LPfiction

Reviews

Trusting Hope by The Liquid Idiot

Add review

From: Indee

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 10

I was so intrigued by this story! No wonder it got many positive respond in ffn as u said.


U wrote it so nicely that I just easily dived into the story. I was holding my breath when the plane crash, I felt the horror when they found the bodies and all shit. I screamed when Chester lunged to the bear. I laughed so hard when Rob drove like madman and cried when the guys found their frontmen finally. It's so good that I'm surprise u got not many reviews (but I suspicious it is because u post the whole chapter at once so it didn't pop up frequently like other stories that being updated one chapter at a time).


Not sure whether u r going to read this, but I leave review to let u know that ur story is awesome!

From: nab

Date: 2014-06-22

Chapter: 10

This fic is gonna be on my favourite fic list

From: ChElseA SmIlE

Date: 2013-02-18

Chapter: 10

:'C

From: ][Stranger][

Date: 2010-01-20

Chapter: 10


From: Alice

Date: 2009-07-25

Chapter: 10

This is my favourite story of all time and I have no fu*king idea why this doesnt have like, gazillion reviews.

So all i have to say; thank you for the awesome fic and i hope you'd write more ;)

From: Alice

Date: 2009-07-25

Chapter: 10

This is my favourite story of all time and I have no fu*king idea why this doesnt have like, gazillion reviews.

So all i have to say; thank you for the awesome fic and i hope you'd write more ;)

From: lplover22

Date: 2009-07-11

Chapter: 10

I had faved this a while ago and forgot to review. I LOVE this story!! I had printed it out and read it today. I was feeling horrible and now after reading it, I feel completely better. It's wrong that this has so few reviews. You do a fantastic job!

From: TYshangshan

Date: 2007-05-23

Chapter: 10

LOVE!LOVE!LOVE!!

That's wonderful!!That's perfect!!!

From: Jennifer

Email:

Date: 2005-06-11

Chapter: 10

........................GASP..........OMFG.....That is is so shocking and sad, yet so very well written and good! I started crying when I read this chapter! Well, I'll let you know what I think of the rest. *goes off to read more*

From: Dre

Email:

Date: 2004-12-03

Chapter: 10

God damn it. I finally got reunited with this fic. This was the story that made me love LP slash. I don't know if the author's still around, but I really am thankful for you writing this. The idea behind the story and the plot is awesome. I also love the characterization, especially Chester's. I like seeing him as a vulnerable guy. The slash story was also very well-written. All in all, a great story.

From: dani

Email:

Date: 2004-05-08

Chapter: 10

Ohmygod. I found it. I totally remember reading this on ff.net so many years ago, but I never got to finish it. Here it is though. Woohoo. You're totally not here anymore and will never see this, but if you do you should do something to bump it. It deserves more reviews. So happy to see it again. Yay.

From: xxxxxx

Date: 2004-04-05

Chapter: 10

why the hell did this story only get seven reviews?


*ponders*


I think you should consider reposting this, because it's an exceptional piece of work.

From: PiliNkiN

Email: pilarpr@able.es

Date: 2003-12-13

Chapter: 10

Hi..it was one of the first ff i rad,,and that make me addicted to slash :) ..congrats!!

From: Easier_to_run

Email:

Date: 2003-07-20

Chapter: 10

This has got to be one of the best fics around.

I think you should re-post it, cuz it's so awesome!!!!

From: louise

Email: vamprincess1986@yahoo.co.uk

Date: 2003-03-31

Chapter: 10

Why, why did you have to put THAT line in there, why is it that whenever something exciting goes down, you authers always have to put something slashy like that in there. Why do chester and mike always want to have a relationship? I like Chester, why can't he be involved in something exciting, and NOT love Mike? Oh my god....

From: Kerosene

Email: crazedslashmunky@yahoo.com

Date: 2002-12-22

Chapter: 10

wow....just wow.....that took my breath away....you are such an awesome writer....wow....::bows down to your greatness::

From: KornKob

Email: bunnyr_uk@hotmail.com

Date: 2002-12-19

Chapter: 10

Oh wow, you're an amazing writer! This story actually brought tears to my eyes, and a pain deep inside me a couple of times. I could feel their emotions, their love, their fear. It was beautiful and overwhelming. I'm so glad I read this, and I'm sure I'll read it again and again! You have an incredible gift. :)

From: Shinodaz_Slave

Email:

Date: 2002-12-19

Chapter: 10

I love this story! And I love haunted fantasy too (please do a sequel 4 it) and all your stories! You're a veeeery talented writer and I just wanna say, that keep writing these awesome stories, thank you.

mucha luv,

Shinodaz_Slave

From: CaRRo

Email:

Date: 2002-12-17

Chapter: 10

I really REALLY Love LOVE this story! It rocks!! You should send it in to LPU and let LP read this...but leave out the slashy content and the chester-getting divorce-thing...but I truly LOVE this story!

Reviews 1 to 19 of 19