LPfiction

Reviews

A Novel Story by BBB's Sex Toy

Add review

From: sisco

Date: 2009-02-17

Chapter: 2

FUNNY STORY, I LOVE THE PLOT

From: reiku

Email:

Date: 2005-09-10

Chapter: 2

omg that was funny and yet awesome at the same time.and what do you mean the end?no way!please update!pleeeease!bennoda brownies if you do!

From: Alexia

Email:

Date: 2005-01-26

Chapter: 2

I...can't ... stop ....laughing *manages to say between laughs

From: mle25

Email:

Date: 2004-07-30

Chapter: 2

mmmm.....who needs a plot to go along with smut anyways?excellent...keep going

From: onlyme

Email:

Date: 2003-08-28

Chapter: 2

please please please rite more!! i love that story!!!

From: Marissa

Email: engulfedbyflames@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-05-08

Chapter: 2

I WANT MORE!! i love this story!!!!

From: Ivy The Pervert

Email: HybridtheoryT@aol.com

Date: 2002-11-11

Chapter: 2

omg! WOW! ahh! i loved that!! it was awesome! =D!!

From: Dope Fairy

Email: a_random_weirdo@yahoo.co.uk

Date: 2002-11-08

Chapter: 2

damn thats good!

and weird, but its happened to me as well...

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2002-11-07

Chapter: 2

EEK EEK!!!! this is so cute!! keep writing!! MEEP!!!!

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2002-11-07

Chapter: 2

eek eek!!! this is so cute!!! please continue!!

From: Holly

Email:

Date: 2002-11-07

Chapter: 2

lol...that was a great story, it was funny as hell :)

From: Shinodaz_Slave=)

Email:

Date: 2002-11-07

Chapter: 1

Sequal. please.

From: crazyLPgirl

Email:

Date: 2002-11-06

Chapter: 1

the only thing I can say is...hehehe. I loved it.

From: CrazyAssLatino

Email: Crazyasslatino@aol.com

Date: 2002-11-06

Chapter: 1

lmao, i love tha story, make more pls! oh god tha was funny as hell i love it!

From: Epolady

Email:

Date: 2002-11-05

Chapter: 1

I saw that, what story was it for? But I asked about & whoever said it were right, it was the chapter just a few things changed. I know who wrote it, her name was Sloane on FanFiction.net


And also, i think it was immature what you said about amy's work. I am very farmiliar with it and i enjoy it. Dont critisise peoples work when yours has alot to be desired!

From: sparklefinger

Email:

Date: 2002-11-05

Chapter: 1

hello *waves* dude course i do want a sequal


talk to u laters cya SER

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2002-11-05

Chapter: 1

sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal!sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal! sequal!!!! MEEP!!!

From: Peorth Undead

Email: peorthundead@linkinpark.com

Date: 2002-11-04

Chapter: 1

very amusing...some one critisided your work saying you coppied your stuff? i cant see it any where. keep writing i found nothing wrong with your writing.

From: MiztaFroggie

Email:

Date: 2002-11-04

Chapter: 1

Yay! I love you Jam Jam!! I think another chapter would work out very nicely for this story.. :hint hint::cough: :) What do u mean that happened to you once? I wanna know! lol k.. shutting up now.. :quietly walks out the door:

Reviews 1 to 19 of 19