LPfiction

Reviews

Chestaline by Indee

Add review

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-03-12

Chapter: 2

yeay bennoda!! poor mikey lol

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-03-12

Chapter: 2

God I love this :'D Mike the lovestruck teenager, priceless. I would like to see I can't believe all the guys just bailed on him like that. But if they didn't, there wouldn't be that yummy kiss so all's well that ends well.


As for the female pronunciation... indeed it is a little confusing, but hey, this is a story about gender-switch, so confusion's kinda suitable, right? :D I think it's good the way it is.


For me, more confusing is the timeline. Chester divorced Samantha in 2005 which is mentioned here, but he married Talinda right after, and it seems she's not really in the picture in you story? Also Joe is married to Heidi, which happened if I'm not mistaken in 2012. And Mike obivously never divorced Anna in the real life. I guess I'm just spoiled by fanfictions that keep the facts from guys' lives unchanged. :D Also, did the gender-switch turned Chester younger too? Cause if not, Chester was 36 by 2012 and it'd mean he would be fully grown woman.


By the way, I don't mean any of what I said in a bad way, not even a little! I just like to go deep while thinking about the story and so on. :D I really enjoy your story and look forward to next update.

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-03-12

Chapter: 2

God this is awesome XDDDD

Mike and fem!Ches would be a cute ship. Especially when ches gets his male body back and they continue the ship. :’P

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-03-09

Chapter: 1

I love his idea, so fresh and so different. Don't think I have read anything like it before and I am really excited to see how you end with this one :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-03-09

Chapter: 1

God please keep going hahah!! This is so different and unsual:) I love seeing Chester as a female hah!!

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-03-03

Chapter: 1

Ooh genderbend Chester! Yep, definitely waiting for the next chapter!

From: halvlang

Date: 2018-03-03

Chapter: 1

Nice that you found the courage to share your story, welcome to the club!

It was in interesting prolog - please continue, you can't leave us hanging with this! Looking forwards were this goes, it sounds like an interesting idea :)

I can't say anything to your English, it's not my native language either and I make plenty of mistakes myself all the time. So, if there are any in your writing - I'm fine with that :P (and everyone here is btw)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-03-03

Chapter: 1

Yay, Linkin Park genderbend story! It must have been ages since I last read one. :D These are always promising loads and loads of funny, embarassing, ridiculous situations. We always need more of this here. Btw you got bonus points for Mr. Hahn and his Froggie. :D You've got me hooked, please continue!

Reviews 21 to 28 of 28