LPfiction

Reviews

Debris by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 3

Geeezzzzeeee these two are completely insatiable hehe and I love it! I love our naughty Bennoda boy's getting it on. Wish there was more though. The shower scene with Chester...so so so good! Great job xxx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 3

Oops, sorry, I missed a drabble but both of them were so hot. I'm glad that you're going to write a sequel with Chester in! :D I like all the love Rob is getting recently!


You could also write a sequel to your 3rd one, to see what happens after Chester goes to bed with Mike, ahahah.


Anyway, that was amazing! I can't wait for the next one. ^^

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 2

The threesome fic, so good and so hot wow

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 2

Oh dear god. So hot!!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 2

That was... a nice diversion to all the Bennoda-fluff (which I like a lot, no complains here!). And kind of a hot one as well. They are all so good with music so I can easily picture them good at dancing as well. Maybe that's wrong, but in my mind it makes totally sense that they move in a really smooth way to the music - and with each other :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 2

This was amazing and hot! Yes! I love bottom Mike ;)))))

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 1

*fans self* oh wow I love threesome fics especially when Mike bottoms, there’s just not enough of them! Now if you ever decide to do a sequel with Chester coming in, I would be 100000000% behind that!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 1

Whoa! I love threesome fics haha. I have lost count of how many threesome fics that I have written lmao. This one was so naughty. So hot. I wanted more ;) great job of it! I wanted to see a bit of Chester action too haha XD

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

Ooh? Drabbles! I love Drabbles. Thank you for sharing:) so cute and hot!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

Seriously!!! Why did it has to end there? It was so beautiful and hot, I really liked it

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-01

Chapter: 1

djhaflkjslkjkls, thank you for this, this was sooo fluffy and cute and hot toward the end and I love them playing in the snow, I just aaaaah. I love fluff.


I can't wait to read the next one! :D

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11