LPfiction

Reviews

As You Wish by Penelope_Ink

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-05-21

Chapter: 11

Okay, visible shifts within characters are my favorite and I'm geeked over these changes with Chester because I think we're finally getting close to some romance between him and Mike? Gosh, I'm so ready for that. Legit never been so excited to read about a character (possibly but most definitely) getting a boner. Still soooooo very curious as to why Chester is having trouble getting into Mike's head. So many loose ends in this story but that's what makes it so interesting!


Anywhoo, Poor Dave. So in love with Brad and here's Chester who has NO IDEA WHAT CHILL IS. I mean, no idea. And poor Mike because he's always having to stop Chester from blowing the cover off of everything LMAO


I think it sad (but an accurate depiction of how people can be) that Chester's job is to offer people things and they just use him and so he's always questioning the motives of others (Mike, mostly). But I feel better because Mike is such a sweetheart to him ugh. ❤ Eager to see how sock shopping goes!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-05-21

Chapter: 11

I don't even know if I've reviewed this before... and if not, I'm sorry!! Because I am thouroughly enjoying this story.

I love these recent developements - does this mean Chester is developing feelings for Mike and thus become more human, and that's why he can't get into his head anymore?

Or is Mike developing feelings and blocking him out? Uggh can't wait to find out!

I like Mike in this - he seems to really care about Chester... It's so sweet how Chester isn't used to being treated like he's worth anything as a person, and is so confused that Mike does...

Love this!!

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-05-19

Chapter: 11

I've been looking out for this update! Because I am seriously obsessed with this fic!


I was panicking a little as I read over Chester basically flat out ignoring Mike in the very beginning. I thought we were heading into a rough stage, where Chester would be demanding that Mike only seek him out when he wanted something. I was relieved to see that wasn't the case, and that it turned out to be a joke. It certainly lends a more human element to Chester in this, too.


But then those kisses. So perfectly described, and Chester's reaction? OMG! Things are definitely growing more complicated on his end in ways I wasn't sure would happen, but appreciate so much more because of all the uncertainty!


I laughed when Chester yelled in the restaurant and then all eyes were awkwardly on them!


I hope to see a bit more of Dave, because there's a part of me that really loves seeing Chester unable to use his devil tricks when around him. Again, that's all part of the "it makes him seem more human" thing. But I feel for Dave, because he's got it so bad for Brad, and Brad... well, he's just coming around to the idea of Mike being in love with a guy. I can't imagine right now how he'd take the idea of a guy being in love with HIM.


Aaaaand speaking of this, Chester almost casually outing Dave's crush on Brad was perfect. I love those moments where he just doesn't see the big deal. Mike having to pull him away before he spilled it all was too funny.


I'm super interested to know why Chester has been having such difficulty getting into Mike's head. And I'm just super interested, period!!!! Can't wait for more!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-19

Chapter: 11

It just made my heart ache when Mike walked in the room and Chester basically ignored him. After all the build up at the end of the last chapter, and Mike trying to think of ways to make Chester happy, for him to pay Mike no attention made me so sad! I know this wasn't supposed to be a sad chapter but it made me emotional!


"If Mike Shinoda could have a personal conversation with God, he would ask him to create Chester Bennington." Oh my God. This sentence stopped me for a minute. I just had a flash of real life Mike and Chester, and... I teared up. The thought of Mike talking to God just... I don't know. I had to take a deep breath and chant to myself- this is a story. Stop it. Whew. Just a lighthearted line in your story but a heavy one to me in real life context.


And then you hit me with those kisses, and I am so susceptible to the way you write kisses between them, and they were so tender and perfect AND THEN CHESTER STOPPED and I was like - nooooooooo!!!! Hah, this review is the worst, but that's what I was thinking. No deep analysis this time, I just wanted more Devil Chester and Mike lovin'. Poor Mike's thoughts about being a bad kisser. :/ like that could ever be possible. Not with those lips... anyway... Chester freaking over getting hard is an interesting development.


That little bit with Dave and Brad and the cinnamon-- ah, so cute. <3 And then Chester having confess what he'd done to Joe, that was awesome. Mike is not going to let Chester have any fun! *sigh* I love all the complication in this story. I am so anxious for the next chapter. Please tell me they go sock shopping. :)

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-05-19

Chapter: 11

I have a few very important things to point out with this chapter:


1. Chester got hard. For a brief moment he let himself go, just let any feelings he could have completely take over. Obviously it scared him and made him pull back, but, it's progress. I'm patiently waiting for that moment that I hope will come, when Chester says it's not about him, and Mike goes, "No, it's about us." But Mike has to admit that he wants a relationship with Chester first.


2. Chester was so sneaky, trying to postpone them going out to lunch, by climbing into Mike's lap naked. Little did he know what was about to happen! Nope, sorry Chaz, you can't play that game with Mike anymore.


3. You have no idea how long I have waited for Mike to treat Chaz to cheese enchiladas. I do not like Mexican food, not even a little bit, but this chapter made me so hungry! I gotta go make myself some lunch after I finish writing this review. I will forever love the way you describe food :D


I kind of don't understand Chester being unable to read Mike's mind. I can't tell if it's because Mike is blocking him out, or if it's because Chester doesn't really want to know what Mike is thinking, on a subconscious level.


And I just read your review of Stress Relief, thank you so much!

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-05-08

Chapter: 10

Sorry, sorry, sorry. I missed reviewing the last chapter but WHOO! I like where this is going. I mean, I think I like it. I'm still a little foggy as to what I think is going to happen. But thats part of why this story rocks! I love how everybody can see Mike is falling for Chester except Mike. Mike is always in such denial about his love for Chester in your stories lmao Also, I really love how you always make Brad the super supportive one.I adore Brad. ❤


Curious as hell to know what this punishment was that Chester got but I think we all are thinking it has something to do with his entanglement with Mike, so I won't add to the speculation.


Also, so sweet how Mike wants to treat Chester to cheese enchiladas and socks (did I mention how much I LOVE Chester's little diva fits when it comes to fashion? UGH. He is my spirit animal in this, I swear), but a big WHOPPING NO to that cliffhanger, dude. Just no.

Update soon? ❤

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-06

Chapter: 10

So this dream Mike is having- all the white things are significant, right? The white furniture, Chester dressed in white... I think it's one of two things. It either represents how Mike is so delusional that he doesn't see Chester as a devil, or...


IT REPRESENTS HIS SALVATION. He chose Mike because Mike is a good person, and Mike falling in love with him will redeem him and save him from eternity in the Underworld. And the rule he broke is he can't do anything to encourage Mike to fall for him, it has to happen organically. And if Mike really truly loves him, then it saves Chester. OMG. Please tell me that I'm right. Lol. Because then Mike and Chester could be together!!!!!!


Ok. Back to serious things. Chester looking around at his things broke my heart. He likes this life with Mike a little bit, it seems, which only adds fuel to my theory that Mike is going to save him.


Mike is all stuck on the sex and the feelings, and I'm so worried about him not being able to reconcile that Chester can't feel those things. And unless I'm right, Mike can never be happy with Chester, so these dreams are going to cause so much heartache.


That confrontation was both terrifying and HOT, and Mike's concern over Brad being frozen was cute, especially since Mike already knows that Chester can do things like that an nobody gets hurt. Lol. I love when Chester calls him Michael.


That last bit, where Mike is thinking about his clothes and hoping they meet Chester's approval, and when he checks his socks, just broke my heart. Mike is in love with his devil, and him wanting to get cheese enchiladas and go sock shopping and staring at the screen saver all point to Mike being hopelessly in love and I WANT MIKE TO BE HAPPY! The screen saver and the socks were such nice touches to this chapter. I loved it! Now, leaving it where you did wasn't very nice, and why did Chester answer him aloud? I hate cliffhangers, boooooo!

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-05-06

Chapter: 10

And we finally get to see Chester's aggravated side! A nice reminder that he's never going to see things the way Mike sees them.


Of course I am hopelessly curious about the punishment, and what rule he broke (though I have a hunch as to what it is). I'm also curious about whether or not there are different kinds of punishments. Not that I want Chester to be punished, cause I don't. I want him to succeed. But in my mind's idea of a perfect world, if Chester failed, the punishment could be him stuck inside his shell and forced to stay in the human world. I am fairly certain you won't have that happen, and instead have Chester drag Mike to the Underworld when it's his time.


Maybe, back in chapter one, I was looking for a "happily ever after" scenario, but I'm really not anymore. Although I loved that dream sequence, of Mike and Chester living in the house, saying they love each other. And Mike's denial is very human, and also hilarious. Like, dude, EVERYONE, including your borderline-homophobic best friend supports you two as a couple! And kudos to Brad for being so nice.


I'm just gonna throw a hypothetical what-if out here: What if, Dave lost interest in Brad, and fell for Mike? And what if Mike decided he wanted Dave because he's human? And tried to get Chester to help him get with Dave, and the massive shit-storm that would unfold. I'm not saying that should happen, but it'd be quite interesting :D

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-05-06

Chapter: 10

"The devil’s mouth dropped open in shock. In disgust. In absolute repulsion. He already had his finger pointed, ready to accuse his property of a serious fashion crime"


Dying! Lmao. I love it so much.


But the rest of this, I... uuuuuuuuuugh. I'll repeat that the rule Chester broke seems to definitely be something to do with getting too attached to Mike in some capacity. I get the sense that after his punishment, he's now making an effort to distance himself from Mike and behave more appropriately... and I DON'T LIKE IT! But I suppose there must always be conflict in good storytelling, right? And a good storyteller, you are!


That ending, though. Omg wtf. WHY WOULD YOU DO ME LIKE THAT WITH THE CLIFFHANGER. I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! dskojgnfphsotnykehr

From: hattu

Date: 2018-05-03

Chapter: 9

Aww so sweet how Mike held Chesters shell!


Loved the kiss! When, just when will Mike come to the conclusion that he really really isn’t the „marry the perfect girl „ type?

Yes, his parents might expect him to marry, but hey, kids should never be forced to live a life they don’t like… yeah a lot of parents don’t get that, but also a lot of kids don’t trust their parents to accept them… sometimes even parents need a little credit …


Anyway on with the story! God Brad will have to face up to mike at some point. I get he is mad, but he also seems t9 care… hope he comes around!


Joe is the hidden Genius here…maybe the other should listen more to him ;)


Loved it! Want to read more soon!

Thanks

Hattu

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-05-02

Chapter: 9

Chester's reaction to that kiss, that was so well done. I loved how subtle it was, that for a brief instant he was into it, but not so into it that it'd be extremely unusual for him. As if Mike wanting to know what Chester wants had a powerful influence on him. Makes me wonder if anything else will ever be added to Chaz's list of things he wants, like another kind of food, or Mike ;). Truthfully, I'm a little more interested in what other kinds of food Chester would crave. Mike should be a good guy and gift him a cheese enchilada.


Brad's reaction to that kiss... I can sense that he's not what we would call a homophobe, because there's a part of him that's worried about Mike being judged and stared at. That's important for their friendship, but also important cause he's obviously got empathy for Mike. He's just uncomfortable. Being uncomfortable with something isn't necessarily malicious. Ignorant at times, or irrational, but not malicious. I'm curious to see where their friendship is going to go. Especially with the way Brad was upset that Mike didn't tell him. Granted, Mike doesn't have to tell Brad anything, but, when you've known someone for THAT LONG, and you reach a point where you tell each other everything, not being told something that big, can make a friend feel a little betrayed, for lack of a better term. Of course, my best friend and I didn't tell each other what our sexual preferences were until we were in our mid-twenties, and we'd known each other for almost 15 years at that point, and it went like this:


"I'm bisexual by the way." - Me

"Cool. I'm pretty sure I'm asexual." - Her

"Oh yeah? Awesome." - Me


It was hilariously casual.


Anyway, back to the story...


Chester being caught off guard. What he really means is that things didn't go as he planned them to go, and he's likely not sure how to proceed. Mike is not like the other humans he's claimed and brought to the Underworld. There have been surprises, like Dave being marked by that holy spirit, Mike's boldness, Mike always picking Chester no matter the scenario, etc. Chester kissing Mike in chapter 8, and touching his thigh under the table and getting a little flush in this chapter, those were self-serving behaviors. Those things weren't about keeping Mike under his control, they were almost, I dare say, impulsive.


Rules, eh? As in, don't fall head over heels for your property?


Chester's nightmares are so creepy. Especially since they aren't just dreams. I get the impression that when his shell is sleeping, his "spirit" or "supernatural form" is astral projecting into the Underworld. Which has me curious, that if he suffers a physical punishment in the Underworld, that his shell will feel it. The way Mike was comforting him was lovely, but, how will he react to something more intense?

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-02

Chapter: 9

Damn it. *why DOES Chester need Mike's soul.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-02

Chapter: 9

“Correct me if I’m wrong, Michael, but isn’t that the opposite of what you wanted?” <--- Oh, Devil Chester, you just cut right to the chase. This made me giggle, and I was only 2 paragraphs in to this chapter. This was up and down for sure! Oh, poor Mike, he just can't get anything right, can he? I really feel for him in this story. He's so confused.


The sliver platter thing was just priceless, Chester being sure to let Mike know he could deliver Anna to him that way- literally- but that she was too straight-laced for Mike's taste. When is Mike gonna realize he really doesn't want some vanilla missionary sex girl like Anna? Can anyone imagine this story's Anna in cat ears? Nope. Boring. Mike wants more, he just doesn't know it.


The fact that Chester couldn't be inside Mike's mind during that daydream didn't occur to me until later, and is quite the intriguing development. ;) And that kiss that followed. I've already told you, you can write any Mike in any story kissing anyone and I could read it forever. It gives me all the feels, more than any slash scene I've ever read. Seriously. Your Mike's kisses are just the best. I can't believe he just kissed Chester out in the open again, and BRAD! Oh, what's going to happen to poor homophobic Brad? Dave's thoughts on the situation were too sweet, and should start to really job Mike's thoughts in the correct direction. I wonder why Mike and Dave have never been a thing? Maybe because Dave is so "good" and not into a casual thing, and Mike has never had anything but casual things with guys? And now that Mike belongs to Chester, he can't really be with Dave because Dad belongs to the upper world. So that won't work out. Hm. It's all interesting. I know Dave is in love with Brad, but Brad is clearly not gonna go there, so I could see Mike and Dave making a go of it... if Dave were less Anna-like and if he didn't belong to the upperworld. Mike trying to explain why he couldn't be with Chester to everyone, especially Dave, seems to make him more aware of his feelings than I thought.


Mike laying in bed worrying about being gay is like-- really, Mike? You're really far into denial if you don't realize you're at least bi-sexual. But he needs to remember that he admitted to himself that sex with Chester was the best ever... of course, maybe he's just too emotionally attached. Ah! I don't know! But I felt for him, laying there thinking about it all, and disappointing his parents. *cries*


So- Devil Chester's reaction to that kiss- something is up with him, even if he doesn't have "human" emotions, he's becoming attached to Mike, and that's getting him in trouble with his world... I am dying to know if we will find out what the punishment was. And Mike laying next to him to take care of him while he wasn't really there, in his shell, was just too sweet. Mike really is a good guy at heart in this. So Chester doesn't want him to sleep there because he's not really there, and he doesn't want to trouble Mike with his underworld issues. I feel like Chester was already not in good graces in the underworld, because he told Mike early on that he had to "get things right" with him this time, something like it was his last shot? So, again, WHY doesn't Chester need Mike's soul?


I am so into this story, it makes me think. Sometimes hours later a question will pop into my head, and I think that's awesome! Great chapter (as always) and I can't wait to get more info about what's happening!!

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-05-02

Chapter: 8

I'm obsessed with this story, do you hear me? OBSESSED!


This chapter. Omg. I don't even... Miiiiiiike!


So, I'm thinking the rule Chester broke definitely has to do with that kiss and the way he lost his composure afterwards. You know I'm Team Bennoda 1000% so as much as I don't want Chester to get in trouble for falling for Mike, I... want Chester to fall for Mike. Of course I do.


I laughed at Chester not understanding the figure of speech. The way he went on to explain how he didn't see Anna as being into that sort of thing cracked me up! I loved that little bit. Nonetheless, I agree with Mike that all hope for a relationship with Anna is shot now. Especially after he went on to kiss him a second time after she saw them and turned the rest of the student body on to him and Chester as an "item."


Brad, though. Why is Brad the perfect homophobe? He just is. I'm frustrated that he's ignoring Mike. I can understand why he might be hurt by the secrecy, but get over it, dude. Then I felt for him when he was worried it might lead to being bullied even worse. :( People do suck. But he needs to have Mike's back as his friend regardless!


And omg that final scene of Mike holding him and comforting him in his troubled sleep was so sweet and tender like omg I couldn't take it. Could not! COULD NOT!


UUUUUUGH I need more ASAP!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-04-27

Chapter: 7

And just like that any chances that Mike could have with Anna are gone!!! No!! Mike what's wrong with you!! He just messed it up so badly! Just be honest and admit that you are falling for the irresistible devil... I truly love this story! Update soon.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 7

I love how Mike wants to get to know Chester a little better, so sweet ❤❤

From: frostfall

Date: 2018-04-21

Chapter: 7

Ahhhh, I've been wanting to leave a review for this for a really long time. But I never really got around to it so hahah. Anyway, I just want to start off by saying how much I love the concept of this fic. I love fantasy elements in stories and even if demon stuff are not really my cup of tea, it’s such a captivating read. I really like how well planned out this is. I’ve always wanted to write a fantasy story but it’s always hard for me to do worldbuilding and articulate the lore well. So I really admire people who are able to write out a fantasy story without it being convoluted and stuff. :)


And also, the way you write everybody here is really great. I love Mike and Chester in this especially. With Mike, I love that he has a moral compass. I mean, sure there are times he’s eager to break free of that but that’s still good in him. I like that Chester hasn’t consumed him and Mike can still think for himself. And of course, Chester. He’s so charming and nonchalant at the same time. I just love how humourous he is in this and the stuff that comes out of his mouth sometimes...comedic gold. Like the thing about the cheese enchiladas (enchiladas are amazing so I wholeheartedly agree with him haha)...amazing.


Also, this chapter is amazing. Mike’s goodness is really shown here, from telling Anna the truth to worrying about Chester’s inability to orgasm. Just...ugh. I just love it. And I’m actually glad he told Anna the truth and not just because I want him to be with Chester haha (curious how things would end considering the circumstances). I don’t know how things would end if he didn’t.


And then there’s the end, oh my goddddd. I didn’t expect that. And not just the kiss (which was amazing by the way, wow). Mike and Chester are gonna fake date and...wow haha. Now I’m REALLY interested in how things would go. No doubt Chester would be the one leading haha. But I do feel bad for Mike. He just agreed to a double date with his crush and her boyfriend. I’m so curious to how things will go.


So yeah, really interested and really hooked. Sorry about that. I think I said this too many times before. I just can’t tell you how much I love this story. I’m gonna shut up now before I embarrass myself further. Anyway, can’t wait to see how it goes!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 7

The title of this chapter is the best title ever. It might as well say: lpfan503's greatest fantasy. Because. Mike. And cheese enchiladas. You know I'm going to have to have enchiladas tomorrow now. (If only I could have the other... lol)


Ohhhh, their conversation about the sex! I feel for Mike here, I really do! I find it interesting his train of thought has shifted from "the devil" to "my devil." That's the sex, isn't it? Because to Mike, sex means something. So even though he already belonged to Chester through the bite mark, Mike didn't really feel possessive of Chester until they had sex, am I right? I also meant to mention that in the last chapter he'd started calling Chester 'Ches' so I figure that is significant too.


Devil Chester and I feel the same way about cheese enchiladas. I get dreamy talking about them too. They are the best food group. Because in Texas, cheese enchiladas are their own food group. Like salsa. And guacamole. Oh, I wish I could go eat now.


Anyway... now, so this outfit Chester has on at Anna's, and this photoshopped selfie... the SELFIE! What is Devil Chester up to?? You always raise more questions than you answer, haha. I would think that Devil Chester is falling for Mike, but he doesn't have those kinds of emotions, so I know that's not it. Is he just trying to show Mike how happy his is with him, and that he doesn't need Anna? And if Mike's hang up about Chester being a man is the reason he won't take him home to his parents, couldn't Chester just change his shell to be that of a woman to appease Mike's parents? Or is Chester going to try to get him to understand that ultimately what his parents think doesn't matter? Ahh! All the questions!!


The scene with Anna is just great, haha! I love that Mike asked Chester along to help him out and all he does is insult Anna's fashion sense while Mike stumbles around and decides to be a better man and help Rob out. lololol, I was smiling like an idiot reading that! Clearly fashion is important to Mike too or Chester wouldn't spend so much time on his appearance, so why Mike isn't turned off by Anna's lame clothes is beyond me. (And the green fingernails! Mike has such weird kinks!)


I cannot even explain to you how joyful I felt scrolling through lines of CHEESE ENCHILADAS. I feel sorry for people who have never had proper Tex-Mex. God, I want some enchiladas RIGHT NOW.


Dear sweet lord, that KISS. Mike has it so bad for his Devil that it actually makes my heart hurt. Because I just can't see a good ending for their relationship. Not one that will satisfy all of Mike's rules, anyway. I really hope you surprise me with this (I'm sure you will.) That kiss was so tender. Ah! My heart aches!!


Ok. I will add my standard question: WHY MIKE?


WHY MIKE?


WHY MIKE?


WHY MIKE?


And when will we see more of Dave again??

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 7

After my last review, I started thinking to myself, that if I was in Mike's shoes, I'd asked Chester, "What turns on a demon?"


Thank you for the clarification. Vacant wasn't the right term to use, it was too harsh, because it's always been clear to me that Chester has emotion, especially after the scene where he has the "nightmare", and displays fear and helplessness. There's plenty of depth to him. Same goes for when he says he enjoyed it just fine, which I receive as bullshit, because he knows damn well it's not "good" for him, but he's doing it anyway for obvious reasons, and I can see a part of him might not give a shit. I really liked it when Mike challenged him on that. And by challenged, I mean treated Chester like he's human, even though they are different species. Humans have a funny habit of projecting human emotions onto non-human entities, which is sometimes stupid and inappropriate, but in this instance, it's a good thing. Mike is putting value on Chester as a person, and I wonder if anyone has ever done that for him before.


I do want to make a point though, that even though Chester's actions are because he's a demon with a totally different background and emotional capacity, his behavior is just the same as a sociopath's. He manipulates Mike and gives him what he wants, because it gets Chester closer to his goal. Sociopaths are excellent at picking out their targets, because they can see conflicted, weak-minded and submissive people from a mile away. They do have the ability to feel and express some emotions, they have a small conscience, they just often disregard it in favor of what they want. Mike is Chester's property, not a person, and I have a feeling that Mike trying to connect with him at a deeper level will evoke an aggressive and/or intense reaction. Just because Chester values Mike as property, that doesn't mean he's 100% incapable of hurting him, after all, he did elude to being worried about failing.


The photoshop part was comedy gold! XD


And I'm glad that Mike stood up for Rob. Not what he wanted, but, it's not about what he wants. Normally, I ship Mike and Anna pretty hard when they're in a story together, but, not in this one. I'm rooting for Mike and Chester. I realize there's very little hope for that, but I'm doing that anyway. I like their dynamic. They're a weird "couple", and I mean really weird. Like, they don't have a damn thing in common, they aren't even the same species, and for some reason I'm into that. It's totally different from the standard human to human "relationship".


I am so looking forward to this double date! I loved that little suggestion Chester made, about finding someone more fitting, then bumping him under the table. I foresee one of two things happening: Chester tries to make it look like they're in a relationship, and tries to convince Mike this is the right way to go. Or, Chester convinces Mike to start looking for a boyfriend who would "fit". ;)

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 7

LOVE this chapter! OMG, so I don't know if something is really happening or if my emotions are being toyed with, but either way, Mike and Chester were so cute here! The scene with them and Anna in her dorm room was HILARIOUS, yo.


'"Oh, you’re sweet,” she answered. “I’m, well, I’m a wreck to be honest.” She motioned over herself.



“I can agree with that,” Chester said, an ornery flair to his tone.



Mike shot him a glare.



“What?” the devil asked in surprise. “I’m just saying that outfit is. . .well, it shouldn’t be allowed,” he stated, pointing to the bed.'


It's funny because I can relate. Some people need to think before they get dressed for the day 😂Also, just the boys' whole dynamic here was adorable.


And even though I know Ches is a devil and he doesn't have human emotion, me and Anna still had the same reaction when Mike kissed him. I squealed! *sighs contentedly* I know Chester is probably going to break Mike's heart (or maybe not, fingers crossed), I'm still hopeful. 👏


P.S I, too, love cheese enchiladas. Yes.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 73