manage to do that..I should have learned by now to to have tissues by me when I read your stuff..well done hun I really enjoyed this!

From: runaway haylie

Date: 2005-12-29

Chapter: 15

i'm crying right now. to tell you the truth, i din really see that coming..i thought that rob was getting married, and phi was somewhere else, but happy. then it'll end there and everything would be fine. but then when i read the first line of the second letter and i knew that phi had gotten married. for a minute there i was like, "yay, he got married and now he's happy." then, come the part where she said that he had past away, i couldnt hold in the tears. they just came strolling down like mad. man, you rock. i love this story. i hope chaz and mike are happy now! grr...but then again, its just a story. lol. but great one anyway. i loved it.

From: spike shinnizle/phe

Email:

Date: 2005-05-03

Chapter: 15

this story made me cry. i hope rob gets to meet robbie

From: taliho

Email:

Date: 2005-03-15

Chapter: 15

ok im crying thats so sad i love phi he is my jew bear he cant die

From: Cali Bennington

Date: 2005-03-15

Chapter: 15

Oh my God, I'm crying as I type this, so forgive me if something isn't spelled right.

This was fucking amazing. I really felt like I was inside Phi's head and experiencing all of this with him.

I'm adding this to my favorite's list.

You rock!

\m/


Cali Bennington

From: izzy

Email:

Date: 2004-09-24

Chapter: 15

WKD fic! but i would have liked to see the other band members find out about Phoenixs tumour, and know just how bad they were to him. Die Scott die! (jk, but phoenix is never to be replaced!)

From: darkshines

Date: 2004-07-06

Chapter: 15

*whimper*

I'm crying...lmao.

Oh god. I don't even know why the hell I clicked the 'review' button when all I can do is whimper right now.

I love it.

And now, I'm off to cry.

From: Zimmer

Email:

Date: 2004-06-24

Chapter: 15

Woah!!! That was such an AWESOME story!! My goodness! I LOVED it! It had a REALLY sad ending, but it was still pretty good! It was a BIT short, but still awesome!


Once again, I LOVED it! The ending wasn't all THAT sad, bc Rob found out that he had died and all, but it was still sad. I almost cried! lol

From: Spike Minoda

Date: 2004-06-16

Chapter: 15

ooo, i wish i had found this story sooner. it was very touching and so totally emotional too. and i never thought i'd read another fic that i hated LP's guts in it. lol, you proved me wrong. it was very nice, i loved it begining to end.

From: haley /story

Date: 2004-02-15

Chapter: 15

i loved it.very nice.

From: VampyricRaven

Date: 2004-02-12

Chapter: 15

ok. im re-reading this again im crying. again. this is still one of my favorite stories.

From: Raven

Email:

Date: 2003-10-16

Chapter: 15

*is trying desperately not to cry* aawwwww....... that was very sweet of rob to help pheonix and for joe to help rob. i have new love for this band even if this story is only fiction. great job. *sincere grin*

From: Raven

Email:

Date: 2003-10-16

Chapter: 15

i read the disclaimers cuz people usually have some fucked up way of saying they don't own lp. i like them. *big grin*

From: Raven

Email:

Date: 2003-10-16

Chapter: 15

i just have to say i have more admiration for joe after he left that message. kick ass story btw. *grin*

From: Raven

Email:

Date: 2003-10-16

Chapter: 15

whose lyrics? they are good.

From: .bennizzle.jizzle.

Email: cantankerouscancercaitiff@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-10-01

Chapter: 15

*gaspage* poor rob. and phi!

why why did he have to die?

*shrugs* oh well, they cant all be happy endings. that was still fucking awesome, tho.

From: Farino

Email:

Date: 2003-08-05

Chapter: 15

wow this was so wonderful...sad but wonderful...great job!

From: rock-on

Email: p_mearns@yahoo.co.uk

Date: 2002-11-24

Chapter: 15

Shit... you know you`re an awesome writer, right? That rocked... is that the end? It doesn`t seem like it is, but hey. But it`s so sad! I`m almost crying... gonna cause my parents are giving me funny looks already :/ *sniff* you rock

From: fly

Email: ruschy24@yahoo.de

Date: 2002-11-24

Chapter: 15

Woah...really sad... *sniffs* :((

Reviews 1 to 20 of 29