LPfiction

Reviews

Subduction by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: 404notfound

Date: 2011-02-16

Chapter: 1

thanks for making me lolz!

From: DrummerLadyBourdon

Date: 2006-11-22

Chapter: 1

[but in Mike’s current state of sexual frustration he would fuck the exhaust pipe on the bus given the chance.] One of my favorite lines of this story. *giggles*


[Mike licked the length of his rocket lolly, catching any drips with his tongue as it melted. Circling the tip again and then sucking it. Rob watched, his cheeks flushed and glowed as he began to sweat looking increasingly more nervous.] why hasn’t Rob imploded yet? XD


[Okay now that’s a weird request] *nods* sure is.


[“Thank you” he whispers/“What for?” I whisper back/“Kissing me, holding me, stoking me, loving me”] DAWW lol


A lovely read, not matter how many times I read it. ^_^

From: lyingfromyou_x

Date: 2006-08-23

Chapter: 1

good* Oops.

From: lyingfromyou_x

Date: 2006-08-23

Chapter: 1

That was UH-MAY-ZING.


Very funny, very sweet. But a little hard to read. Can I suggest some more seperation of dialogue and action?


But very god, nonetheless. Keep writing :]

From: Wolfie

Date: 2006-03-08

Chapter: 1

Oh My God(melts)

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-11-18

Chapter: 1

that was great!!

~Bitty~

From: Doodle

Email:

Date: 2004-10-26

Chapter: ?

*squees**flails* Love it!

From: darkCherriez

Date: 2004-08-28

Chapter: ?

Ok, i read the last part again. Really nice. *Smiles uncontrollably* by the way, this is blackros3 form LPU.

From: darkCherriez

Date: 2004-08-28

Chapter: ?

WOW!!! Holy shit, that was some good horney shit..and----0.o***


i appear t have had a slight orasm...MUST READ MORE :D

From: Haley

Email:

Date: 2004-07-30

Chapter: ?

That was cute.And funny.Overall,that was some of the best slash I read in a long time.

From: ChemistInk

Date: 2004-05-21

Chapter: ?

Not sure what i love more, the warm feeling i got from this story, the story itself or you.......

From: frxcture

Email:

Date: 2004-04-30

Chapter: ?

-reviews because I love you- yayyy! One of the best slash/standalones ever. period.

From: eider

Email: s_eider@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-04-14

Chapter: ?

hey bec!!! i can tell, this is the first story i read, so i should give thanx to karla and pili for sending to me. well, after reading this.. i became an addict!!!!!!!! ok, what can i say? no words girls, just... great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! god from the begining, i've read it 3 times by now.love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

kisses

From: Hinata Asahi

Email: Suki_is_2tuff@hotmail.com

Date: 2004-04-13

Chapter: ?

let's say it all together now 1...2...3... AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

From: HR

Date: 2004-04-11

Chapter: ?

I KEEP forgetting to review this but i'm here now. Cause I did absolutely lovely. At a time when there is nothing to read, there is a good story like this that shines through. Because it has Mike...and Rob...together. And it was so frikking funny cause you're just one of the masters of comedy.


What i like most: hmm, how Mike was so desperate for sex that he wanted Brad to fuck him but it was too 'brotherly.' How he touched up the coke bottle in that way and one by one interrogated his friends. It's like a movie sequence, you could so imagine Chester acting all like that to the thought of mike masturbating to sweaty naked pics of him. And the best part: Phi talking to mike but he's not paying attention just sucking on his popsickle and looking at rob. It was so realistic and had a good ending with "I'm with Rob!"


And the sex...well, it started from uncertain rob to growing dominant rob which was even better! Because he was so uncertain and panicky at first when Mike advanced but cooled down into it. The ending was adorable as well, having Mike lying on Rob's chest and that cute but simple conversation. It was beautiful!

From: lakomka

Email:

Date: 2004-04-04

Chapter: ?

I knew I've seen this title before :p good job =)

From: loser

Email:

Date: 2004-04-03

Chapter: ?

that was sooo cute

good work

From: crazyLPgirl

Date: 2004-04-03

Chapter: ?

whooo...Mmmmmm....fantastic. i love you.....you're so awesome. lol.

From: crazyscaryfreak

Date: 2004-04-03

Chapter: ?

ah man, i lovd that in 'hey rob' and i love it now! 'why you gay ppl feel the need to confide in me.....' ahhh! priceless! grand job my darling!

From: Pili

Email:

Date: 2004-04-03

Chapter: ?

Totally hotness..*dies* :) Congrats!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 30