LPfiction

Reviews

Something between Us by MissDomho

Add review

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-23

Chapter: 18

Well that was cute :3 After neglecting Brad's feeling in the last chapter, it's nice to see you've made it up for him. :D I can't imagine him as such a romantic tho - not with his goofiness and silliness. :D Candles, silently playing old romantic music (was that Elvis Presley???) - this was so cliché and romantic and sweet that my teeth started to ache (only in the best!). :DDD

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 18

Awww, this was so sweet! <3 Yay for Brad! lol. It's time he got some Chester love!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 18

aww the cuteness! And some Braz :) we never get Braz lol This was so sweet and touching. Loved it. And who doesn't want to slow dance with these boys?

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 18

Omg that was just so sweet and cute, I love fluff more than anything else so this was lovely to read. ❤❤❤

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-22

Chapter: 18

I’m exploding with cuteness right now. I love everything about this, including the song 😍


You know what I would love to see....Mike and Dave 😍 or Dave and Rob.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-21

Chapter: 17

Poor Brad. I want to cry. Please write a Braz one!! I'm in the mood for some Chester and Brad loving ;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-20

Chapter: 17

Oh poor Brad. He's so lonely and jealous :( He needs a boyfriend, stat! And isn't that the curse of imagination/the third eye? Once you see something, you can't un-see it. And now it will haunt him. Lovely drabble, as always :)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

Oooh, I liked this one a lot. Poor Brad. :( I really thought he'd be sad over Mike, so that was a nice surprise. I think your next challenge should be Braz. ;)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This was perfect! Poor Brad :( you write angst so well!

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This is perfect! My heart hurts for Brad. Brad angst is one of my favorite things and you write it so well. Thank you for sharing this

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

This was so good and so sad.. I didn't want it to end. For some reason, I've always been intrigued about Brad and Chester, even though I love Bennoda, but Chester was always so flirty with Brad in interviews, gosh you should write more about this. BTW I am still waiting for Standing in the middle, never forgot about it, pretty please!!!!

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

I feel so sad for him :/ When I'd read the description "Bennoda and jealous Brad", I was curious... of WHO is he gonna be jealous. :D I was almost surprised, I expected him in love with childhood friend. :D

(Btw, is the title derived from KoRn's song or not? :D)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-19

Chapter: 17

Oh no that was heartbreaking, poor Brad! :( I was surprised when I read it was because of Chester and not Mike! This was really well-written, I loved it, even if it was really sad.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 16

This was so cute and so hot! I love all your Drabbles!:)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 16

hahah Chester XD I love it. I love the image of the cat suit and the leash at the end. YES. And Mike said it's his favorite one yet....so what other ones does Chester have? Guess we'll never know. *sigh* I'm a sucker for cute outfits.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-13

Chapter: 16

Holy... I mean... that was hot. I loved the end, I can't believe Chester had a leash. A-ma-zing. ahah.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

Damn good ice cream dear god!! I would love to see them get hot and dirty with it;)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

awww this one was cute! haha Mike really did want just a taste XD Chester with a side of ice cream lol. I love these. They're like...poems. They leave a feeling and impression, which is awesome. You capture each moment so well.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 15

*__________*

This. Was. So. Hot!

The last two chapters. All I can say is yummy yummy yummy.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 15

Ahhhhh.... looooooove the fluff!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 105