LPfiction

Reviews

Interviews with the Crystal Killer by im.no.saviour

Add review

From: crazypuglady

Date: 2008-07-31

Chapter: 1

Um wow.

This was pretty much absolutely and remarkably incredible.


*spitbubble*

From: Stepha

Date: 2008-06-22

Chapter: 1

wow, that was amazing. I loved it.

From: KillingLights

Email:

Date: 2008-06-21

Chapter: 1

Honestly, I am in awe...

I didn't expect the story to be this good...Well Great, actually! :)

Unbelievable Job!! :)

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2008-06-12

Chapter: 1

wow dude that was AMAZING! I loved reading that! :D

From: L~T

Date: 2008-06-12

Chapter: 1

HUZZAH!

I absolutely LOVED the formatting of this.

It really read out as an article and that makes me super happy in the nether regions lmao


I should be finishing my homework right now but you've successfully distracted me.


Holy goshnuts, this was fabtastically brilliant.

I love the witty banter between Chester and Brad and I laughed a couple times (really hard) at some of their conversations. Just because I'm strange like that.


I can appreciate the formula in which you've executed this story. No pun intended lmao


Lovely. Amazing. :) <3

From: Mickey

Date: 2008-06-12

Chapter: 1

Good story. Although, I did miss hearing some of it from Michael's point of view. But I guess it was meant to only be from Chester's point of view.

From: Ashes

Email:

Date: 2008-06-11

Chapter: 1

That was really good....it was just amazing i dont even know what to say ..i mean..OMG THAT WAS FREAKING GREAT !!!

From: smearedblackink

Date: 2008-06-11

Chapter: 1

*THUD.*


I am absolutely in awe. I can't really even form the right words to tell you how amazing this is, and I'm trying so, so hard not to keysmash right now [even though a good, long keysmash would adequately sum up how ghfdjfg I am right now -- oh, oops].


Anyway, I thought this was brilliant -- YOU are brilliant, and if this is only one of the 5743895 standalones you keep telling me you're writing, then get on top of those other ones, because I want to read more and more and more of your stories.



PS. I love how you worked with the prompt. Scars and wounds that won't heal and frozen girls and ngggghhh. <3


ilu.

From: Lee (logged out)

Email:

Date: 2008-06-11

Chapter: 1

Oh my god. That was LOVE. <3 I adored the way you wrote this. The dialogue between Chester and Brad really set this serious tone where you saw firsthand Chester's apathy - even though he really was bothered by it in the end. I'm not usually a fan of fics with that kind of script dialogue or other characters, but this was really fresh and I enjoyed it. Psychopath!chester is the best kind of Chester. :) Good job.

From: CaiCai [doesn'tfeellikesigningon]

Email:

Date: 2008-06-11

Chapter: 1

Dear Cindy,

You blow me away.

I love you.

-Cocaine



P.S. ALGJWAOIGJAOGIHAOGIHAL *faves*

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10