LPfiction

Reviews

Special Case by Crimson

Add review

From: ririsasy

Date: 2017-09-25

Chapter: 1

Argh!!! This is so fucking cute ! I had such a sour mood awhile ago but this fic bring a smile to my face. So freaking sweeeeeeeetttt

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2015-02-16

Chapter: 1

OH MY GOD, this is literally the best one-shot I've ever read. Seriously! I love the setup, and the way you developed the guys characters. I love Mike's character... all sassy and tough, but it is obvious that Chester got through to him in the short time they've known each other. And it was super hot too if course!

So I beg you, please , PLEASE write a sequel. PLEASE!!

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-11-24

Chapter: 1

DEADDFH I AM FUCKIG

N DEAD,G


GOOODBYE MOTHEHR EARTH BURY MY BONES WITH CRIMSON' S STORIES LAID ON TOP


BGHHFNL HFKFH BYEE NEED A DFUCKING TISSUE IMMEDIATELY

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-11-16

Chapter: 1

I say this to you too XD since you wrote the het fic with Genesis I hope to see more hetero from you, too. In this account... can I request hetero bennoda? Or you don't do it?

I stopped reading gay bennoda when you started hetero bennoda, I prefer it... XD

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-11-13

Chapter: 1

HAVE SEX WITH ME CRIMSON RFOFLL

From: Kelly

Date: 2014-11-12

Chapter: 1

absolute blisssssss

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-11-08

Chapter: 1

Oh my god Crimson, sex this hot should be illegal hahaha not really but damn, this was amazing! I like Mike's sassy sarcastic attitude haha, and of course Chester is his special case! Okay, I think all of us on LPF need to take a vote, buy you a crown, and award you the queen of slash, you're by far the best imo, and there are a lot of good writers here. But yeah, the sex was fire of course, but then the fluff afterwards made me lose it, the kiss was so sweet I just adghshkhds ahh so much Bennoda adorableness! Awesome work as always :) Rated.

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2014-11-07

Chapter: 1

Oh my god, this was probably one of the best slash scenes I've ever read, it's so hot! Amazing work as usual!

From: RASH

Date: 2014-11-07

Chapter: 1

CRIMSON IS ALIVE GUY S

From: RASH

Date: 2014-11-07

Chapter: 1

MIKE CAN WE STOP AND READ ALL YOUR DESCRIPS ABOUT MIKE JHADHJ CAN I HAVE MIKE I NEED MIKE OR THE TATTOO SHOP JAJAJSGJ I HAVE A PLACE TO PUT THE TATTOO

CHESTER LUCKY BITCH

From: Samy

Date: 2014-11-05

Chapter: 1

I LOVED THIS OMGGG

From: trishia

Date: 2014-11-05

Chapter: 1

IM THE NUMBER TEN RATING IN THIS EPIC PORN *DROOLS*

From: MentalRap1st

Date: 2014-11-04

Chapter: 1

Oh My God!

Why does this have to be a one-shot?!

i love it too much! A tattoo-guy Mike is just so fucking hot!!! And Chester's teasing is playing with fire!

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-11-04

Chapter: 1

The good old updates by Crimson. I don't care about many authors but I do care about yours.


Why hello there tattoo shop HAHA

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-11-04

Chapter: 1

I just love you. Everything you do is wonderful. Like I'm sure I've said before, I'm not a lover of Bennoda, but there's just something about your stories.


So yeah, a tattoo on my leg sounds awesome by the way. Where can I find this shop???? :P

From: CondemnedNation

Date: 2014-11-03

Chapter: 1

FOR HELL crimson


you took my breath away. does mike make tattoos for other clients? I need a tattoo on my..... on my leg too.

chester is lucky enough, is he on a list of lucky ones? you're the best at slash.

I feel sadness in your writing at a point because you miss your characters from glory days, but I could be wrong. I'm wrong, I was assuming.

this story deserves 10. all yours deserve ten.

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-11-03

Chapter: 1

I can tattoo a fish on his ass if he wants, lol. thanks you for being back crimson. and that you accept the oneshot request.

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-11-03

Chapter: 1

Shit dude. I knew I'd love it when I saw your name. It was so great and well-written you're perfect don't stop writing.

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-11-03

Chapter: 1

"Your hand is on my dick."

"Yeah"

Haha ;'-) Haha! That was hot. It is hot more than my brain. Thanks for being there Crimson. :-) :-) You're amazing as one shot too.

From: sugarsea

Date: 2014-11-02

Chapter: 1

Sorry for my poor english.


This is so hot.

Looking forward to seeing them next Friday second tattoo!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24