LPfiction

Reviews

Untitled X by tfybike

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 5

Uhm. Uhm. O.O < That's me. Haaaaaaawt. Excuse me while I don't have anything smart to say xD Liked it, a lot.

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-07-12

Chapter: 5

And thank you for reviewing Pajama Time!

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-07-12

Chapter: 5

Mike has the most fantastically appropriate reaction to the rotten pineapple. I didn't even know pineapples could get rotten like that!


Drabble #5 was beautifully written. Just beautiful :')


Drabble #6: Angry, jealous sex is the best sex >:D

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-11

Chapter: 5

Hmm... I haven't read 3-5? How does that happen?! O.o


3. Ugh <3 My heart is melting. That was so beautiful and sweet. Whiiiii! It made me happy.


4. Eeeew! xD That's nasty! But still super cute.


5. Oh no :( Poor Mike. And still it was so beautifully sad <3 Me likey.


Thank you for the lovely drabbles!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-07-11

Chapter: 5

The last chapter was kind of heartbreaking. Also heartwarming because they care so much, but mainly heartbreaking because they are both hurting so much... That hurts me as well... but well written!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-07-07

Chapter: 2

This is so... I don't know hot to describe it. Brad is so carrying and it's so cute how he acts. Like the way you manage to put a lot of emotions in this few words :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-07

Chapter: 2

"I know he's sensitive. In all the right places..." Dude! That's just rude xD xD


That was sooooo cute! But also kinda sad. Poor Brad :S

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-16

Chapter: 1

Aaaaaaaawwww my heart is melting! <3 That was adorable and hot and O.O Excuse me as I can't write a proper review x)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-14

Chapter: 1

I laughed out loud at Mike in the mini-skirt. Like, seriously. I could so see it after all the chat conversations about it. Thank you for the high energy drabble :) always a nice treat in the morning.

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-06-13

Chapter: 1

YUM.


Thank you for this delicious Delnoda drabble. I love reading drabbles in general, but after that excerpt you sent me yesterday, I have a feeling I'm going to like your drabbles a lot :D


Also, that quick mention of the mini-skirt, I kinda lost my mind over that. I really like picturing Mike with a mini-skirt.

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10