LPfiction

Reviews

Confession by lpfan503

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-23

Chapter: 45

Aww such a romantic and beautiful proposal! Cannot wait for the guys reactions, specially Brad.. sorry can't help it.. Chester in eyeliner just wow.. and did I hear something about a prequel?? If that was it then I would be the happiest girl ever!!!!

From: squashie

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 45

OMG THE EYELINER. T_T He looked so good in eyeliner. I mean, he looked good in everything but... damn, I always wished he had used the eyeliner more often. My heart just about stopped when you described him with the smokey eyes. Divine.


This chapter was pure and utter perfection. I mean, every chapter is, but this one just dissolved me. In a good way. I am so chuffed about this ideas list of yours haha. Every time I think of something, I'm definitely going to mention it and maybe this fic will never end??! A girl can dream! :P


Lots of love and thank you for this amazingness!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

This was so beautiful and so sweet! I just got engaged on Christmas as well, and as I lay here next to my fiancé, knowing that we get to be together forever, I am so joyful for Mike and Chester and their future. I can’t wait for the next chapter. You are truly an amazing author.

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

I have no words. This was soooooo... I'm just going to pretend this is real. The actual reality is too hard...I still can't believe it so I'm going to ignore it if I can 😐

Seriously I did not see the proposal coming and I still can't stop smiling. It was beautiful 😘😘😘😘

And I have to agree, strong chester is such a pleasure to read. And Mike.... Gosh he's getting to be quite perfect..


Please don't ever stop this story EVER... Well unless it's to start on the prequel 😁


Thanks for answering questions.. it probably just encourages me to ask more tho 😋

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

I felt that Author's Note regarding six months in my soul. I did pretty much the same after getting out of work, revisiting oldoldold videos of them up until recent. It's even difficult for me to see videos of him from a couple of months before. It's not a feeling I can explain.


But this chapter was so cute. I love seeing Chester's continued happiness in fics. I really love the way you write him, in general. Strong Chester is my favorite Chester, always has been, but even more so now, I think.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

Aww this was such a sweet chapter. Way to be romantic, Mike. I love the fingerprint idea. And the line about the pictures being only theirs. In a world like theirs, I'm sure that's a huge deal.

From: Hg2806

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

Aaaaaaaaaah!!! Most perfect proposal ever! I love this so much, I’m grinning so hard. Perfect chapter as always. Just what we needed after yesterday! Oh, and a prequel (or a never ending story...) would be awesome!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

Holy shit this was so sweet! I can't wait for them to get married:)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

Oh dear god my heart! It was so beautiful and so precious <3

“All yours… only yours,” Mike agreed, moving in to kiss Chester with the confidence only a man who has just proposed and been told yes has, the hand with Chester’s ring held tightly in his own, his thumb caressing over the band. “I wish you could wear it now. I want everyone to know. I want everyone in the fucking world to know, Ches" <<<< ergh! This....melted my heart! God cue the tears, it was so perfect I can't even began to describe how this made me feel :) I cannot wait to see how the band will react omg yes!! Thank you for the wonderful update! Certainly made my Monday morning XD <3

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 45

Utterly adorable! This is exactly what I needed to see. I can’t wait to see everyone’s (especially Brad’s) reactions!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 44

Wow, Otis took that better than I expected. But I don't think he's quite getting what "together" means either. That will be a much harder convo in another year or two. Or less. Kids know everything these days at such a young age. But, maybe talking with Tyler about things behind scenes is helping, since they're both going through the same thing. And Tyler's already been there, watching how things are between Draven and such. I love the way Mike talks about Chester and how much love he has to give :) I think he's spot on with that. Can't wait for them to move out on their own and really start their lives together.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 44

What are you doing to me?!!! This chapter was just perfect!!! <3 let me take a moment to...*hugs* you because let's face it, this made my heart bloom over the fluffy conversation Mike had with his son. It was so sweet and yet realistic. I just can't even get the words out lol. My favourite lines were this;

“I don’t see how it’s any different than it’s always been. Except that you don’t live with Mama anymore. I think you have always loved Uncle Chester. He makes you laugh, like, really laugh, the way I do, or Abi or Jo. Tyler says Aunt T said that you and Uncle Chester make each other happy.” <<< I LOVE OTIS SO MUCH YES XXXX. Thank you for the wonderful chapter:) also I lost it with their conversation about sexualities over them eating breakfast XD

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 44

You don't stop to amaze me with every chapter! I think I've said this so many times but need to say it one more time, you are such an amazing writer! Otis cannot be more adorable than that! I wanna hug him so much.. his reaction was priceless! Btw I agree with another reviewer that wanted to see a bit of their earlier days, written by you I know it will be interesting and wonderful, and please don't forget about Brad, I want to see more of Brad, becauseI love him so much and also I'm curious to see if he still have some feelings for Mike

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 44

Ok I have to ask (please ignore if you need to. I totally understand 😁)

Why does Chester smell like lavender? I ask cos I've read this in atleast one other story from another author.

Is it just a coincidence ?😂 It probably is never mind

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 44

This chapter was beautiful. Seriously. Otis worrying about Chester was touching. Tyler seems very interesting too. Will we see something of the two of them together?

Also THAT'S why chester "confessed"! Thanks for clearing that up. Was very sweet 😘

I love Rob! Can't get enough of him and Brad worrying about his food habits. More Joe please ??? He's so funny


Also will we ever get to see something of their early days? Just to see what it was like when Mike first saw Chester or something? Also when they get a house together? I wonder if they will argue about colors 😂 Don't mind me.. I'm just curious and I LOVE this story!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 43

I love love love Otis! Omg so cute he is :) well done on this beautiful story! I love the Bennoda in this. To hot and sweet for its own good :)

From: squashie

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 43

THANK YOU OTIS FOR BEING THE MOST ADORABLE LITTLE CREATURE IN THE ENTIRE WORLD.


This was so sweet and lovely. :D And I also loved how you brought back the sleep-talking confessions. And that Mike is surprised that he's still sleep talking now while Chester is like "yeah, obviously". Haha. I wouldn't say no to a scene where we get a bit of first-hand insight into some of the things he talks about now. I'm intrigued about what he says and also how he says it and how Chester reacts. ;)


Gorgeous chapter, as always. This one melted my cold little heart. ^_^

From: Hg2806

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 43

I love this story. I get so engrossed in it that I often forget to review. So different from many of the fics I’ve read. You explore everyone’s reactions, making it seem so much more real. I’d be more than happy if you never stopped writing it!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 43

I may not be consistent with reviews, but I will never stop reading this story. It is by far my favorite here. I look every day for an update.


You are so incredibly talented and write not only Mike and Chester, but everyone in this story so amazingly well. It blows me away. I hope to be half the writer you are.


Thank you for keeping up with this story <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 43

I forgot to say, I'm jealous of Otis' pie making skills. He's like, what, ten? I'm much older and I can't make a pie to save my life! It just doesn't work for me :( I need Mike and Otis to come over and give me a tutorial lol like seriously. And speaking of that scene, I really love the image of Mike having flour on his cheek.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 208