LPfiction

Reviews

Nobody can save me by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 20

And another nice chapter :) I was happy to see that Rob handled the interview so good, even though the questions were shitty and unfair. Of course everyone is replaceable somehow, but that doesn't mean that is would be a good solution - or even an option for the band at all! So, happy to see that Brad is supporting him all the time, he needs and deserves it :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-18

Chapter: 20

Awe this chapter moved me a lot. I can see why Rob feels the way he dies when Brad said he loves him :( hope hr will be okay soon :(

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-17

Chapter: 20

Poor Rob, I understand why he feel so insecure about Brad telling him that he loves him and I hope that he'll slowly get used to it and finally accept the fact that it's true. And I was so nervous during the interview, I was scared she was going to asked them something controversial. And the line about cocoa and marshmallows was amazing, ahah! :D

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-13

Chapter: 19

That was so hot, god. And also, I'm so glad that Brad told Rob he loved him!! Poor Rob, I understand why it must have been hard for him going back to his house. Amazing chapter, can't wait for the next update! :)

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 19

Absolutely love where your hoingveith yhis. The slash is so hot I'm speechless lol

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 19

Finally I have a few minutes to write a review! I planned to do so since a few chapters, but never managed. I re-read the whole story like twenty times by now, because the way you write about Rob’s struggles and feelings feel common to me and I feel understood when I read it. And I simply love the interaction between him and Brad, before they started to become “something” and after. Also, the others are super supportive, which is nice to see. It is a nice mixture between angst, fluff, love and friendship :)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 19

The ending! Brad saying that he loves Rob yes yes yes ! Why did you end it there I needed more :( <3 the slash oh god...so good <3

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-08

Chapter: 18

This is so fluffy I can barely contain just how happy this fic makes me feel. I love Rob in this he is so just so cute omg!!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-07

Chapter: 18

They are so cute omg! I love this blossoming romance between Brad and Rob ahh so much fluff. Poor Chester for getting sick, maybe he needs Mike to look after him haha ;) anyways! Thank you for the chapter :) <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-07

Chapter: 18

Ahahah, I'm sorry, but poor Chester, having to wave around because he can't talk. I'm so glad that everyone seems to be happy with their relationship and that Dave asked them if they were official. And awww, it means that they can spend more time together now. :) They're so cute, I love them. And I love fluff more than anything so I'm really not going to complain about it, ahah. :)

From: sheena0929

Date: 2018-01-04

Chapter: 16

Bourdelson is finally official! (in this fic lol)! They are too adorkable! Brad's patience deserves a huge reward.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

Awww, they're officially boyfriends, that's so cute! :D I'm glad Brad gave the confidence to Rob to throw away the blade, that was really a huge step for him. And I'm still glad that he's always there for Rob, you can slowly see that he is making progress, with Brad there for him. :) Amazing update, like always. ♥

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-02

Chapter: 16

God Brad is just so sweet and loving towards Rob, he really is a sweetheart to our drummer boy. Ahh love how they use the word boyfriend to each other, so cute! I am so happy how their lives are turning out. Thank you for the wonderful update :) xx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-28

Chapter: 15

Omg! I loved the slashiness and fluffiness of this chapter, I just, fkdjflkfj I love them so much they're so cute together. The sauna scene was soooo hot. And also, I laughed so hard at the thing with Mike and the lube. Can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-27

Chapter: 15

I love smut! So thank you for adding it into this chapter! God those boys are so hot for each other it's making me almost want to convert and ship Brad/Rob for a while hehe! You seem to make it work :) I love how naturally happy the band is with them it makes me so happy when reading that :) <3

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-21

Chapter: 14

Lmao at Mike and his timing ;) I really feel for poor Rob :( god this story makes me happy and sad at the same time. Thank you so much for the update xx

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 14

This chapter was kinda sweet but also sad, poor Rob who got so worried because he said I love you without meaning it to. :( But I'm still glad that Brad is there to help him. :) And I really love Mike in this with his timing, he makes me laugh, even if it's annoying for the couple. xD

From: Taytay

Date: 2017-12-20

Chapter: 14

I love Brad in this fic haha he is so dirty it's not even funny lmao! Keep going with the naughtiness ;)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 13

Lmao. Mike's lube? I hope it belongs to Chester as well hehe ;) absolutely hot chapter. Loving seeing Brad and Rob like this :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-12-14

Chapter: 13

Omggg, that was sooo hot! And I'm glad that Rob seems more and more relaxed with Brad, even if the thought of sharing a room with him still scared him. He looks like he is slowly getting better! :) Also, omg I can't belive the lube was Mike's? ahahah, anyway, amazing chapter!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 56