LPfiction

Reviews

Fear is How I Fall by Stefuh

Add review

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 17

WUT? Ended? Nope nope 👎 that sucks. Great job on the ending, so glad for the outcome. Just hope there is a sequel? Or some kind of progress of how they are going :) anyway, I can't believe Amir was the killer all along, that asshole! Glad it wasn't Chester :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-30

Chapter: 17

Yup. I'm almost in tears now. Because I come onto the site to see that you have completed this story and I thought 'SERIOUSLY! Godddd noo' I didn't want this to end I really didn't. But all good things have to come to an end...eventually, don't they? And this story was simply so great and amazing! I loved the suspense around Chester's character in the first few chapters and now I say to myself 'god! I am the weirdo for thinking Chester was the killer?!' But that's what made this story so great!!! You had us readers believe that it was Chester,- but all along it had been that weirdo...Amir *shudder* and Chester really was just the innocent one being chased *shudders again!*


I am so happy that they are together. I know they have a lot to work on- but they're doing it together. Poor Chester for thinking Mike would have left him, I guess love makes you do stupid things, trust me I would know as I have done some messed up and insane things too. I am happy that their lives have fallen into place like it should <3 well done lovely, I will always be a fan of your work which brings me up to my next statement. PLEASE POST YOUR COLLEGE FIC! <3 I doubt it would be similar so please don't doubt your works for a second please. I have been meaning to read it, earnestly I have, so pretty please could you post it!


Love always, <3 xxx thank you once again for the wonderful story!

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-01-29

Chapter: 17

Sooo sad this is over but glad it had a (somewhat) happy ending? Lol if emotional scarring doesn't factor in? Lmao SUCH a great story and I really need to check out your other stuff. :)

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-29

Chapter: 17

Yeah I’m conflicted about this ending but in the end, all I care about is Chester and Mike being happy. As for your stories, I say post the roommate one, then work on the other one when inspiration knocks you over the head with a brick. Better to be active than inactive! Look forward to reading whatever you come up with!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-29

Chapter: 17

Got to say, I'm mixed about them being together in the end. Obviously Chester has a ton of stuff he needs to work through, plus he just killed someone - self-defense or not. And someone he knew. Someone he had a thing with. Man, that's a massive burden to carry...plus having just been kidnapped and the list goes on! And I commend Mike for trying, I really do. So complicated. But I'm glad you shared this story with us. As always, I really enjoyed it.


As for what's next, I think you should post whatever you're feeling the most toward. If that means waiting a bit so you can post the fantasy one, then wait. Or if you really like the other one, then post the other one. It's okay if they're roommates in it, different plot and different characters in each one.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 16

Okay, wasn't expecting that! Wow. Kittens. haha I love that. I can only imagine what fate was in store for them if the police hadn't come. And Chester, sacrificing himself to save Mike. So sweet...even though he just killed Amir! Stabbed him in the throat. That would be hard to forget, I agree with Mike. Sad to see this story coming to an end. Like all your stories. I really enjoy them. They're so fast paced and thrilling to read.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 16

Sean is dead? What the hell? And so Chester's not the killer...he is just nuts. Which, oddly enough makes me feel much better. And Amir hahaha XD yes. Think of all the misunderstanding that could have been avoided had Chester just come out with this from the beginning. But then there'd be no story.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 16

So this is for chapter 13. Or 14? Gosh, I think I missed more than one update! This is for the chapter with the trashcan fire. Wtf? I mean, he's a psycho! And I'm glad Mike is finally seeing that. There's been red flags throughout this whole story, and Mike just kept making excuses or just turning a blind eye to it. I don't want Chester to be a murderer, but he's at least super unstable. So many questions. And Mike is right, he shouldn't be afraid of his boyfriend, but he clearly is.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 16

Oops!! I submitted before adding the next part :( I can't believe they are being taken away by Anna like that! I hope it's s happy ending :( xxxxx

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 16

The last chapter?! Oh my god no...I can't believe the next chapter is the last. :( I literally was on the edge of my own seat !!! I can't believe Amir and Brandon, ick!! What horrible horrible men >.< poor Chester, he must still be pining for his old lover :( I'm just glad the paramedics found them in the nick of time <33

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 15

Ugh, I don't like it! (The plot, not your writing.) I need my boys to be happy after the past few days. Mike's music makes me desperately crave happy Mike and Chester, so please- don't let them die. :(


(Bless you for the reviews of Confession. I just read through them all. You are so awesome for doing that!)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 15

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDD NOOOOO CHESTER AND MIKEY :( sorry for the caplocks but the suspense just literally shook me!! He found them :( I can't believe Sean is dead and Amir?! Wtf seriously!!! This was amazing <3

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 15

Damn. :/ The ending made me jump lol Don't know how theyre going to survive but I hope they think of something!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 14

This story has given me chills from the start lol. I love where this is heading :) So Chester has proven to Mike he's not the killer? We will soon see. 😏

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-26

Chapter: 14

First of all*hugshugshugs* I hope you're okay, Mike's new music really took its toll on me so I just wanted to check on you to see you're okay? <3


Now on with the story! :) so Chester isn't the murderer!? Phew...I was beginning to worry :( god so someone could be after him? Argh so much is going on I can't even deal with it right now! As I have said before and will say it again! I love this story! Thank you for the amazing update :) <3

From: frostfall

Date: 2018-01-25

Chapter: 14

Always wanted to write a comment on this but like always, I end up thinking I’ll sound like an idiot lol. But I feel like I should do it so here goes.


I always love mystery stories (I wish I could write one but I feel like I’ll suck at them lol) so this has been an interesting read. I like how to write the characters and depict things that throw people off. Like I had my assumptions of certain things and I ended up being wrong. Love stuff like that!


Regarding this chapter, damn. Shit really went down XD. Can’t wait to see what’s next!


Also, seeing your recent comment on my fic made my day, especially since I, too, was wrecked by Mike’s music. I hope you’re doing okay!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-25

Chapter: 13

Hmmm...guess I'm a little confused why Chester is upset at the end? But at least he's not a killer! So that's good :) And it was nice to see Brad in the story. Hope there will be more of him.

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-24

Chapter: 13

Mike! Run! God this story is getting so intense hah!!! I hope Mike will be ok :(

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-24

Chapter: 13

Omg.....I was hoping this moment wouldn't happen and that's the show down between Mike and Chester. It was Chester all along? Being accused of murder when it's actually true? Geeze Mike...you need to get out asap- but I have a feeling it's not going to be easy. That libarianlmao XD sorry I had no idea why I had to point them out, Mike was in some deep shit and the librarian was only making it worse by making him wait XD anyway! I loved this chapter<3 it had me on the edge of my seat! The suspense is eating away at me haha! Love this story as I have mentioned a thousand times! Love to you! <3

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-24

Chapter: 13

RUN MIKE RUN! Chester doesn’t look like one of those understanding type of person. As much as Chester creeps me out here I hope he and mike can come to an understanding

Reviews 1 to 20 of 77