LPfiction

Reviews

MINE (Folie à deux) by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-02-17

Chapter: 11

Oh my God, I need the new chapter ASAP, my heart is broken :/

I feel so sorry for Chester, he probably feels like he's losing Mike to Anna, and I wanted to scream at Mike for picking up the phone!

I need the new chapter soon!!!

I want them to go back to being sweet and exploring and loving, but angst is of course what makes this story line intruiging!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 11

How could you end it like that AHHH OMG NO POOR CHESTER!!!!! the idea of Mike going on a date with Anna has really cut him up inside :(

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-16

Chapter: 11

Are you shitting me, leaving us hanging like that?! O_O


Holy shit. Hooooooly shit. Poor Chester, I can't even believe it. Did he really CUT HIMSELF because Mikey's gonna get a date? That is insane. And you know? The worst part about this is that if Ches directly told Mike "I don't want you to get a girlfriend" then Mikey would probably drop Anna topic for good.


... As much as this is sad and brings out the bad memories of previous year, it was a great chapter. You are good at conveying emotions and inner dialogues..


Now it is your responsibility of an author to update soon! :D



P. S. Show-down between Mike and Sam? Yay, finally! I can't wait for this. It'll be epic! In my mind, I imagined some underground club, full of black people, and then on the stage, DJ ready to spin the record, while MC Shinizzle on one side, Lil' Bitch on other side, are just about to have a rap battle.

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

Can i shortly say that: ur evil :’D

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

Oh my God, nooooooo! Please let Chester be okay, man, I can't take this! :'( Great chapter like always, but damn! </3

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

I feel sick. I am SO MAD AT MIKE for answering that phone call! Of course that is going to just slap Chester in the face after he was just worrying out loud to Mike about Anna, AND he'd just put off his own wife for Mike. I just want to hit Mike with my shoe! (And I LOVE Mike, so he wanting to hit him with my shoe means you've done an amazing job of writing this. Because I'm legit mad at him. That and he's always on Twitter while I'm trying to teach my class, so putting out instrumentals and acapellas is not going to erase the fact that he just answered this phone call in your story! lol)


You are SO GOOD at making the reader feel the emotions that the characters are going through. My heart just aches for Chester. Their little make out scene was SUPER SWEET and also very hot, and I still can't believe he answered the phone, grrrrr.


That cliffhanger is just cruel. I can't wait for an update. :( I'm gonna be mad at Mike the whole time until you post again! (well, probably not really, but... at least for tonight.) Chester better be okay and this better be the moment that Mike realizes he's in love with Chester. I adore that Chester realized he was in love with Mike because he was kissing him while he was sick. That IS real love!


UPDATE SOON.

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

God No! Their talk about Anna and Mike dating killed me. Obviously Chester is hung up on it :((((( plus the ending? Fxxxck!!! Why did it have to happen? Gahhhhhhh

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

O M F G no! The ending just nope! I can't believe it :( all because of Brad and his big idea of setting Anna and Mike up together. I can't even deal. Please update soon!!!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

Oh god, this chapter....it seriously had me in shreads, I didn't think it was humanly possible to feel like that- but your works always do that to me xxx poor Chester being sick, I was just glad Mike stayed back for him and 'helped' him ;) and when I mean help I mean, them, half naked, kissing, rubbing, hard, oh my! I loved it ;) it was so hot to see them act out like that...they remind me of naughty school boys hahah XD don't ask why XD? But then what got me all upset was their conversation about what would happen to them if Anna and Mike start dating, god...poor Chester, I feel like I am saying that a lot in this chapter because well seriously...he has suffered enough :( and the ending?! How could you leave it like that :( my heart died a little inside. Loved this chapter though, your writing always amazes me xxx thank you for sharing, even though I could see you struggled with this update *hug*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 11

NO NO NO NO PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE I'm crying, p l e a s e. :( MY HEART, I'M SCARED, OKAY? Poor Chester, god, all of that because of that stupid phone call, fkljskfld.


About the rest of the chapter : awww, that body sharing thing was sooo close to officially making them more than friend, and I wondered if they would have still doubt it after that? I loved how Chester noticed that Mike was with him even if Sam would have pushed him away. I'm just ... I want them to be together, god, they deserve each other and Mike would be so much better for Ches than Sam. So yeah that part of the chapter was ♥♥♥!


Also : I want to kill (fictional) Brad because of Anna now. I'm so pissed he called her!!


FLDKJKLFJKLF. UPDATE SOON. :( And I can't wait to see Mike vs Sam, go Mike go!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-02-15

Chapter: 10

Poor Chester....yeah he says he is happy for Mike but we all know that he really is not!! :( please don't go through with the date:(

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 10

Noooooo! *sobs* Poor Chester :((( I like this story so much <3

From: Fable_star

Date: 2018-02-13

Chapter: 10

No no no 😭 please don't do this..waaaaaah


I can't wait for the next chapter!!!


"Have I told you lately " how great this story is? How great all your stories are 😁

From: JessLP

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 10

My broken heart cannot take anymore then it should. Mike is going out on a date?! Noo dear god no :( it's breaks Chester apart....

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-02-12

Chapter: 10

My heart is broken after reading your latest chapter please don't make Chester suffer to much :(((

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 10

Do you hear that? That’s the sound of everyone’s hearts breaking. I just wanna Hold Chester and tell him he DOES deserve to be happy. Please update soon, this is killing me!

From: squashie

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 10

Daaaamn, you never ever disappoint. This is just amazing. I'm all caught up on this story now and the most recent chapter had me in pieces a little bit, I won't lie. That sad and broken Chester at the end cut me real deep.


This is such a sweet, interesting little story with really dark, compelling ideas running underneath the fluffy surface of it, and I really like that contrast. You're handling it so well.


Apologies for the inconsistent reviewing lately. I'm struggling to find time to read all of the stories I've been following, but I even if I'm absent for a while, I will always come back and catch up when I'm able, because this is just too good to miss. Thank you for updating! You're an amazing writer. :):)

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 10

Oh, poor Chester! Its so obvious he's hurting. </3 This made me so sad for him. :( And even for Brad because he feels bad. Hoping for some happiness for Chester (and Mike) soon. Thanks for updating, lovely chapter as always.

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 10

I knew it, I FUCKING KNEW IT that date was a bad idea! Chester really doesn't need that right now. Damn. The last thing he said while standing outside with Brad was so... painful to read. He really sounded defeated. That's even worse than being jealous or pissed off.


Well, now that the damage is done... I just hope they will finally realise. Maybe Mike calls the date off? Or maybe after he returns from the succesful date, happy and cheery, and Chester sees him like that, he will finally flip and acknowledge his true feelings?


Thanks for the update! :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-02-11

Chapter: 10

Noooo this isn't how it is supposed to happen :( Poor Chester. Please don't hurt him too much I can't handle that hahah...I mean I am ready but I just hope they get together in the end ☺

Reviews 1 to 20 of 99