LPfiction

Reviews

Cutie Men & Slutty Guys by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: hattu

Date: 2017-09-01

Chapter: 14

Hey,

Me again. Sorry had to review, again. Need to remind myself, not Write reviews in the middle of the night...tend to forget half of the things i wanted to say.


Most impressive scene in this Chapter, for me, rob finding out and dealing with Mikes selfharm. Never read a more realistic and touching scene. To see it described from both sides makes me wanna cry for both. Mikes insecurities and selfhate and robs guilt for contributing to Mikes actions and trying to help on the otherside, eventhough he is feeling helpless...


Awesome writing there!! Thank you for writing and posting it!!!

*haveacookie*


Hattu

From: hattu

Date: 2017-08-30

Chapter: 14

Oh my god, nooo, you can't stop there!!!!!


But lets Start from the beginning. Yes I am still reading your stories. especially in the last Werks. just somehow this didn't Transfer to my e book....so I Bad to reread this whole story again.


I just Love your way with words and your display of their characters. I can't get totally lost while reading.


I am wondering though, How this will play out. I guess a lot of hurt and anger is gonna Play a Part. Hopefully everyone will find their happiness and Love? Please don't let it End here!!!


Thanks for your review and your update ! It made my day! It Reallöhne literally saved my day!!!!

I agree, it is good to See People coming back here and share their thoughts and stories. It is good to still have this Site. That we still have us.


Thank you so much for the Update, Hope to read more!

*hugs*

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-01-09

Chapter: 13

Found this story in the recommended reading list and I love love love it! But I'm so sad it's not finished :( I really, really, really hope you'll finish it someday, because it is amazing and I need to know what happens next!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2013-07-21

Chapter: 13

Please update i have to know what happens between Mike and Phoenix hopefully they stay together and Rob stays with Chester

From: nockturnal

Date: 2012-08-16

Chapter: 13

OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY. I would be at work and read some on my break. Then I couldn't wait to get home to read more. YOU ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY MUST UPDATE PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD. I HAVE TO KNOW HOW THIS ENDS.

From: Karine

Date: 2012-02-06

Chapter: 13

Please update!

I NEED to know what happens to Chester, he looks truly in love with Rob *-*

And I don't want Mike to have Rob back, he doesn't deserve him!

Please update, I have to know what happens to 'em all. Please Bec, pleeeease!!

From: Sincerely.Annie

Date: 2011-12-14

Chapter: 13

I think I've said this before but can you please update? It's been such a long time and I freaking love this story! Pretty please <3

From: BourdieBot

Date: 2011-08-25

Chapter: 13

oh my goodness! how I wish you would continue with this story. so many unanswered questions; so much drama. NEED TO CONTINUE!


lovelovelove

From: SShade

Date: 2011-04-02

Chapter: 13

I want this to continue... TT..TT

From: Blubb

Date: 2010-03-21

Chapter: 13

Hey


are you stil working on the story or did you stop it??

I really hope you will continue, because it is one of the best stories here..

please continue


Blubb

From: domxho

Date: 2010-01-01

Chapter: 13

Umm....okay I spent my Friday night reading this engaging story, and I feel it's not finished. And I am sad. :'( <--See? Sad face.


My entire Friday night. Brendan had to put up with my random "OMG MIKE LIKES DAVE!!" and "OMG ROB GOT RAPED!" And....UGH! *cries hysterically* :( :( :(

From: Stump Sprout

Date: 2009-04-08

Chapter: 13

Update... update... update... update... update...

I guess mantra's not working. *kneels down and begs* Please? :) Rob and Mike story needs to continue.

From: Daiya Darko

Date: 2009-03-09

Chapter: 13

Woman.

You will update this amazingly, super-fantastic, brilliant, sexy, angsty, crazy, piece of art.

If you do not do this soon, I may be reduced to violence.


:P

From: Kal

Email:

Date: 2008-04-24

Chapter: 13

Love, love, love this story. I have to admit that sometimes I get Cutie Men and Hey Rob... mixed together and they end up in the same timeline and I get really confused. Lol. Anyway, please update soon!

From: Fan

Email: blew.me.up@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-04-11

Chapter: 13

I love this stroy...

I read it over the past 2 days and I'm in love with it.

Please wrote more :D

From: astraloree

Date: 2008-03-28

Chapter: 13

I'm sorry for not reviewing each chapter as I read, but this story is greatness. I didn't want to stop and write a review after each chapter because I was too involved to take the time to stop...completely addicted. I love the character portrayals and their interactions with one another. I can't wait for you to update. I'm dying to see where things are going from here!<3

From: Dre

Email: dede_huard@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-03-27

Chapter: 13

wow can't wait to see what's going on next. so much drama happening.


great chapter, keep going. hope you'll recover soon though. we don't want you sick =)

From: Suagr

Email:

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 13

Neither time to write a review nor to read the update, just wanted to say:


*SQUEEEE* Yes Baby, there's an update!!!!!!!!!!

From: Burnt_out_Phoenix

Email:

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 13

I love your stories!! maybe your reviews are low because the chapter was so long that by the end of it there was just so much to review.


i was quite sad when mark left even though he deserved it. i dont want mike and rob to break up because thats too sad =[

From: Tiikeria

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 13

*whimpers* How can you just get me enthralled with the story, then just end it like that! I'm glad that Mark's gone though...he was an ass...


The even worse part of this is knowing that Mike and Rob will break up sometime, and that's going to kill me!


Gah!


Arti

Reviews 1 to 20 of 275