LPfiction

Reviews

Vote For Your Favorite Stories!! by Penelope_Ink & lpfan503

Add review

From: hattu

Date: 2018-07-03

Chapter: 5

Ohhh so many great stories!!! Love the new list!!!

And also there are some I haven’t read yet! Can’t wait to get on it!!!

Congratulations to everyone on the list and the honorable mentions!! Thanks for voting!!


My mind will need a bit to catch up, that there is one of mine on it. Feel so honored! So happy!! Thank you all!!!


Hattu

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2018-07-03

Chapter: 5

Omg. You all are freakin amazing. Thank you so much. <3 <3

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-03

Chapter: 4

Thank you so much for voting me! Never would have believed I would actually make to the list, and then also in the honorable mentions! This is crazy <3 So freaking happy right now.


And I am so glad to see many of my favorites made the list and then there are ones that I haven't even read. Congratulations to all my fellow writers, you totally deserve this. Love you all!

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-07-03

Chapter: 4

Congratulations to all of you amazing writers :)

May Bennoda bless your minds to write more 😀

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 4

Holy shit holy shit holy shit I’m freaking out man TWO of my fics making recs? I don’t know what to say but thank you to all who voted you all rock!

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-07-02

Chapter: 4

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU


To everyone who voted for my stories!


It's so lovely and heart-warming for me to know that many of you enjoyed my stories and felt compelled to vote for them. That's a really big deal!


CONGRATULATIONS to everyone who was voted onto the list! You have all worked so hard on your writing, and I am so happy to see so many of my favorite stories and writers getting the spotlight :D


Happy reading everyone!

From: Chazendra

Date: 2018-06-20

Chapter: 1

Done. Tho I noticed that there are not much Chester/Rob pairings as well as a lack in Mystery & Suspense genre, I love both :D Also I like both new and old fics too. BEST ^^

From: hattu

Date: 2018-06-18

Chapter: 1

Done! God that was so hard! So many awesome Stories over all these years.

Tried to find a mix between old and new. Besides there are already good suggestions on the recommended reading list from the old days. Hope that list won’t be deleted?

I still like to use it to read some of the older stuff ;)


Can’t wait to see what’s gonna be on the new list :)


Greetz

Hattu

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-06-17

Chapter: 1

I'm really excited about the new stories that will be added, and I can't wait to see which ones make it onto the list. It's really cool that we'll have a blend of the old and the new :D

From: nab

Date: 2018-05-25

Chapter: 1

Done and done. This is a great idea to update the recommendations list. I remembered going through them when I first joined. And kudos on the chat room. You admins are amazing

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-05-20

Chapter: ?

This is so exciting! Totally voted :D Can't wait to see who makes it onto the list!


I like the chat room idea so much. I said that before, but I'm saying it again. It'll be so fun to talk to each other in real time.

From: MissOriginal

Date: 2018-05-20

Chapter: ?

It's really exciting to see the changes you guys are making in this community. I already voted yesterday, and I must say it was hard as f***, because there are so many great stories and authors here that I felt torn between stories, but this idea is really interesting and it's going to be fun to have an updated Recommended Reading page.

From: Penelope_Ink & lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-20

Chapter: ?

The chat room tab is new. We just put it up a few days ago. It's still empty atm. We're looking into options to see what will be best for our community.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-20

Chapter: ?

Definitely voted instantly! Noticed also the chat room and wondered am I seeing things or had it been there before already, lol.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-05-20

Chapter: ?

Best idea ever! Let's vote!!

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15