LPfiction

Reviews

Getting caught is not always fun by JellyfishLP

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-10-12

Chapter: 5

Poor Rob. Why don't people walk away instead of being so nosy? Sheesh. But in the same breath, if Mike and Ches were bothered by ppl watching, they wouldn't be doing stuff where there's people around, so there ya go. I'm glad they're together and they seem to be happy....kind of all over the place, but happy. Or just horny lol it's kinda hard to tell XD And Dave. It's like he was permanently scarred! He'll never be the same. And Maybe Rob won't be either. Everyone in LP with be emotionally scarred from Bennoda hahahaha.

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-12

Chapter: 5

Rob as well! First Dave was so fascinated that I questioned his sexuality and know our shy drummer boy... I mean... who good resist watching Ches and Mike? I couldn't so I can't blame the other guys either. Still think its funny that they enjoy watching their bandmates that much.

And I didn't mind the kink at all. It was super hot! Do you mind writing the scene in the hotel room? I would love to read that :D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-10-03

Chapter: 4

haha like everyone in this story is a creeper XD Mike, Joe, Chester, and now Dave too. haha it's too funny. Like, people, mind your business. Oh, Dave. You should have grabbed your book and gone. But no. You had to stay for the whole thing. The whole thing!


I really like the opening to this chapter, with Dave talking about how Mike and Chester are hiding it but everyone knows. It gave a real nice, relaxed feel. I hope they come out to everyone soon enough. Or no, I'm sure they'll wait till everyone's already watched/listened in on them lol

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-03

Chapter: 4

I can sense that someone was really fascinated by Mike and Chester making out and fucking :D Dave, Dave, Dave... he is really watching them... I can't believe it! But maybe, see the fact that the whole band knows anyway, it can be nice to draw lines between noises that all go them hear night by night and actually actions :D

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-09-30

Chapter: 3

It’s really funny to get all of this different perspectives now :D can’t wait to see how the others will find out, how they react - and when they reach the moment of realization that EVERYONE knows :D that’s going to be a hell of a band-meeting!


But for the moment I’m glad that Joe decided to not tell the others. Mike and Ches need to make the decision themselves (even though they don’t really get the chance for that if they keep discussing their relationship and masturbation-accidents (that’s how I like to call them) in a place that is less private than they think. What I don’t mind. Obviously.)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-09-27

Chapter: 3

Poor Joe! At least he gets to keep his $100 ...for now. I'm glad he didn't tell. It's really not his place, you know? And as long as their "relationship" doesn't cause issues, why try and nose in? So good for Joe. I LOL'd when Mike was telling his story and Joe was like, I kind of want to know now too lol XD Ready for the next POV :D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-09-24

Chapter: 2

I say screw the hotel room walls or whatever lol go at it! No one is going to hear them. And Chester's a grown ass man, he should learn to control his screams :) But gags can be fun, too. I'm excited to read the other guys' pov. I think that will be fun.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-09-18

Chapter: 1

haha oh my. Wow. Mike, Mike, Mike. So wrong to stand and watch without Chester knowing! LOL but this made me smile. I'm glad they're together. They needed to be. And I love how Mike thinks about Chester taking his time, even with himself. If Chester's going to do it, it's going to be done right :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-09-18

Chapter: 1

Nice that you are going on with the two of them - because they are great together! Can't wait to see what the others are thinking. But I also don't mind more Bennoda-smut!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-09-17

Chapter: 1

Always a fan of showers together. Do go on!

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-09-17

Chapter: 1

That was nice :) really nice!! Keep going!

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11