LPfiction

Reviews

Sabotaging Catch-22 by Crimson

Add review

From: Samy

Date: 2015-08-29

Chapter: 12

I cant wait for the next chapter omg! and thank you for continuing to update I like where this is going!!! xoxox

From: wz

Date: 2015-08-09

Chapter: 12

I truly hope this won't be your last. Mike was so kind it's unnatural of him, the way he cares about Chester is similar to the way he cares about Jason, but there's something more in his mind. Jared keeps pissing me off, the guy just can't live one day without treating Chester like a doormat while pretending he's the good one to him. Screw off man. I was smiling as you described how Chester barely hit Mike and he went on with the scene like he was hurt, that was sweet. As long as they stop bothering Chester with street stuff he can't handle. Although I'm pretty worried, what would happen if everybody finds out he's messing around with Mike? Awesome chapter, you're always the best.

From: nab

Date: 2015-08-09

Chapter: 12

Welcome back. We missed you here.


I love and hate how Chester is throwing his life away. He could have used his money and position to help the other kids. And it breaks my heart when he admitted that he knows Jared is using him, yet he's grateful for any kind of attention. I hope he'll find his REAL friends soon.

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-08-09

Chapter: 12

Fast update, yay. You're writing is always incredible and I'm sitting here amazed at your talent. Everything is so perfect and so smooth, I don't know how you do it. Reading anything you write makes me so happy. This whole thing between Mike and Chester is getting insane. Someone's going to find out at some point. Maybe it'll be Jason or something. By the way, I love the Shinoda brothers so much. Hope you stick around for a long time, and that you've got another update for us soon.

ps, please answer. <3

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-08-08

Chapter: 12

I like this chapter! It's like a new beginning for Chester and Mike.

They need each other also they don't understand it.

Great story! Thank you for sharing!

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2015-08-07

Chapter: 11

OMG Crimson I miss you so much!!! I'm so happy that you'll continue this story!!

I kept 'awwwww'ing when Chester's "underground" relationship with Mike develops and Chester decided to tough himself up to face the world...though I worry about him so much still hahaha.

Please please update soon! Love ya!

From: wz

Date: 2015-08-05

Chapter: 11

After you deleted your twitter I had a nervous breakdown on Hazle's private messages. Haha And then your name appeared on the reviews like that, boom.. Happiness not contained. It's so good to have you back but I'm also afraid this is your last story, just the thought makes reading even harder. Thank you for updating, you've been gone for too long. The site needed you.

From: Kaph

Date: 2015-08-04

Chapter: 11

I hope that this is not your good-bye story.

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-08-04

Chapter: 11

Welcome back! I hope you continue this story, it is very interesting and different.

Chester has taken a big step, I wonder if he is aware of his choices, I have great fear for him.

Mike also worries me.

I can not wait that they can be friends.

Great chapter!

From: Mikeyy shinizzle

Date: 2015-08-03

Chapter: 11

YUSS!!!! You're back I'm so happy! Yes! Yes! I still wanna read on. I love this story and I've missed it so much. Thank you for updating. So chapter 11 wow. What can I say? It's great. I honestly can't wait for more. Thank you once again.

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-08-03

Chapter: 11

Crimson, oh my god, you're back. I'm so fucking happy, do you know how much I missed you? I felt like I was nearly in tears reading this because I'm so glad to be reading your story again. You're such an incredible writer, and this story is so fascinating. I could never lose interest in it. Chester staying with Jared sounds like it is going to turn out very not good. I hope Mike and Chester will be able to be friends for real at some point here. Please, please, please update soon. Also, I'd really love to talk to you again. Missed you so much.

From: LeBrownie

Date: 2015-08-02

Chapter: 11

OH MY GOSH. OF COURSE I AM STILL INTERESTED! I'M SO GLAD YOU'RE BACK. I HAVE MISSED YOU. Thank you for updating and taking time out of your life to write this. You are so talented. I wish Chester didn't go to Jared, but he couldn't really go to anyone else at the moment. He's totally going to rob him of his money. Jared is like a hotel, but worse LOL. I can fall in love with Michael's character so easily because of his personality. I love the way you write these characters. Whenever you write about one, in any story of yours, it's like I know what's going on in their head and I know their entire story, or at least a part of it, in every chapter, in every paragraph, in every sentence! You're rad. Please update this story whenever you can. I'm stoked to read all that you have to offer.

-Emily

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2015-07-06

Chapter: 10

I wish you'd come back Crimson. I was looking at my first story and read your review and remembered your stories and felt like my heart broke a little. Glory Days is one of the best stories ever and will always be a favorite of mine. It's devastating to know we will probably never get to the end of this story... You're such a great writer. Enjoy life. Miss you.

From: wz

Date: 2015-06-06

Chapter: 10

I miss you so much and I will keep missing you until you come back. If you ever do. You're still that Crimson to me, that first comment, that first favorite author. Being here will never be the same, and not as worth as when I knew you were around. I wish you the glory days you deserve my friend.

From: nachteule

Date: 2015-04-07

Chapter: 10

Aww I liked this chapter. I'm glad to see them getting over their differences (in private, at least) and calling a truce between them. It was so nice of Chester to pay the bail, I don't know if I would've after what Mike did, haha.


I wonder what's going to happen now though? I don't think they'll be able to keep their "friendship" a secret for too long. Who's going to discover the truth and out them to everyone? Awesome chapter, as always :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2015-04-07

Chapter: 10

I read nab's review and scrolled down the RUSH's...Hahahah count me in, RUSH! It's good to see they finally got along with one another. But I'm sure someone would find out their secret heh

From: nab

Date: 2015-04-04

Chapter: 10

RASH's comment had me in stitches. I love reading reviews. Haha. Back to the story. The decided to be buddies, but hide it huh? Shits gonna hit the fan soon. Can't wait!

From: CondemnedNation

Date: 2015-04-03

Chapter: 10

an update to make me happy after the sad news. mike must apologize better to chester since he paid too. if that's no sign of interest in mike I don't know what is. ;)

From: RASH

Date: 2015-04-03

Chapter: 10

IF MIKE LIES A FINGER ON CHAZ AGAIN I'LL PULL HIS CHIN BEARD

From: paula orlandini

Date: 2015-04-03

Chapter: 10

Finally Mike and Chester are spoken! I was starting to despair that those two would never overcome their misunderstandings.

They could be great friends (I hope lovers!) If life offers a chance to them.

Great chapter!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 201