LPfiction

Reviews

Chestersaurus by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-09-18

Chapter: 8

So THAT was a threesome, I was expecting the usual thing that comes to mind at the mention of threesome. Oh, well you're a gifted author so Now i feel like a dumb ass.....yeah.


Oh, and OhMYgod!! My favorite part was when Brad yelled at Jason!!!

I was bubbling with happiness!! I was sqealing from the inside!!

I was all like " you go Brad!!" IoI <- (thats not laugh out loud, that's both hands rised over head, like you'd do when you win something with a "Yaaay".)


And Jason better behave i'd hate it too if he would ruin Elisa's spirit. Its something he's good at doing, i figured -_-


And Chester was cute! I'm very happy to see him happy!

Something in this story between their relationship is very complicated. Its not like in other stories. They would kiss and get together end of story, But in here its just...Wow. I dont actually read Bennoda stories but I adore this one.


Will the members of the crew really prank Jason?


And the banner is cute! Love it!!

Looking so freaking forward to the next one! You rock!!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-09-18

Chapter: 8

So THAT was a threesome, I was expecting the usual thing that comes to mind at the mention of threesome. Oh, well you're a gifted author so Now i feel like a dumb ass.....yeah.


Oh, and OhMYgod!! My favorite part was when Brad yelled at Jason!!!

I was bubbling with happiness!! I was sqealing from the inside!!

I was all like " you go Brad!!" IoI <- (thats not laugh out loud, that's both hands rised over head, like you'd do when you win something with a "Yaaay".)


And Jason better behave i'd hate it too if he would ruin Elisa's spirit. Its something he's good at doing, i figured -_-


And Chester was cute! I'm very happy to see him happy!

Something in this story between their relationship is very complicated. Its not like in other stories. They would kiss and get together end of story, But in here its just...Wow. I dont actually read Bennoda stories but I adore this one.


Will the members of the crew really prank Jason?


And the banner is cute! Love it!!

Looking so freaking forward to the next one! You rock!!

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-09-16

Chapter: 8

Great chapter!

Actually I had a feeling of sadness even when things were fun. I don't know why.

I really liked the part of the explanation of the threesome picture, I find that Chester is always very absurd! He is like a child sometimes.

Big Brad! Usually he is very quiet but this time he was a great husband and Jason deserved the scolding. Jason is making a mess and I wonder what or who he really wants.

About Mike I am confused .... I think he should really reflect on his feelings or too many people suffer.

This time he has almost forgotten to Anna.

I like Joe, usually he's the funny and silly guy while here he was mature and adult, his words were correct.

The Chester's logic about the kiss is absolutely Chester-style!

Also he should think about his feelings for Mike.

What a mess!

Great work, thank you!

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-09-14

Chapter: 7

Damn, it seems I only seem to catch the chance to review every other chapter. I apologize, I don't spend too much time here much anymore. Anyway. I really enjoyed the last chapter with the Koi pond and all. Very funny, but well-done around the seriousness of the actual situation. You're very good at balancing the comedy with the story and the heavier parts; I love it. Mike is very confused. I can't believe he kissed him again. Well, I can, but whatever. Everything is going to go BOOM sometime here. What the fuck is with Jason and Anna? Why do you have to make me dislike Jason so much? Ugh. Very curious to see where this is all is going; can't wait for the next update.

From: nab

Date: 2015-09-11

Chapter: 7

Wait a minute...is there anything between Anna and Jason? That would be disturbing. Glad Chester is being truthful now. It'll make it easier for his friends to help him. But what's with the kiss? I dont know whether to support it or to be appalled by it.


Joe has a plan? I can't wait to know what it is.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-09-10

Chapter: ?

Next chapter what?!, what!?, what!? And WHAT!?

Ohmygod!! The next chapter sounds hella exciting!!! I can't freaking wait!!


Now i feel bad for calling Anna ass...she's hopeless, but Jason is! What was he doing sitting THAT "close" to Anna? What did he meant by telling Anna to leave Mike!?, is he lusting over her!? God! I will kill him!!

I'm getting a feeling that Jason is going to do something bad.


I was so happy by the starting, it was funny, the part where mike and Chaz were trying to get into Chester's apartment. Hahaha! Poor Chaz, i'very Been saying that in all of your chapters.


Than came the dark part :(

I think we all understood the reason behind that Tour.....i hope nothing serious happens to chester.


The part where chester and mike were sleeping, while reading it i was dozing off here. *yawn* its 11:30pm

So i'm just gonna go to sleep now. Night!


Oh! And i'm no longer surprised of "together showers" i don't mind reading them now.

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-09-09

Chapter: ?

Poor Chester... So fragile and he needs love and care. He love his wife and children so much. But Talinda left him and he Can't survive by himself.

What happend to Mike? He's the best friend of Chester and knows him so well, he Can help him and support him like the best wife.

But he kiss him again.... Now Mike, you have to think seriously about your feelings. You Can't just ignote them.

I like Anna in this chapter, It's not easy to love someone Who loves another man. Poor woman.

Very touching chapter! Thank you!

I write without Google translation so I hope It's correct and clear!!!

From: Rayden

Date: 2015-09-09

Chapter: ?

Hey Penelope!

I feel so good. Finally I know why all of this is happening in this story. And oh my god, it's harsh. I feel so bad for Chester. I love him in this chapter - yea I always love him, but still he is great and this cute kitten in here. He seems so fragile and in need of so much love and protection, but still he is kind of strong.

You mentioned that it is not normal for Chester to be so 'whiny' about an injury, but still he wants to go through it alone and wants to crawl to his hotel room. He is falling apart and it's getting harder from him to compose himself. I think it's great that he let Mike in and told him about everything. Everything is definitely far from okay and nothing is overcome, but I think that Mike knows now stops him from falling even deeper. It just can't get worse. Or at least I hope so.

Mike is great. He is there for his friend and doesn't accuse him. That's great, because even if he would have screamed at him nothing would have change, more like it would have become worse. I bet. I liked how he read Chester and kind of knew that something was wrong just by looking at the appearance of the singer's hotel room. He is a great friend and knows him well, still that's why I am almost a bit sad that Mike did not notice something even earlier. Anyway sometimes it is just like that - like said, he is a grown man, normally there should be no need of a babysitter!Mike.

Mike really has a crush on his kitten. Haha. He even called him 'Baby' and kissed him for the second time. Oh, by the way, I really liked that description of the kiss. I loved it and it even tingled in my stomach a bit. Liked that 'mind shut off and something took over and wanted/needed even more' - thing. That's love. Mike loves him. And he doesn't really get it. That's why he said 'no' to Anna. Because he doesn't fully get it and because it's there since forever and like normal to feel for him (but it's getting harder to ignore or something - obviously, I don't know what changed) - I am totally on Anna's side. She is right when she says that there is something since the beginning. It shows as they both remembered this one scene - and right after that Mike kissed him and oh wow, come on this memory was kind of romantic! :3

Oh I think there will be much more of drama. Like Jason said and Anna confirmed, Chester loves Talinda very much. Even the reader can 'see' it. He mourns after her. But still there is this magical-thing between him and Mike. I bet he will fall even harder for it, like Mike did. He has to. ^^ Still I don't know how he'll handle this situation and then all the stress between Mike and his wife. I will love this!

Jason is a rat. But I love that Anna has someone to lean on. It's hard on her and it will get even harder.

I really love it so much. And the little hints on the next chapter are overwhelming me already! I want to read it like right now! :D

From: Rayden

Date: 2015-09-08

Chapter: ?

Hey!


Oh. God. I'm sorry. I just know that I read it somewhere between the concerts and I wasn't able to review it and now I just know that I loved this chapter!


There was the drama I wanted to read about and it is slowly getting on...


Chester drunk in front of Mike. I am a bit surprised that it wasn't much more of an issue for the emcee (yet). Yea he was worried and so on, but still he let it happen... and he didn't even really tried to stop him.


I felt so much pain reading how Chester talked to the voice mail. I loved his babbling even if it stung in my heart. And then Talinda finally called back and Mike is a douchebag! Haha. Why? What a timing, Shinoda!


I don't know how I should feel about their bath in the koi pond. On the one side I loved imaging this scene, but on the other side it was a touch too much. And I even blushed because I felt kinda embarrassed for the two of them. Oh my Goodness. XD


Thanks. Update soon!

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-09-03

Chapter: ?

Ah Man....Jason's an ass! >_<

Just when chester was a little happy he RUINED IT!!

Poor Chester.... Talinda just called him. But then that happend! Why did'nt he took mike's or others phone on the spot and called back!? Instead of jumping and hurting himself? Stupid poor Chaz..

And heeey...what happend to Mike's phone when he leapt in the water? Was it waterproof?

Also it wasnt clear about what Anna told to mike, i tick that as suspence point.


And i can perfectly imagine the shock over Jason after he heard what Dave Said, about Mike and Chaz were "wrestling" and now thay'll go in "One Room" and take "showers".


It's kinda same to my first impression on Bennoda. It was a story named "Shower Time" Mike and Chaz accidentally get into one shower.

And I was just really shocked, like, "two guys bathing together?" O_o?

I was 14.....it was new...anyway.


Wow, i babble alot while reviewing.

Do I bother you by THIS Long reviews??

I mean, Sorry :P


So, nice chap.

Oh I forgot to mention, Anna is an ass too and why does'nt Talinda join poor Chaz like Elisa!?



well, See you next time!

From: nab

Date: 2015-09-01

Chapter: ?

I think this is the first fic that I wanted to strangle Jason. He make me so mad. Leave them alone! And Anna’s action was uncalled for. Chester's voicemails to Talinda was so sad to read. I can feel his loneliness and desperation. When the phone fell, I gasped so loud! His one chance and it slipped away...literally! Haha. Thanks for updating. Rated

From: shinodaUpenny

Date: 2015-08-31

Chapter: ?

I wanna hug chaz..... sad chaz is no good ;______;

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-08-31

Chapter: ?

Poor Chester. Finally he can't hide his problems.

Mike has now realized that addiction to alcohol is present again.

It 'was really moving to see Chester talking on the phone alone, he feels really lost without Talinda.

Anna ...... that woman behaves worse and worse! I understand that she is afraid but so she gets worse all.

Chapter sad but intense! Thank you!!!

From: nab

Date: 2015-08-27

Chapter: ?

I love how you potray Elisa. She's not bossy...she's like a queen with her loyal subjects that adore her. And Brad's attachment to her is beautiful and adorable. The singing scene was beautifully written. I felt like I was there. Joe is still my favourite

From: Rayden

Date: 2015-08-26

Chapter: ?

Piano Magic was such a beautiful chapter! I loved it.


It was so sweet how Chester could cheer Mike up this time. I totally loved the picture in my head as I read the scene of the two of them at the piano - playing and singing.

And a kiss! Wow. A little sweet peck. But still it's kinda a big thing, because it happened right after the song and - oh God, it's so sweet and Chester's reaction was soooo awesome. They are so cute!


And Jason saw it. I like it when he is not supportive and he is not in this story - not now. I wonder what he tells Anna. Oh by the way it was so freaking awesome that the bandmates did not get much irritated by the kiss, haha, they are like: hey - that's new, but yeah they are just like that - let them be.


Let me hug all of them! I love every character you have in this story.

I want to read more now! :D (And as sweet, awesome and great it is, I finally want that dramaaa! :D )

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-08-22

Chapter: ?

Holy crap they kissed. I'm pretty late in reviewing, and I didn't get to for the last chapter, but I love this story. It's very interesting to see where it's going and some great breaks with comedic relief. Especially poor Joe. Can't wait to see what happens next.

From: BradRockZ

Date: 2015-08-20

Chapter: ?

Oh that was the happiest reading alright!

Me loved it!! It was lovely!


And I can feel the main theme of the story becoming clear....bit by bit.


In previous chapters Brad was about to say that Mike's in love with Chester but he stopped.

The same happened with Anna.

I didn't gave much attention to that until now.

And now Jason saw them kissing, which pretty much clears it up.


And as Mike said, Anna talked to Jason about this and Jason is now spying on him.

I think Anna thought Mike is cheating on her with Chester, so she put Jason up and now he saw them kissing and flirting, now that fuels the fire.


Next could be She divorcing Mike? I hope not...


Chester is already alone, but Chester isn't divorced.....now that I think about it, why did Talinda left him???


This is so intriguing.....


And I was happy about Jason joining in, but now I would be glad to kick him out if he doesn't listen to Brad.


Oh,oh,oh my favorite part! Was the soup song and Joe suddenly wanting a muffin XD

I laughed at for, like, minutes!! :D

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-08-19

Chapter: ?

I have no words. This chapter is gorgeous!

I have much to say, but my English is horrible.

I almost cried for Mike: he knows that his wife and his brother are lying. It 's terrible thing. He really isn't aware of how he and Chester appear in the eyes of others.

I love Joe ...... he always says the most stupid and the most suitable at the same time.

The final ??? It's superb!

I believe that the muffins are the solution to all horrible things !!

I love the reaction of Dave and Brad ...... they know the relationship between Mike and Chester but that kiss ..... that is different for them. Yet they love them so much that they are willing to accept the change.

Thanks .... Today was a bad day but you have made it shining!

From: Dead_Buddy

Date: 2015-08-18

Chapter: ?

THE KISS IS SO CUTE and Mike promised to kiss Chester again! I'm delighting in the fluffiness. I also just love that the band is supportive of Mike and Chester. I mean isn't it really telling that they trust Mike more than Anna, even tho that might not necessarily be a good thing. It's good for bennoda!!


I AGREE WITH BRAD, JASON NEEDS TO CHILL TF OUT.

I loveeeee this story. I love Elisa, I forgot to mention. Ok I can't wait for the next update yay!!

From: nab

Date: 2015-08-17

Chapter: ?

What is Anna and Jason up to? It's scary and intriguing at the same time. I love the dance rehersal. It was fun to read. Although I feel bad for Joe. He really wanted to join in.

Reviews 41 to 60 of 103