LPfiction

Reviews

Cutie Men & Slutty Guys by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-01-09

Chapter: 13

Found this story in the recommended reading list and I love love love it! But I'm so sad it's not finished :( I really, really, really hope you'll finish it someday, because it is amazing and I need to know what happens next!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2013-07-21

Chapter: 13

Please update i have to know what happens between Mike and Phoenix hopefully they stay together and Rob stays with Chester

From: nockturnal

Date: 2012-08-16

Chapter: 13

OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY. I would be at work and read some on my break. Then I couldn't wait to get home to read more. YOU ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY MUST UPDATE PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD. I HAVE TO KNOW HOW THIS ENDS.

From: Karine

Date: 2012-02-06

Chapter: 13

Please update!

I NEED to know what happens to Chester, he looks truly in love with Rob *-*

And I don't want Mike to have Rob back, he doesn't deserve him!

Please update, I have to know what happens to 'em all. Please Bec, pleeeease!!

From: Sincerely.Annie

Date: 2011-12-14

Chapter: 13

I think I've said this before but can you please update? It's been such a long time and I freaking love this story! Pretty please <3

From: BourdieBot

Date: 2011-08-25

Chapter: 13

oh my goodness! how I wish you would continue with this story. so many unanswered questions; so much drama. NEED TO CONTINUE!


lovelovelove

From: SShade

Date: 2011-04-02

Chapter: 13

I want this to continue... TT..TT

From: Blubb

Date: 2010-03-21

Chapter: 13

Hey


are you stil working on the story or did you stop it??

I really hope you will continue, because it is one of the best stories here..

please continue


Blubb

From: domxho

Date: 2010-01-01

Chapter: 13

Umm....okay I spent my Friday night reading this engaging story, and I feel it's not finished. And I am sad. :'( <--See? Sad face.


My entire Friday night. Brendan had to put up with my random "OMG MIKE LIKES DAVE!!" and "OMG ROB GOT RAPED!" And....UGH! *cries hysterically* :( :( :(

From: Stump Sprout

Date: 2009-04-08

Chapter: 13

Update... update... update... update... update...

I guess mantra's not working. *kneels down and begs* Please? :) Rob and Mike story needs to continue.

From: Daiya Darko

Date: 2009-03-09

Chapter: 13

Woman.

You will update this amazingly, super-fantastic, brilliant, sexy, angsty, crazy, piece of art.

If you do not do this soon, I may be reduced to violence.


:P

From: Kal

Email:

Date: 2008-04-24

Chapter: 13

Love, love, love this story. I have to admit that sometimes I get Cutie Men and Hey Rob... mixed together and they end up in the same timeline and I get really confused. Lol. Anyway, please update soon!

From: Fan

Email: blew.me.up@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-04-11

Chapter: 13

I love this stroy...

I read it over the past 2 days and I'm in love with it.

Please wrote more :D

From: astraloree

Date: 2008-03-28

Chapter: 13

I'm sorry for not reviewing each chapter as I read, but this story is greatness. I didn't want to stop and write a review after each chapter because I was too involved to take the time to stop...completely addicted. I love the character portrayals and their interactions with one another. I can't wait for you to update. I'm dying to see where things are going from here!<3

From: Dre

Email: dede_huard@hotmail.com

Date: 2008-03-27

Chapter: 13

wow can't wait to see what's going on next. so much drama happening.


great chapter, keep going. hope you'll recover soon though. we don't want you sick =)

From: Suagr

Email:

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 13

Neither time to write a review nor to read the update, just wanted to say:


*SQUEEEE* Yes Baby, there's an update!!!!!!!!!!

From: Burnt_out_Phoenix

Email:

Date: 2008-03-25

Chapter: 13

I love your stories!! maybe your reviews are low because the chapter was so long that by the end of it there was just so much to review.


i was quite sad when mark left even though he deserved it. i dont want mike and rob to break up because thats too sad =[

From: Tiikeria

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 13

*whimpers* How can you just get me enthralled with the story, then just end it like that! I'm glad that Mark's gone though...he was an ass...


The even worse part of this is knowing that Mike and Rob will break up sometime, and that's going to kill me!


Gah!


Arti

From: hattu

Date: 2008-03-24

Chapter: 13

Don´t even begin to think we don´t love your stories!

I just think the review moral is down...very very down. People read a lot but actually review something is rare.

I see this by myself, but I really try to work on it. I never got/get many reviews but the last story was anew low even for me. 2 by 110 readers...


Okay but this here isn´t about dwelling over reviews this should be a review so:


I love this! This is like band history plus yummy slash! Yes it is not the real history but who cares! ;)

I like the way you let the past events reappearing and influence the current events. Its awesome.

Mike never fails to amaze me...how can people say rob is the retard?


I hope there is much more to come! Please keep writing!

From: rubyred

Date: 2008-03-23

Chapter: 13

Ok so my reviews tend to be the same idea, my reactions to each part and blah blah. I'm sorry for being repetitive :p

This was a very intense chapter, and I love how it's following the actual story of the band. Well besides the slashy parts but hey we don't know that they didn't happen ;) Thanks for another great chapter, it was lovely Easter candy!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 273