LPfiction

Reviews

Depersonalized by malaiyas

Add review

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 4

I don't think I've reviewed this story before. It is amazingly well-written, and I feel like it enables me to understand depersonalization better. This is an amazing collection of chapters, keep going if you feel up for it :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 4

Amazing this was. It touched my heart and soul, Mike leaning on Chester when he needed someone there for him, just yep it was amazing and sweet yet sad.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 4

I agree about the mixed feeling..including Chester or not in any given story. I miss him deeply, and even though he's gone, I love reading about him here. And this...I like how Mike doesn't want "this" to happen in front of Chester, but then decides, it's Chester. It's okay. The comfort is there, with no judgement, which I love. And Chester can relate in his own way, which I think really pulled it together.

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 3

Well this was really good written. A talent dlrcwords. PoorMike! Honestly the man cannot catch a break anywhere :(

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 3

This was sad to read. So glad Chester was there to help amoke through it all

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 3

Dear god, this was amazing. It was sad seeing Mike go through his episode and wishing that Bras was there, it broke me up. My favourite paragraph is this;

He’s never seen you like this before. You feel a sense of embarrassment. Part of you wishes that Brad was here, but at the same time, it’s Chester. You’re thankful it’s Chester. If anyone is going to understand right away, it’s him. <<< just wow. Nothing I can say to you of just how purely well written this is. The whole chapter is, ofc, but this was the moment that broke me in this chapter. Thank you for sharing, loved it xxxx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 3

Oh my god, my heart. Of course he'd understand because of the drugs. I loved how Mike wished Brad was there but was still relieved that Chester was with him.

This both made me want to cry and it soothe me at the same time. I don't know, maybe i'm just weird.

Thank you for this new chapter. ❤

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-02-07

Chapter: 3

This was hard to read. So greatly written amongst many of your other works just wow

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 3

Wow...this was really wow......poor Mike :(

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-02-06

Chapter: 3

As always, beautifully written and right to the heart. I love these little moments and how well you pen them. Brad knew exactly what to do, when to help and when to back off. Love that.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 3

Let's take a moment to appreciate that Brad is amazing:) thank you for the wonderful chapter

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 3

Well..shit...this was hard to read. Glad Brad was there though. Amazing writing

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 3

Oh poor Mike. This one made me a little sad seeing him lose his mind like that :( glad he has Brad to look out for him <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-05

Chapter: 3

I'm so glad Brad is there to help him.

Of course he's not crazy. Poor Mike.

God, again, this is too real.

Thanks for this. ❤

From: thinkforyourself

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 2

Glad you continued this, I really enjoy your writing! Poor Mike. I love these drabbles and hopefully you'll do even more. Would love more Brad :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-28

Chapter: 2

Please keep going with these, I love them. They pack so much punch to them! <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 2

Short but powerful. And so well-written. And very insightful. You can just feel it. Thank you for sharing. It's another glimpse and another perspective to ponder.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-27

Chapter: 2

I'm so so so happy that you're continuing this!


Again, that felt very real and I stopped breathing while reading it.

It's a bit scary for me to read since I know exactly what it's like but at the same time, it feels great knowing that I can identify with this.

Thank you for writing this, really. ♥

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: ?

Thank you for sharing this. This was so deep and so emotional that I almost cried. <3

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: ?

Wow, this a really good insight into what this must be like. Super intense and well captured. Poor Mike. :'(


I'm imagining a collection of snapshots of Mike's emotional reactions to various triggers... and Brad being there to help him through... Just me being greedy for more. ;D This is great.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24