LPfiction

Reviews

Hot Spot by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: T.B.D.

Date: 2006-05-27

Chapter: 2

no,..no no wait.Who is it!!!you know,...at the beggining I thougth it was Chester,...but then he was sayin how he was jealous of Chester,...So,..the person I'm thinkin now is Rob.But maybe thats because ive been reading alot of Mike/Rob lately.


But only YOU know who it is ,...so you HAVE to tell us!PLEASE TELL US!!!

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-11-18

Chapter: 1

that was great

but who was this "mystery" person?

rob maybe?

~Bitty~

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-08-04

Chapter: 1

So that was my second time reading this story, and I man still not tired of it. I saw Lp in project revolution on Monday too. They were all so hot XD.

From: sweet_lp_girl

Email:

Date: 2004-07-11

Chapter: 1

hey if the site happens to be shut down can u send me the new chapters? my email is sugarbaby577038@yahoo.com. thanks

From: HR

Date: 2004-05-27

Chapter: 1

[the late reviewer, as always]


Wow, of course, recognized this easily as one of the fanfiction inserts in 'hey rob.' Glad to see there's more of it, lol. the white rose and the handcuff is a very nice erotic and artistic touch to the whole story (and the whole idea of mike handcuffed whilst rob does things to him is just the bonus) It was good how you incorporated the link with that for the second chapter as the ploy to get Rob with him again.


You can still see the links with this for hey rob as Rob crawls into bed with him claiming nightmares and spiders as excuses and how Mike baby's him. Great story, as usual.

From: Kitsu

Date: 2004-05-26

Chapter: 1

White Roses!!!Beautiful.Plain and simple....oh wait...collar bone, (I think) not color bone.Otherwise good. ^_~

From: Francessca

Date: 2004-05-22

Chapter: 1

Kinky. Haha. =) I liked this, I hope to see a new chapter soon. =D

From: Jackster

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: 1

ahh mikey let him suffer nice lol

me likey

u should update mhmm ::nods::

yea soon pweaseee

Payce \m/

From: prissygirl

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: 1

Well i need a shower now Bec.........*faints*

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: 1

oo man, that was hot, if i were a guy i'd jiz my pants XD lol

From: ChemistInk

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: 1

AI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dies*

From: eider

Email:

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: 1

i loved this story first time in hey rob and.. i still love it. hehe i really enjoy reading ur stories..... awwwwwww they're so sweet together.hehe bad mike he let poor sweetiepie suffer, hehe.

From: orlybloomlover

Email:

Date: 2004-05-20

Chapter: ?

aww man that was great, u kick ( )o( ) haha

From: Homercles

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

Oh you know this rocks! Nice piece to bring out. Hot Spot + Subduction equals FUN FUN FUN!!!

From: conzie

Email:

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

Rawr! I liked.

From: karla

Email: prissy@bayou.com

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

Holy crap I DO remember this ! HOT HOT HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


hehe huggles !

From: sparkie

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

duh, i know!

From: sparkie

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

who was it?!

From: Miko

Email:

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

oh my gosh i knew this fic looked familliar ^_^ ooooo you should post subduction by itself too ^_^ (one of my favorites my rob) woot, hope ya update hey rob soon eh ^_^

From: Francessca

Date: 2004-05-19

Chapter: ?

Ahh.. no wonder this sounded a bit familiar. =) Haha, exciting. Update soon!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 23