LPfiction

Reviews

The Halloween Dare by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 12

Oh wow I'm speechless! I JUST READ the whole story tonight andI love it ! Seriously this is so different and original! I didn't want it to end! Now please keep going with your other 2 storiesNervous wreck and Mine that i ask in love with. ^-^

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 12

I just realised I reviewed the wrong story haha of yours omg! The review For this story is...I loved this so much! Wish there was more as I enjoyed it so much:) can't believe what had happened to Brad :( the ending! I wanted them to be together for real!! Sorry for the mix up. The previous review was meant for nervous wreck oops :(

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2018-01-14

Chapter: 12

Awe they are so cute together :) awkward and adorable they are. Can't wait for Chester to meet Mike's grandparents:) and I can't believe Mike was engaged once before!!

From: squashie

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 12

Aaaah, man I have loved this story so much. There's nothing else like it on it. It's different and so much fun. That exorcism was INTENSE and I freaked out for a moment there when I thought Mike and Chester had died!!! But thank goodness they were fine! And now that they have a phantom rope connecting them, and the whole idea is just so freaking adorable. They channelled this love of two strangers from the past and they broke a curse and they brought themselves closer together and it's just perfect. I love it. I love the hopeful note that it ends on. :D


*HUGS HUGS HUGS* to you too. This community really is so great, and thank you for being such an important part of it! This story was wonderful. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-01-12

Chapter: 12

Whoa whoooaaaa this story kicks ass! Was amazing only down fall...I needed more. I wished Mike and Cjester ended up together for real haha. The slash scenes were omg...the best. Was so hot seeing them go at it even if they were posessed lol;) I couldn't believe that Brad also got possessed to and tried to kill them. It broke my heart a little lol. Thank you for the wonderful story :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

Aaah, I don't want this to be over, I just loved it so much!! I loved the twist at the end with the fact that Mike and Chester had to be the ones to bring back Milo and Charles, and that the caretakers are finally free (god, poor them). And I love the exorcism!!


And the end with Chester and Mike talking about being connected, I loooooved it. And lmaooo Chester and the payback blowjob thing.


Anyway, I LOVED it. You're so talented. And now I'm curious about that movie, ahah. Thank you for this wonderful fic!! ♥

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

Chapter 11 : First of all, I'm so glad that Mike and Chester finally talked and that there's no hard feelings between what happened. :( Because it's true that it wasn't their fault even if Mike is blaming himself and if Chester felt really horrible and it brought back memories from his childhood.


Omg, Mike wanting to cosplay Lydia for Chester, that's just amazing, jfc, ahahahah. I vote for the red dress. And that kiss was so, so, so sweet. :D


Omg, Brad is allergic to garlic so he's Seamus and he's going to kill Mike and Chester and *screaming* ??

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

Chapter 10 : omg, Mike wanting to get closer to Chester and skipping from chair to chair whenever he could ahah, that was awesome. And the thing about Winona Ryder, fkdljfkldjfkl. I'm sorry, but imagine Chester in a Beetlejuice costume and omg now he's going to have to write Mike's name and poor Talinda and Anna and I felt like screaming reading this, ahah. (I really, really love this fic, ahah)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

Chapter 9 : Oh god, I mean, I knew this was rape since they were possessed, and I thought Chester might react badly, but I didn't think it would hurt him that bad. And yet, it was so realistic, because of his past, and huhh. :( God, poor him, I just wish they could take it back, and also poor Mike for feeling bad since he didn't want to do it either. That chapter was so hard to read.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

I loved this story. I need more:( the end was so good! Loved their kiss. Loved every thing :)

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

Chapter 8: omg, I nearly choked on my lunch about that cum argument because I was laughing way too hard, I swear that this fic will be the death of me (in a good way). And i'm scared things will be weird between Chester and Mike now because they had sex. :(

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

I love this story! Why why did you end it! I love Charles and Milo. The kiss. The fact Brad was sneezing and allergic to garlic. The blow job bit. The slash. The confrontation. The kiss again in the end. Wow such an amazing story :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-01-11

Chapter: 12

I truly loved this story! It was something very different, but great! The exorcism scene reminded me of Supernatural haha

I love how Mike and Chester started getting closer and even kissed aaah

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

Chapter 7 : Oh my fucking god, ahah. You don't have to worry about writing slash because you write it very well! That was really hot, even if it must have been so weird for Chester and Mike but they seemed to be sharing a moment before Rob came in. I loved how they both realized what had just happened and how Chester almost immediately complimented Mike!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

Chapter 6 : Lmaooo at Chester saying that they weren't making out in the woods, ahahah, how not to make it too obvious. I know that splitting up is a good thing to find Brad but it's definitely a wrong move since they are in a haunted house, ahah. That part about Brad and the knife and the blood was scary, god, poor him!! I can't wait to read what Mike and Chester are doing. ;)

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

God this is what I feared the most and that was the ending of this story. When I refreshed this morning and saw that you had updated and that it was completed, my heart sank realising that it is over :( what a beautiful, funny, heart warming story. The twists were so good they kept me on my toe epacislly Brad being possessed by Charles dad?!! My eyes were bugging out!!! I am so happy that it was a good ending for them all and that they all made it out safely haha...only just but!! The ending was funny! Hell yeah I want to see more blow jobs lmao ;) maybe a bonus chapter ;) it's only my wishful thinking haha. *big biggg hugs* to you! This story was amazing <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

Chapter 5 : Okay, that was a hot possessed make out session, ahah. So, every time they are alone they become Milo and Charles and only wants to get into each other's pants, right? ahahah, omg. And that comment about vampires made me laughed so much, don't bring vampires into that, Ches, I think you already have enough to worry about! xD And omg, I hope Brad is okay??

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

Chapter 4 : Obviously, I'm going to die laughing reading this, omfg, with the three-legged dog thing and Brad sneezing and Chester wanting to pour a bucket of water on him and poor Rob being ignored again! And haunting paintings, that was scary and amazinnng. And ommmg, Chester and Mike being attracted to each others because they're ... I don't know, possessed or something. A+

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

I have to say first off how much I loved this story. Even when it made my heart ache and I wasn't entirely sure I wanted to know what would happen next, I was compelled to finish it, and I'm so glad I didn't give up after The Hard Chapter.


I actually said out loud, "oh no!" when Milo and Charles came back, I was enjoying the sweet moment between Mike and Chester, and as I said in the last review, I am really hating your ghosts right now and what they're doing to our boys.


I did not see Brad being possessed, I thought he was being tortured, so that was a nice little twist here at the end. Poor Brad, he took it hard in this story. Your exorcism was great, I was seriously tense waiting to see what happened, and then, OMG I thought Mike and Chester were dead because of what your said in your note about doing something out of your comfort zone and I just about lost my mind.


"pure, strong, selfless love" -- yeah, I'd say that sums up our real life Chester and Mike. *sigh* I loved all of that description there about their relationship and the parallels to the spirits. I've liked that the entire story, your parallels have been very clever and fun to read.


"blow jobs don’t mean anything. They’re just for gettin’ off, so, you know, we can swap them back and forth now." -- OMG, I laughed at this. Sounds like a very Chester-ish philosophy, and I expected Mike to shut him down... but no, it's just the beginning. I love it.


This has been so much fun to read (even The Hard Chapter) and I'm sad I no longer have it to look forward to. Luckily, you've got others in the works. Please, oh, please, Nervous Wreck next. ;)


xoxoxox!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-01-10

Chapter: 12

Chapter 3 : Omg, I can't believe Chester is Charles and Mike is Milo and now they're probably going to get murdered by the ghost of Seamus or something, ldksjsflkfkl, this is so interesting and omg, I laughed so hard at the sleeping bag thing and the stairs with Mike sneezing, ahahah. God, I love this!!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 93