LPfiction

Reviews

Something between Us by MissDomho

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-17

Chapter: 32

I have no idea what I have last time reviewed (trying to catch up) but here we go for the chapter 29- ooooh! That was hot o.O My reviews make lot of sense don't they! Lol. But I enjoyed it, thank you <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-03-31

Chapter: 32

So sweet and fluffy 😍

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-28

Chapter: 32

"Chester liked it rough, and Mike was more than willing to give him rough-"


Yum. My favorite line. :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-28

Chapter: 32

aww soft and sweet. I can see it happening. Loved this little tidbit :) Mike being so snuggly and kind as Chester needed him to be. Sorry to hear about your writer's block, that alway sucks. Maybe take a break for a few days to collect your thoughts, sometimes that helps.

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-03-27

Chapter: 32

IT’S SO FLUFFY IM GUNNA DIEEEEE

*cuteness overload*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-27

Chapter: 32

Aaaaaaaaaaaah. Excuse me but I'm such a sucker for fluff and like fluff after having rough sex because Ches needs it and Mike is there for him, flkdjflkflk, that just kills me, I love it. ♥♥♥

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-22

Chapter: 31

Such bad, bad boys! They are the definition of naughty XD


Ugh, sorry to hear about your computer/loss of chapter. That sucks so much :( I hope you can get a fix for it and will be able to re-write it without too much stress/frustration. From one writer to another, I heart your pain.

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

First of all, I’m so sorry about your computer. Maybe you can upload your work to Google Doc like I do? That way even if your computer craps out on you, you can still work from your phone and other computers. (Inspiration hits in weird places so I always have my phone on me lol!)


Second: HOT! Naughty Chester wanting to get caught and do sexy things to Mike! Almost wish I could see what Mike was thinking!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

Haha, these boys! They're SO BAD. :)


So sad about your lost chapter! :( I know that sucks so bad. I really love that story, so I'll wait... and just re-read what's there while I'm waiting. *hugs*

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-21

Chapter: 31

*dead*


How naughty of Chester to make sure Mike knew what he was doing. I loved the fact that he told him goodnight at the end.


Also *hugs* to you, I'm sorry about Behind the Lens. You know you can always message me, right? Don't worry, we'll wait patiently for the next chapter!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

OMG. lol... and also... how awkward. Oh, Mikey. <3 hahah

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

hahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!! I think that's my best comment. Holy crap! I mean, it's SO wrong XD I can't even imagine being Mike in that moment, or Chester, if anyone would have thought to look under the table. Oh, I'm crying. You've laughed me into tears. :)


And congrats on the new job!! Hope it goes well :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

Oh my god, that was so hot, ahahaha poor Mike, he couldn't really hide that he knew where Chester was, huh? I loved Brad at the end, ahahaha. :D

From: squashie

Date: 2018-03-20

Chapter: 30

OMG YOU ARE KILLING ME. I want more of that breakfast scene! Haha. That was amazing. Poor Mike. Or... Lucky Mike. Or both. xD

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-03-11

Chapter: 29

Loved this! I always like your stuff, but this one had a different feel to it. Maybe it was the waiting and the tension and the routine that was like, not really cold. I mean, I don't even know what I mean. I love that Chester was the one to clean Mike's cum up lol it should be that way! So he gets points for that :) Great job as always. I love the relationship feels you put into these.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-03-10

Chapter: 29

I was about to NOT BE ON BOARD with bottom!Mike if Chester was just gonna use him like that! This was so good, the way you wrote Mike waiting for a response. I think the tension was better than the slash- and that's saying something. Yay, Chester loves him too! lol

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-03-09

Chapter: 29

Argh!!!! Your slash blows me away omg!! So hotttt

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-03-09

Chapter: 29

I was fearing that Chester wouldn't say it back!! I really like seeing Mike as the sub, nice change for you to mix things up:)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-03-08

Chapter: 29

This was so well written, very different from how you, you usually write slash! Was afraid that Chester was just using Mike for sexual release glad he didn't!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-03-08

Chapter: 29

Oh god, this was really well written and the first part was hot but I was so scared for poor Mike in the middle, thank god Ches answered him!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 178