LPfiction

Reviews

Fear is How I Fall by Stefuh

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 12

Murder? MURDER? Come on, Mike, you can't just pass this one off. Time for some tough questions, buddy. Or time to get the fuck out of there, lol.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 12

Oh dear god! What is happening?! What is actually happening right now!! My head is spinning! First of all, I know I have mentioned this before...but I love Mike's family...actually I am not sure if I have mentioned it before- but anyway...I really do. You've wrote them so well and I'm happy they understand Mike. Now back to the bigger picture. I literally had chills running down my spine from when Phoenix called Mike telling him that Chester had been accused of murder? Oh gee. Oh god. I need to know more <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 12

Oh no! Not a murder. I knew he was bad news lol I think. I'm so back and forth on this story. I'm just not sure of anything. Mike's family is so nice and so accepting. Stupid homicide had to ruin it. And I'm thinking there is no Chester's dad.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 11

That ending was too good haha. I love seeing how intimate they get before the crazy commenses haha :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 11

So Chester finally met Mike's family. And it was all okay. Hah! I worried that he would have slipped up or something 😂 I really Mike's brother!! Interesting character:) also the ending....fanself....was so hot! <3 thsnkyoi for the amazing update <333

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 11

And I thought my experience of introducing my bf to my family was bad. Considering we were on an island at the time, if they found out he’d gotten my name tattooed after only three weeks, they would’ve had him swim to the mainland. It was such a relief reading everything was ok with Mike’s family, I seriously thought Chester might’ve done something to them! Unless that’s what you WANT me to think...

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 10

A tattoo only after a few weeks? I agree with Mike, that's way extreme. I mean, way extreme. And yet Chester doesn't think so, which is maybe even more disturbing. *sigh* This is so confusing. One minute I think Chester is a psycho, then I think he's just coming out of a bad relationship with Sean and he's all wonky now...and then I think, no, he's clearly a stalker!


And Mike just keeps passing it all off. That and all the things he's seeing. I'm lost and confused and I love it. haha and I adore how Chester keeps changing his hair XD

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 10

Okay. Idk. I think I retract my previous statement about them being cute.


Still in a little bit of denial because I'm a total Bennoda slut, but Chester is starting to be too much. Ugh.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 10

Alarm bells are ringing cue for Chester to get a lot more crazier now hahah!!! This story is amazing :) we all need s little bit of crazy Chester in our lives. The tattoo part made me laugh, god poor Mike! Get out before it gets worse!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 10

Nup, that didn't bring any clarity at all, only even bigger mess. :DDD Tattoo after three weeks together. That is fucking creepy. I mean, I'm against tattooing names no matter how long the couple is together. But this is just creepy. And fucking extreme.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 10

GOD I absolutely love crazy Chester haha! He is such an interesting and well conflicted character in this story and I love it lol XD the tattoo but made me giggle, god poor Mike so confused and they had only been dating for three weeks? My partner keeps pressuring me into getting one and we e been together for 7 years so lmao I know how daunting it must be. On a lighter note! Yipeeeee our Dave is a father so cute :)! And Tak hmm;) he could be onto something when he mentioned that Chester could be a serial killer lol XD I love this story! So good <3333

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 10

Now I’m all for romance but if a guy I was dating for only three weeks got a tattoo of my name, alarm bells would be going off in my head. I’m so curious to see what Chester’s hiding!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 9

This is all so messed up. This whole thing is moving too fast, and Chester's been caught lying, and the creepy stalker pictures... what the hell is wrong with Mike that he can't see this is NOT normal? Like I said before, nope. Mike, love, it's time to get out of there.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 9

I love this so much. Chester is just....I need to know everything. You're sooo good at creating suspense! I like that Mike is calling Chester on his lies, but who's after him? I don't know. So many thoughts right now. I keep thinking it's Chester stalking him, but I haven't put together why yet lol or maybe that's way off. Can't wait for more!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 9

Chester is acting sooo weird. God, does he have like multiple personality disorder or something? Gotta say I don't like their relationship too much. I mean, they are sweet with each other, but... it's just so too odd. One, it's all hunnaturally quick. Two, Chester is acting like some psycho, I mean - stalker pictures? Screaming a name of your brave-new flatmate while jerking off when he's in the next room??? And three - they've been together for like less than 3 weeks and Chester already made so many things that were just wrong - lying, lying again, taking unwanted photos, almost forcing him to sex, kinda forcing him to change image, keping secrets about past relationship that obviously could be dangerous... and when confronted, he just pretends he is sorry and how much he doesn't deserve Mike and pleading for forgiveness, and Mike always caves in. Exactly like those womens that never leave their abusive boyfriends... And now there is some creep spying on Mike. Is it the jealous ex Sean? Or is it Chester himself? His murderous alter-ego??? I hope the next chapter will bring some clarity into this. :D

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 9

What is going on with our Chester? Keeping secrets from Mike like that?! I want to know what is going on with him ahhh!!! So Chester is meeting Mike parents eep. Hope he behaves lol :) such a great chapter, love the snippets and time lapse through it :)! <333 and like I have said before I always enjoy your story xxxxx

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 8

This story is so good! I love loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee freaky Chester haha;) I would be freaked out if I saw a whole album of myself lol. Great job :) I love this so much :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-16

Chapter: 8

Okay, well this chapter threw me for a loop! Here I thought Chester was the psycho, but maybe not! Maybe he's just paranoid and for good reason. Ugh. Update. Now I'm on the edge of my seat. All this mystery about Sean is killing me. Love it. So freakin' much.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-16

Chapter: 8

Oh dear godddd!!! This was amazing!!!!! The slash was so good :) really needed some Mike and Chester slash and this was amazing. <3 the part with Sean really had me in panics hah!!! Poor Mike hehe being dragged into Chester's crazy life XD thank you for the amazing update <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-15

Chapter: 7

Creepy alert like holy shit! Shit shit shit! Those photos would have a freaked me out if I saw a whole album of me lol. God I hope Chester won't hurt Mike :(

Reviews 1 to 20 of 56