LPfiction

Reviews

Figure.09 by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-08-31

Chapter: 3

Loved no.2 and no.3! Sad and a bit heartbreaking but with light in it - there are people in all our lives that will understand you and even if you have the feeling that running away is the only way - they may understand more than we think and they can be there to help <3

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-08-31

Chapter: 3

I liked it a lot


Say that you don't love me and I will." This phrase should be illegal in any language!!!! 😁 Other than that , it was really good :)

Well done

♡♡♡♡

From: Indee

Date: 2018-08-30

Chapter: 3

I still can't figure out the other guy. It is Chester, right? With Mike, or...??


Anyway, good one. It's always good to have someone who understand without the need to utter any single words

From: Indee

Date: 2018-08-30

Chapter: 3

I know how it feels to have so many ideas but is too hesitant to write it down. I have ideas for plot regarding the tragedy but never find the courage to post, let alone; write. I'm afraid it will offend someone or reopen the scar. Kudos for your courage. This chapter is so heart-wrenching :(

From: hattu

Date: 2018-07-17

Chapter: 1

It is hard to read, it is hard to think that this might be his thoughts. It is hard to imagine that your own brain puts, pushes and drags you so down that you believe it to be real. That you lose/lost the ability to see that it is not like this.


Really good written, capturing so much in so less words. Really awesome.


Thanks for sharing!!!

Hattu

From: tfybike

Date: 2018-07-12

Chapter: 1

Love that you did something short. It's a tough one to ponder, but if flowed beautifully and really makes you think. Chester is LOVED <3

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-07-11

Chapter: 1

That was hard to read... We are all so focused on our own grief and pain since a year, it's hard to read about Ches' own pain and thoughts in the way you write them. Yes, it was and is always a topic: "how does it feel to be depressed? What leads to suicide?", but here it is captured in a really intense text.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-07-11

Chapter: 1

Wao, this is extremely sad, you left me speechless with this.. and left me thinking... is this the way he used to feel? Must be, since he ended that way, but still I wonder, how can someone so special, talented and that was loved by so many people can feel so helpless, lonely and without a reason to live. This breaks my heart.

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8