LPfiction

Reviews

Devil's Drop by Penelope_Ink & lpfan503

Add review

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-07-09

Chapter: 51

Ok... again, a chapter were a lot of things happened; and still nothing really. They all feel like shit, for different reasons. Which I strongly dislike! Like, not the chapter or the writing or anything, it's just... at this point their pain is my pain and I really suffer through this with them. In different dimensions and for different reasons.


Ryan; the immense fear/sadness/stress/frustration/desperation that he must carry in himself is defeating. I totally understand that he stays with Mike and Ches. He shouldn't be alone. But he also cannot give up. It feels like he is stuck in this dark place and it feels like letting Mark win and I need him to start fighting again. He could contact lawyers, he could start planning something. Anything, really.


Ches; I think I understand him the best right now. Luckily not the part that he is afraid of Mark and that he gets reminded of all the bad things; but more the fact that he feels left alone there. Despite having Mike with him, loosing an anchor in a situation where you feel threatened is horrible. And then seeing that Mark is doing some shit to other people. Co-workers and friends. That must hurt him as well. Ches is so emphatic and just wants everyone to be happy (at least he really cares for his friends and boyfriend, also his mum...). And safe. I think it does a lot to him to see Ryan suffer through the separation from Jay, being Jay all beaten up, seeing Devon and Caleb coming from Mark's room (I won't refer to it as Jay's and Mark's room. It's not Jay's room, he shouldn't be there and he doesn't want to be there)... All of this just sucks.


Mike; I mean, you guys know that I don't always agree with him and especially with the really jealous side of him. But I do see that it's hard to have someone around non-stop. He must really feel separated from Ches when he is looking forward to go into work just to have sex with Ches. That's such an odd thought coming from Mike... it only shows that everything is off and wrong.


Jay; fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. He must be so miserable and I still don't understand why he just packs a bag and leaves. I know, Mark will be furious and take everything Jay has, but staying with him is not the solution. Having him and Ry on the phone was a welcome change of the sadness that lingered through the whole chapter and I can only imagine how much it meant to them t speak to one another <3


So, to summarise this... it's a big, fucking mess. And I want more of it!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-07-04

Chapter: 51

Mike in this chapter was a whole, horny mess lol But in a mostly good way. Sometimes his thoughts about Ryan were cringey and other times comical. Either way, I thoroughly enjoyed them all. And I can understand where he’s coming from sometimes. Not that Chester would cheat, mind you, but I can see not wanting someone you think looks better than you walking around half-naked all the time in front of your significant other. However, as I’ve said before, Mike has nothing to worry about. :) It would be nice to see his confidence go up a bit. He is “Sexy Boy” after all ;)


The bad omen stuff with Brad...I chuckled at first. Then I remembered what story I was reading and how close but not close to the end we are and how there’s still plenty of time for just about anything to happen and now I’m nervous o_O lol I want Brad to be wrong this time. No bad omens. Only good ones.


Poor Devon and Caleb. :’( Mark is such an asshole. I really, really, really can’t stand him. Every time he makes an appearance, I scowl and I swear my blood pressure goes up. *cough, cough* He never kissed the spatula *cough, cough*


The phone call between Ryan and Jason...talk about pulling on some heart strings. Good Lord. I teared up and everything. I loved it though. Really and truly. <3 I need them to be happy too.


Once again, as always, I’m ready for the next chapter.

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-07-03

Chapter: 50

I was so glad when Ryan showed up. Seriously. Interrupting Mike and Ches... ok, that sucked a bit but I care about his well-being and having him save with his friends (yes, I do consider Mike as a friend as well by now, even though he struggles a little bit on ein a while) feels way better than not knowing where he is at all.


Then the talk over dinner... Ok, I felt already that Mike’s parents were not only upset about their son doing something with music but that it was also about him being gay. And I’m a bit surprise that is surprised Ches. But ok, when Mike was so quite about it until now, I can’t really blame him. Maybe he could have asked for more details but then he might was just respecting that Mike didn’t want to talk about it. Which is also thoughtful of him. Either way, they really have to find someone to help them out.

I see why they didn’t try it earlier and I won’t be judgmental that they all didn’t got out of there earlier. They are young and Mark was manipulating them emotionally and physically. But now it’s just getting dangerous and they need to find a lawyer. Doesn’t need to be Mike’s dad. But someone... Because I’m afraid what will happen to Jay and I’m afraid that Ry will do something stupid and also... Ches’ nightmare broke my heart and I’m not sure how long he can do this anymore before Mark will leave a damage that can’t be fixed anymore. And I’m wondering what triggered this episode?

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-07-01

Chapter: 50

I'm sad to see this story go, but it seems to me that every chapter gets better than the previous one. Yes, Ryan interrupted their moment, but it would have been bad for him to spend the night alone, so it was great of Mike and Chester to let him stay at their place. It's obvious that Mike still has a few jealousy issues when it comes to Ryan, but I feel like it's getting better lately.


Chester's nightmare was indeed horrible, and I think he should talk to Mike about it. It's not fair that Ryan knows more about the nightmare-situation than Mike, but I'm positive that Mike and Chester will soon tell each other everything that's important, including Chester's nightmares and more of Mike's problems with his parents.


Oh, and in case you didn't know this from my earlier reviews: I still hate Mark more than any other character, and I want something terible to happen to him xD


Please update soon, i can't wait for more :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-06-25

Chapter: 50

So...Chester’s nightmare was horrible. :’( I felt for him so much. It just made me hate Mark even more. To think he’s put Chester through so much that Ches actually has nightmares involving him. :( I was like Mike, wanting to hold Chester and comfort him in some way. Stupid fucking Mark. >:@


Now, as badly as I wanted to know how Ryan was doing, I was very unhappy about him interrupting Mike and Ches. Again, conflicted emotions. You’re fucking pros at that, I swear. o_O Even though there wasn't any sex happening, that scene on the couch was hot. Really hot. Like, I was all in, rooting for that quickie ;) lol


I’m really not feeling very good about Mike’s parents anymore. :-/ I was holding on to this small hope when it came to them being able to help and, now...I really don’t know. And screw them if they wouldn’t accept Mike and his relationship with Chester. That had me furious. Mike and Ches are perfect and none of this is Chester’s fault and *gives them the finger*<—That sums up my feelings towards Mike’s parents right now :p lol And maybe I’m judging them harshly and prematurely but how Mike was talking about them made me mad. Mike shouldn’t have to “give up” Chester to get their help. Honestly, I’d rather Mike and Chester just stick it out through the rest of their contracts than that option.


Okay, I need the next chapter. And I really need Mike and Ches to end up still together and happy in the end. Like, my poor little heart will be crushed if they don’t make it. You two wouldn’t do that, right? I love them so much. <333 Just Mike talking about giving Chester up had me so sad/mad.


*sighs* I say this every time but update soon! This story has my heart.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-06-23

Chapter: 49

Mark is such an asshole (sorry, but there's no other word for him)! I have never hated a character more than him, seriously. I'm glad you didn't describe what exactly happened after Jason had to share a bed with Mark, but instead you just made a time jump to the following morning. Mark is just such an abusive, disgusting, person. However, I'm still positive that they will somehow take him down, and I think that maybe we even get to meet Mike's parents in this story, because they're both lawyers. Mike might not have the best relationship with them right now, but maybe that changes before the end of the story. Also, Brad has to finally see what kind of person Mark is...


I like to think that there is still hope for everyone, except for Mark, of course, who will be eaten by sharks.


Please update soon, I can't wait for the next chapter!

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-06-17

Chapter: 48

I WANT TO GET TO PUNCH MARK AS WELL!


That was for sure the most satisfying scene ever. All that let to it, all the fighting and just imagining that Mark forced himself on Jay, all the emotional and physical pain - that was obviously hard to get through. But Ryan punching Mark, that was just soooooo damn good! (I might hit my pillow a bit, imagining his face)


But, all of this was not enough. They have to take him down, somehow. They have to get Jay out of there. Even though you didn't write down what happened after Mark came back to the bedroom, I can envision it and it makes me more and more furious. And I'm so afraid for Jay. Either because Mark is going to do worse and worse things (hitting him was already bad, forcing him to do stuff he sure didn't want to do is even worse... but that might not be the end of it) or because Jay can't take it anymore and does something stupid, how that he can't hold onto Ry being there on the weekend ends anymore.


Brad believing that Ryan had hit Jay was so absurd to read and I was just shaking my head in disbelieve before I realised that he is the only one who doesn't know. Still, he can't be that blind, can he? He needs to see that Mark is the bad guy here...


Jay being so numb and just giving up, that's a picture I didn't want to have in my mind but now I do and Ic an't wait for him to get his revenge on his asshole-husband and to also hit him. I really think he deserves that satisfaction as well.


Mike and Ches were only a minor part of this chapter and as soon as I knew that Mark was going to blow off deal, I just wanted them to see Jay and count one and one together and take him with them. Reading though the talk with Mark and the argument was too much for me because all I want is to know where Ry is, how Jay is doing and what will happen next. Not that it is written badly/boring or anything, my mind was just not able to focus on anything else then having everyone safe. I'm happy that Ches and Mike left, that hey are out of the house, it's safer. But I need Jay to be out there as well! I really grew to like him a lot...

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-06-14

Chapter: 48

Ahhh! An update!😃 ⬅️ Literal first reaction

Okay *deep breath* brace yourself ⬅️ Literal second reaction


You guys make me so emotionally conflicted lol But, anyway, on with the review...


1.) It was hard seeing Jason struggle the next morning and to imagine what he must’ve went through the night before. 😢 I feel for him so much. I just want Mark to have a heart attack or something. Or a brain aneurism. Or a stroke. Something! I want him gone! And, as I’ve stated before, I don’t care how. And I care even less what happens to him the farther I get into the story.


2.) Despite all my worries about the series, I’m so mad Mark is taking that deal away from them! 🤬🤬🤬Like Mike said, it’s cruel. Really fucking cruel. And now they have to be there even longer. I just want them out! Especially now. I should’ve known Ryan getting fired would trickle down and bleed over into Mike and Ches somehow. Mark is losing the money made by Ryan so he has to keep Mike and Chester on as long as possible now. I hate him. I really do.


3.) I was grinning like an idiot when Ryan punched Mark and busted his lip lol FINALLY!! 🎉🍾 But it’s still not nearly enough. That’s just the start of what should happen to Mark.


4.) I love Chester to pieces. I really do. RL Chester and Devil’s Drop Chester but...I’m so not sure how I feel about his concern for Mark. 😔 Like, it really didn’t sit well with me. I won’t say I was angry with him but I sort of was. Briefly. I know his fucked up feelings towards Mark stem from his own abusive relationship with him but that just somehow made it worse. I honestly was torn between wanting to slap him and wanting to hug him. It was the strangest place for me to be in, especially being such a Chester girl lol I don’t know. Props on great writing because you had me all kinds of conflicted. I’m still thinking about it and I still don’t like it.


Onto more light hearted things...I’ve never had a breakfast soup before but damn do I want some now. And toast for dipping.😋 I’m gonna have to look up some recipes. Also, caught the “a thousand suns” and “one step closer” Easter eggs. 😉


10 more chapters...I don’t think I’m ready. No, I know I’m not ready. A glass of wine might not be a bad idea. 🍷


Oh! One more prediction! Well, not a prediction really, more of a “I hope this happens”. I hope this ends with Mike and Ches getting married and all the guys attending, even Brad. 😊


Alright, I’m done. Pleeease update soon! I need more of this story!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-06-13

Chapter: 48

Yay, finally I have time to review! The first part of this chapter was so, so good, but I kept thinking that at some point, Jason had to go 'home' to Mark, and what would happen when he did.


...And then he did return to Mark, and now I hate that guy even more. I know I have asked this many many times, but can you please let something terrible happen to Mark? I, and all of the other readers hate him so much. Of course it's a sign of being great writers to create a character that is hated by everyone, which means you're doing an amazing job!


Please update soon!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-06-07

Chapter: 48

Hey I gotta tell you guys.. you got me biting my nails throughout the whole chapter.. God dammit!! I knew something major was going to happen in this chapter and it was even more exciting than what I was expecting.


With that being said, the first part of the chapter was so sweet. The transition in Jason's character has been really noticeable and is all because of Ryan. The guys throwing a birthday party for him was such a nice thing to do. Ryan and Jason's relationship is so well written.. I wonder who is writing who and who had the idea of this incredible affair. You guys promised to let us know at the end, right??


I'm amazed at how terrible Mark can be... can he be more disgusting and malicious than he already is? Jason is really in a bad position right now... I wonder if the guys will be able to help him. Everybody is going to suffer because of this, specially because Mark knows that everybody knows and for him that's the most humiliating thing.


Poor Ryan, he doesn't know the problem he has gotten into.. If Jason follows Mark's directions and fires him.. most likely will be for the better but still I don't think Mark will let him walk away undamaged, he is probably going to do something terrible to them. He's already gotten violent with Jason so I don't doubt he will do something really bad to Ryan.


Please guys update soon!!! I need to read another chapter of this fic asap. It's so amazing! Thank you again for all that you do!

From: Alerion

Date: 2019-06-06

Chapter: 48

Okay, so I'm back after a long hiatus and whew chile.....


First, I appreciated the birthday party scene, because I really appreciate, like Chester said, that they put the whole shindig for Jason together as a team. I obviously want them to get the hell out of YRS but I love the fact that Mike is feeling more at ease with the guys now. <3 Once again, I love how you ladies are absolute ACES at describing EVERYTHING, down to the scents in the room, the food (I'm starvin' like Marvin after hearing about that garlic bread and pasta!), the energy. I really feel like I was at this awesome party, with how well you guys have set it up in mind. And when Jason got to Ryan's ring. So sweet! Especially Ryan's back and forth in his head about whether he should get on his knee or not lol I really do love them together!


Of course, there is some Chester and Mike cuteness with the shower and the bracelet and everything (!) But hollllly crap, that was easily overshadowed when Jason got home and Mark confronted him. WHOA. That last scene was catastrophic. I wasnt sure about Jason earlier in the story but I really feel for him now. And watching him shakily try to stand up to this monster that is supposed to be his husband was terrifying and so sad. Even sadder was watching his resolve slowly weaken until by the end he is on the floor ACTUALLY, REAL LIFE APOLOGIZING to that idiot. Ugh! I wanted to reach in through my phone screen and throttle Mark. After all he puts Jason and everyone else through. If there's one thing he's got, it's the audacity and he needs to get his comeuppance BIG TIME.


Clearly, him taking Jason's phone wont bode well and can I call it now? I'm guessing, like another reviewer already guessed, that somehow Ches and Mike are going to pay for this somehow? Because they knew and because Mark is a power tripping cuntwagon? Gosh, a part of the team or not, I want them out of there! :(

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-06-05

Chapter: 47

:'( :'( :'( :'(


Sooo remember all those times I said I wanted Mark to get it over with? To just admit he knows so we can hurry up and deal with the fallout? Yeah...I take that back. I don't know what I had in my mind but this...this was tough. I had to fight back tears through a lot of Mark and Jason's fight, especially as the violence increased. Which, btw, that whole scene, as heartbreaking as it was, was written wonderfully. Wow. I loved it for how well written it was and hated it, of course, because of what was going on.


And the fallout from this isn't even over yet! Jason still has to fire Ryan. Which I'm not sure if I want you guys to show us that or not. God...that's gonna suck.


Plus, I can't help but be extremely worried about Mike and Chester. I'm sure Jason and Ryan texted back and forth about going to the loft for Jason's birthday so, if Mark does decide to go through Jason's phone and finds out about that...well, I don't even want to think about that actually. I can only imagine how furious that would make him with our boys. :( Jason didn't know the other guys were coming, right? So his texts would only incriminate Mike and Ches? *sighs* Just going to keep my fingers crossed that Mark never finds out about the birthday party.


Speaking of...I loved the birthday party. <3 That whole scene was so light and happy, and I loved that they all got together for Jason's birthday. It was very touching.


Love Mike and Ches in the shower. That was cute and sweet, especially with Ches being bad and teasing Mike. Always love a naughty Chester. ;) As for the bracelets...don't know why I expected the engraving to be something profound like Chester was actually supposed to get a whole poem or something like that engraved on a bracelet *rolls eyes at self* lol What you guys did is sooo much better...so simple but so beautiful at the same time. When I found out that it was their names and they wear each other's name, my hand actually went over my heart. My Bennoda heart loves that so, so much.


So I know, no matter what I say, I have to wait a little bit now for the next update, BUT maybe you guys would be open to switching up the order in which you normally update so you can update this one sooner? :p Forgive me but this chapter has me beyond anxious for what's next. And I'm really curious what's going to happen the next time Mike and Chester go to YRS. I'm not a nail biter but this story might make me one o_O lol

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-06-04

Chapter: 46

Sorry for the late review, life is hectic. I really like this chapter a lot! I love the bracelet but and seeing both Ryan and Jason with their promise rings. Quite adorable I must say. I’m still on team ‘get rid of Mark once and for good’ because seriously why is he still there to cause unnecessary drama just 😫 please update soon, whenever you both can ❤️

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-06-02

Chapter: 46

First of all, I'm sorry for reviewing this amazing chapter this late. I read it the day it was posted and somehow I'm only reviewing it now...


Anyway, it was great just like the rest of this story, and I thought that the matching bracelets are really really cute! I was kind of expecting the people in the jewelry store telling them to leave, which is why I'm so glad that they could stay and that Ryan chose a promise ring for Jason. Still, something bad has to hapen to Mark so they can all live happily ever after ;)


I don't remember everything I wanted to say when I first read this, so I'll just politely ask you to update soon :)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-05-29

Chapter: 46

I just want you to know guys that I'm still religiously following this fic, just not having enough time to review. So many things happened during the Seattle chapters, specially with Jason and Ryan's relationship. And the fact that Mark knows is so scary. The mention in this chapter that Mark already has made plans for Jason's birthday makes be think this could be a trap. Isn't it weird that he won't be taking out his husband for his birthday? Ryan and Jason should avoid being together on that day.. it could be too risky.


I'm glad Chester is analyzing the fact that he and Mike should draw some boundaries in regards to the real life series. I still think it was a bad idea to accept that deal, even when that means cutting in half their contracts. Mark always wins so I don't think it will be that easy to get away with this. Even a worse idea is Chester thinking they could rent the loft once their contracts are done. How can he be so silly? Dammit.. just wanted to go there and slap him! His only though should be running away from Mark.


The slash was extremely sexy as always. Is incredible how you can always write such scenes that can be so sweet and at the same time so unbelievably hot. Mike is definitely struggling to keep his possessiveness at bay. Ryan is right, but if Mike gets to know that Ryan told that to Chester, that will be the end of it.


Let's see what happens during that birthday dinner for Jason. I keep having a really bad feeling as of what Mark has in mind. He is so evil that I know he will destroy them. My poor boys. You guys have given life to a really great plot with this fic. Thanks for keeping up the good work and for all that you do for this site.

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-05-27

Chapter: 46

List review coming your way :p...


1.) I like that Chester is thinking about and wanting boundaries for this new series. That's smart and I think it's also evidence of him kinda like rebelling? If that's the right word? Like, not wanting to just do whatever Mark says. He's wanting more control and I love that. But, they have to really read and re-read those damn new contracts. I swear Mark is going to pull some slick shit.


2.) I don't think it's a good idea to still rent the loft from Mark once their contracts are up. Whenever they finally do get away, it really needs to be a clean break. No more ties to Mark. At all. I can't imagine Mike going for that anyway.


3.) The slash...on point as always ;) And, when Mike slapped Chester's ass afterwards and said "welcome home, babe", I got the biggest smile on my face lol I was sooo happy for them being back home and that they got to re-claim their collar. As weird as it sounds, I was really worried what happened in Seattle would taint that collar for them and I was actually finding that possibility so sad :( Which, yes, it's just a collar but it's an integral part of their private life and almost like another character in this story o_O So that sexy moment was much needed for a couple reasons.


4.) Mike thinking about letting Chester meet his parents...I was mentally cheering him on the whole way through that. :) I think he should let that happen. They could just be assholes about it, but I think Mike should at least let them see/know how happy he is and that he's in a loving relationship. Even if nothing else comes out of it, he could prove them wrong and shove it in their face :p


5.) Mike's thoughts regarding what the collar symbolizes to him were a little troubling. :-/ He's made progress but I still feel he has a ways to go. And he gave a little push back about Ches and Ryan going out together too. I don't know. The whole thing was unsettling.


6.) Despite Mike's possessiveness, I love the idea of matching bracelets for Mike and Ches. <3 Can't wait to see what engraving Chester gets put on them and I hope we get to see Mike's reaction when Chester gives it to him. He'll be elated I'm sure. *sighs* I love these two.


One last quick thing...I'm making a prediction about Noah. I think you guys are building him up as this really annoying/irritating character and then, at some point, something is going to happen where he completely redeems himself and becomes a loved, or at least, respected character. Curious to find out if I'm right.


Anyway, I adore this story(I hope you don't get tired of me saying that :p) and can't wait for the next chapter :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 45

It’s too early in the morning and I pushed through this chapter because I have been holding out for this story. Sorry I haven’t been regularly reviewing as life really has escaped from me. I don’t know how you both do it but my emotions are on a high roller coaster, but my favorite would be seeing both Mike and Chester snuggling together ❤️ Cannot wait for the next update ❤️

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-05-19

Chapter: 45

Seattle was indeed quite a ride - for us, all the characters and you guys, I guess! But it was such an important part of the story so I think it was right to spend a couple of chapters with them there.


So many things happened and as much as I hate most of them (Mark knowing about Jayson/Ryan; Mark basically forcing Mike to agree on the new series; Mark being an asshole, especially to Ches; Jayson and Ryan being that miserable; Ches struggling with low self-confidence), I think all of it will play a big role in the finale of this great story.


What was most mesmerising about this chapter is how Mike switches between being jealous and understanding that Ches wants to support Ry the best he can. I wasn't happy that they got dragged out of their cuddly togetherness but it was important that Ches was there for Ryan.


Mike taking over the hot-chocolate-making was just great. I would be the same. There are rules! You really can't risk that someone else is breaking them and messing the drinks up.


Hearing all the others venting about their job/the work environment, made me feel so bad for all of them. It's not realty pitting them but more... fuck, how do people even get in this situations and why is there no way out? I really hope that they team up and do something again Mark. They are right - Noah doesn't know shot about how things go and he hasn't been the one that Mark took advantage of - yet. Shouldn't the other guys develop some kind of revolution against their boss, so that no other young guy has to go through the same?


And what is up with Brad? Is he really just exhausted? And what did you guys mean with that he is also getting it from Mark? Why is he even working for him? I guess all of this will play a role as well at some point. Can't wait to get there!!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-05-19

Chapter: 45

Amazing chapter, as always! I'm honestly not so sure if it was a good idea to tell Noah about Jason's and Ryan's affair, because he seems like the type who accidently says something he shouldn't, but on the other hand, Mark knows about it, anyway.


Please update soon, I'm always so happy when I see a new chapter :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-05-15

Chapter: 45

I'm amazed by how you guys can make me feel so many different emotions all in one chapter o_O


First, the beginning of this chapter...*happy sigh* Love Mike and Ches snuggling in bed. Love, love, love it. I've said this a million times but I adore this Mike and Ches and their relationship so much and they give me all the feels. All of them. I keep meaning to say this in my reviews and keep forgetting but you guys together are like the ultimate Bennoda powerhouse :D From the slash to the tender moments...it's all perfection.


Then Noah...again. :-/ I too was perfectly content with what Mike and Ches were doing so that interruption was not a welcomed one at all. But I did laugh out loud again when Mike made the comment that he and Ches aren't animals and can control themselves hahaha Because there have been plenty of times the exact opposite seemed to be true so that was comical ;)


I'm with Mike 100% when it comes to hot chocolate-it has to be made with milk and LOTS of marshmallows. Anything else is scandalous.


I hope Brad is okay and really just tired. What Ryan said has me concerned. I should have figured Brad got it from Mark too but Ryan confirmed it. :( The only positive is that maybe Brad would be willing to help the boys in the future? Like if he secretly can't stand Mark either, maybe he'd be willing to come to their defense or take their side legally if needed?


Then Ryan and Jason...my heart still breaks for them. :'( I understand Jason wanting to tell Noah so he could have that time with Ryan but I'm a little worried about Noah being able to keep the secret. Not that I guess it matters though. Mark already knows. The whole exchange between Ryan and Jason about what Jason had/has to do and Ryan knowing full well but being unable to stop it was heart wrenching. </3 I need a happy ending for everyone!


Then, by the end, I was all *happy sigh* again. :) Chester's right...that is how it should be and Mark needs to fall off a cliff...or worse. :p


Update soon!

Reviews 41 to 60 of 259