LPfiction

Reviews

It Starts with One by MissDomho

Add review

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 16

Yesss finally! I loved how dominant Mike got in this chapter. Hoping that the next chapter has some yummy slash in store for us ;)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2018-01-06

Chapter: 16

This story is amazing it hurt me a little bit to see that it's almost ending! Why :( whyyyyy! I can't believe they are finally together!

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 16

YES! Finally!!! It's finally happening, they're finally together at last :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

Omg! YES! Finally!!! They are togethervst last! It was hot and so sweet at the same time. This story is amazing! I agree with squashie and lpfan that this chapter deserves an award:)

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

This chapter was truly something else. I thoroughly enjoyed it and can't wait for more.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

You know, I got to say I think this is my favorite chapter so far. I really love the way you staged this. It was just so yummy. Because after all this...why would Chester say no? But he did. And he did for good reason. And even though they worked it out in the end, I think it's good he said no at first. That it wasn't a horny, knee-jerk reaction, but one that took thought and debate. I'll be sad to see this story end, but you know what they say about all good things :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

It's okay that Chester said no after all, since he was thinking about Mike and was also confused by his own feelings, but if I had been Mike, I would have been as pissed as he was since Chester has been leading him on for all this time and Mike finally got the the courage to ask him!


At least, they cleared out everything and omg, when Mike said that he l i k e d Chester, that was so, so, so cute and fkjdljfkl. I can't believe Chester teased him like that by saying no again, ahahahah, poor Mike, god.


I'm sad that this is over but I sooo can't wait for the next chapter! ^^

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

I was seriously about to lose my shit with Chester while he went back and forth on the subject of no. I was like, actually mad. It's a good thing he got it together because hurting Mike's feelings is unacceptable. Good for Mike for coming back and calling him out. I get that Chester's getting the feelings and it's all inconvenient and whatnot, but WHO SAYS NO TO MIKE SHINODA?? Damn, Chester. Get with it.


The sexual tension in this is just great. I'm with Squashie on this, I vote for fanfic awards. We need to make this happen. ;D

From: squashie

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 15

This chapter is absolutely amazing. Seriously. You have so many hilarious and brilliant lines and the dialogue is just brilliant and it's hot and cute and sweet and funny and just fucking perfect. This chapter deserves a fanfic award. (Is there such a thing? There should be such a thing.)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-12-30

Chapter: 15

Chester!! You crazy the fuck? There has to be an explanation right? God I hope! Please update asap :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

"No"???? What does he mean by no???? So wrong of you to leave it there! Fine. I'll wait. But I'm not happy about it.


The band in this fic is soooo funny lol like a bunch of little boys running around XD And Mike freaking out and hiding behind the curtain was too good. Your writer's voice in this story is just sooo all over the place, which makes the chapters feel...eclectic.

From: Samweis

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

That's a Wonderfull story you are writing here. The first chapter confused me a lot, but from that point onwards, I couldn't wait for the new chapters. I like the humour (a lot! especially Rob's!) and I like the characters. It is a hard fight when it comes to sexuality (that's sad but reality) and thus I understand Mike and I'm completely with him and his chaotic and strange feelings and actions. But I'm wondering why Chester is taking a step back now? I guess I will find out in the next chapter ;)

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

What. The. Actual. Fuck.


That's just cruel. You can't stop there, what's wrong with you?? Ugh.


And Chester, seriously, you're gonna say no? You're all teasing and no pleasing? He better be about to say that he can't wait long enough for them to get home, or SOMETHING, because this is just wrong. Wrong, wrong, wrong. I demand another chapter. Right now.

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

This is over cruel. This is devil. Fucking Chester, what the fuck? Mike's finally everything inside his head in control and Chester says no? The world is officially crazy.

UHHHHH, nice chapter, I can't wait for the next one. Like, I'm death. And I can't get over that they're two chapters left. Or three. 🌋

Have a niiiice day

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

Why the hell did you say 'no', Chester?! I hope he'll either change his decision or ask Mike to come to his home or go somewhere or I don't know!! Ahah

I'm glad that Mike is no longer confused about the fact that he wants Chester! :)

And omg mohawked kitten dhsjjsja.

And I love the fact that the whole band tried to crush Mike, it was soo funny! xD

Can't wait for the next update! :D

From: squashie

Date: 2017-12-29

Chapter: 15

YAAAASSS. This was so good that I forgive you for making it a two-parter. Haha.


Mike being all over-dramatic about everything just cracks me up. And this part: 'complete with mohawks and tiny kittens and children, or children with kittens with mohawks or something to do with kittens and maybe mohawked children'. LMAO. I would like a mohawked kitten please.


And then Chester on the bunk with him... Hnnnngh. Delicious. They have such a good, cute chemistry in this fic. But why did he say no?! :O That cliffhanger was like a knife in the heart! But I forgive you, of course. Can't wait for the next part!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 14

I haven't reviewed this before but I've been following it for quite some time!

I love this story. I love all the angst Mike has about wanting Chester and how he can't control himself around him, it's so hot ugh

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 14

haha evil Rob. The thing with this story is how the rest of the band are just egging Mike and Chester on. Rooting for them, and even setting things up to make it happen. You never see that in stories, so bravo! to you for getting in that different angle :) it makes this story so much fun to read. Oh, and the part where Mike tore Chester's shirt and was all worried about it and Chester didn't even notice lol sounds just about right.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 14

DAMNIT ROB! If I didn't secretly love Rob so much I'd be really pissed right now, lol.


God, Mike ripping Chester's shirt? Could this be any hotter? Damn, damn, damn. This is too yummy for words.

From: idk, galla?

Date: 2017-12-26

Chapter: 14

jeSuS. Goddammit Rob. GODDAMMIT. You f*king bastard, you had it all planned! Yeeeez. Damn girl. Right now I want to smash my head between my bed and my wall. But I know the waiting will be worth it. SO worth it. Ah. Woah.

Poor lil' ches, soon you'll get what you've wanted all this fic long. Or I hope so. I REALLY HOPE SO.

You slaaaaay writing, miss. See ya soon 😎

Reviews 1 to 20 of 116