LPfiction

Reviews

”Bourdingnoda” - Or, “What Might Have Happened if Rob Had Been Caught” by lpfan503

Add review

From: Hg2806

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 1

This whole thing was hot as hell but this :


“thrusting forward with more force than he intended, pushing himself inside and propelling Mike forward into Chester, and all three gasped simultaneously at the new sensation.“


Blew my mind! Please continue this as an alternate world story!

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 1

Well, now I'm officially a fan of Bourdingnoda.


I need more stories like these! That was so ridiculously hot! I really like the idea of Mike in the middle, and with Rob on top of him. I'm always a fan of Rob dominating Mike :D


If you decide to write more like this, you can expect that I'll read them!

From: squashie

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 1

So I started reading this earlier and I was about half way through when someone walked into the room and I had to close it and pretend I was totally normal and fine for about HALF AN HOUR when actually my heart was thumping like crazy and all I was thinking was GO AWAY, I NEED TO FINISH READING, PLEASE LEAVE, PLEEEASE. lmao. It was a challenge. This was so fucking hot. Phew. Amazing. I would definitely not be opposed to further speculative "what if" chapters from this alternative stream of reality...... Pure sexy brilliance. xD

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 1

You left me speechless!! This was too hot to handle, seriously! If Brad knows about this would be extremely jealous (oops mischievous grin here) ^_^

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 1

Oh dear god. I am speechless. This was hot. Wild. And much needed I think. Thank you for sharing this nugget with us :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 1

Yeah.... Holy. fuck. Don't really have anything else to say, lol

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 1

That was exactly what I was waiting for :D Seriously, when I read the chapter, I thought about the "what-if-they-see-him?". And yes, I was hoping for that scenario! Super hot! (And understandable that you made a side-thing out of it when it doesn't fit into the story-line). I really enjoyed reading ;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: ?

I'm glad you opted to make this a side story/stand alone. It would have been waaaaaay awkward if it would have happened within the story XD When I first saw it posted, I was like...what? haha but it makes sense. And the ending was great. Again? Yes, again. Naughty boys. But, at least Rob finally got some...and has someone(s) in a really weird way.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: ?

ALL I CAN SAY IS HOTHOTHOT

Thank you so much for posting this. I always wondered the 'what if's' if Rob did join them and eeep it was amazing and delicious;) I love this little alternative scenario:) well written <3 absolutely loved it! <3

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: ?

Holy cow. :D

I usually don't read smut standalones, but I made an exception, partly because it's not entirely standalone when it belongs to Confession, and partly because... Bourningnoda? That's the best combination ever! :D I love our drummer boy, especially with Mike, and even more when both of Bennoda boys are included!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: ?

Literally the best piece of writing that I have ever put my eyes on. I’m so glad you did this!!!!


Will you write Chester in the middle? I don’t want to sound selfish because I absolutely love this, I’m just curious:)

From: hattu

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: ?

That was one hot update!


Glad you put it separate from the story…not sure if I like the standalone part…


I always struggle when I have to people going at it, writing a threesome would be my death! I admire your skills!


Thank you for sharing…I will be heading for a shower now…a cold one!


Hattu

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: ?

Oh wooow that was hot, I'm so happy you wrote that! Wouldnt mind an update about how rob likes being in the middle ;)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: ?

God, that was so, so hot and well-written and I'm so glad you decided to write it as a standalone!

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-10

Chapter: ?

Ok wow that was hot. Soooo happy you wrote that! Now if you need me, I’ll be taking a very cold shower.

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15