LPfiction

Reviews

Green Lights by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2017-12-13

Chapter: 1

*sobbing like a big baby* this made me cry, all of it, the ending had me in tears. It was only a dream :(

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-12-12

Chapter: 1

God, this was so beautiful. The jellybean bit made me cry and what made me tear jerk was the fact that it all came together in a dream :( just god. Your writing amazes me

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 1

Help, I'm crying and smiling but omg that was so perfect but the tearrrs. God. Thank you for this.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 1

Dear god. I want to cry. I want to smile. This broke me deeply you wrote it so well so great job, all your work is amazing

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-10

Chapter: 1

MY HEART. BRB, crying in a corner forever.


(Your story is beautiful and sad and I love it.)

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 1

That ending...I can't....choked me up...:((((((

From: sheena0929

Date: 2017-12-09

Chapter: 1

I can't pinpoint what it is exactly with your writing that always pinches at my heart. I feel the pain and it stays with me a bit until I convince myself it was just a story.


And that ending..my word. I can't...even.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 1

Well damn. I want cry. The ending was ahh. Damn those Jellybeans :( god I just want to cry. Such a beautiful story.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 1

Damn it was was only a dream. A beautiful dream at that <3 I loved how cheery and beautiful Chester was in this fic. You have a way with words and this was stunning Work as always <3 the ending jerked at my heart and made me teary :(

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-08

Chapter: 1

My heart. This made me cry. The dream was perfect— and then he woke up. And I cried for Mike. The thought of real life Mike dreaming of Chester, talking to Chester, does me in... and is something on my mind so much. The dance, the way you described the end, the jellybeans... my heart just aches. You did a lovely job.

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10