LPfiction

Reviews

In My Remains by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 6

I'm so happy that Brad said a few words, it's a big step for him, just like Rob said. And I'm scared that Mike is going to end up hurt because of his feelings for Brad. :( And also, poor Brad about being scared of remembering things... :( But the parts where Brad told him he liked his clothes and when he said Mike was warm were sooo cute! Can't wait for the next chapter!

From: thinkforyourself

Date: 2018-02-14

Chapter: 5

Looking forward to reading more! Mike's being so strong, and Brad will obviously be taken care of best with him!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 5

I. don't. like. Elisa! She is so harsh with him and that obviously doesn't seem to work or help at all... I'm happy that Mike is there, even though it must be so hard to go through this. But I'm still not smarter than before: why is he reacting like this? Just because he feels save with Mike or because he doesn't want to go back to the place where everything happened or because of Elisa? I'm way to curious, I want to know!

Maybe next chapter? It's not that I want to force Brad to talk, but it would kinda help :P

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 5

Poor Brad, it must be so hard for him, god, I'm just... :( I totally understand why he wouldn't go back there. And those comments made my heart aches, it made me think about Chester too ...


At least he has Mike there for him. ♥

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 5

Well gee...they had to cancel the shows for Brad, which I totally understand. Reading through those comments made me think back to when Chester had passed away, some were very sweet while others...not so sweet :( so yeah this chapter kinda reminded me of that. It was a great chapter, made me sad a little bit :( thanks for sharing :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-09

Chapter: 5

Poor Brad I understand why they had to cancel the show. Some of those comments were so mean and others were sweet that they fully support them. Thank you for the update, it was so sad to see Brad feeling so beaten down.....

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-04

Chapter: 4

Oh my god! I'm not even sure who I pity more. Brad. How could someone do something so terrible? Did they really just... stab and cut his back? ANd Mike. Jesus, he really is dealing hard with seeing Brad so damaged. Not that I don't understand. And I can't help but feel that Brad, in his weird non-talking but certainly really NOTICING state, will realize what Mike feels towards him. Or Mike will get carried away. Or something. But I'm afraid that whatever will happen, it won't be pretty. :/ Thanks for the update!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-03

Chapter: 4

God...this story is so heavy...it's great just ahhh my heart for Brad!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-03

Chapter: 4

God, poor Brad, it breaks my heart seeing him like this and I can't even imagined how Mike must be feeling, it must be so hard for him. :( I'm glad he has Rob to support him. And I'm curious about what will happen when Elisa will be there, I mean, it's clear that Brad doesn't want to go back to his home...


I can't wait for the next chapter!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: 4

So curious when Elisa does come back?! Wondering how it is going to go down. Poor Brad, wish he would open up to the guys they are only trying to help, especially Mike xx great chapter! A lot of heavy stuff, but was good to read <3

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-02-02

Chapter: 4

Let's see if this appears as Review of chapter 4?!

Heavy stuff... Did I wrote that before? I'm not sure, but it definitely is heavy stuff. It must be so hard to see someone suffer like this. Especially when you love this someone. I mean I guess all of the guys are concerned and worried, but it must be even worse for Mike. This mix of worry and suffering from the closeness even tough you want it. Aaarrgghh.... I really hope he can help Brad and maybe make him talk at some point? And I'm super curious what is going to happen when Elisa comes back. I get the feeling that Brad doesn't want to see her (or is it really just the flat he don't want to go back to?), but I can't figure out why. So, still many questions and riddles!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 2

I'm sorry I didn't reviewed earlier I just needed to stay away from Mike angst for a while... But god this fic is so heartbreaking, poor Brad. You can really feel Mike's emotions.:( Update when you can, I'll understand if it takes you some time so don't worry.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 2

God this was emotional. I almost broke down because of Brad, I am so glad he has Mike though. Them together in the end was sweet. <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 2

Oh god, poor Mike, this was hard to read. :( so I guess that Mike is in love with Brad and the only one who knows is Rob? Update soon, please!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 2

This got so heavy and emotional, I'm speechless <3

From: thinkforyourself

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 2

So many emotions...poor Mike! This gave me feels :)

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 2

Once again, sorry about the mistake :DDD


The second chapter is great. I could almost sense his terror when Mike entered the house and saw the blood. I think the worst thing about the attack is that they don't know WHY.


Also, Mike is secretly in love with Brad? Or well, not exactly 'secretly' since Rob knows. But it's one-sided. Brad is straight and has a wife. I assume that Brad doesn't know about Mike's feelings for him?


Update soon please! <3

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 1

Ooh another story from you! This looks promising just like our other fics. Poor Brad :( seriously can the boy's ever catch a break :( xxx

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 1

I can't wait to see how this develops! The way you introduced the plot, and all the mystery behind it, is really well done.


BTW, the "Holy shit fuck" line from Chester toward the end, was perfect for his character.


Also, I thought it was funny when Rob answered his phone when Mike called him. Cause I remember in an interview with Brad, Chester and Mike where they were playing the bandmate game, and they said Rob never checks his phone XD

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 1

Echm. So first you torture Chester in 'Lost in the echo' (and mentaly in 'Nervous Wreck' too), then Mike in 'White Noise' and Rob in 'Nobody can save me' - and now Brad too? :'DDD Srsly gurl.


The start looks promising. True drama, you trademark as I can see. I'm curious about what the hell could happen. And I pity Mike, he seems to take it worse than the rest. And I'm scared of the state Brad's house will be in.


"Are you daft? I just told you he doesn't remember what happened." < That line cracked me tho. :D

Reviews 1 to 20 of 22