LPfiction

Reviews

Learning The Hard Way by Crimson

Add review

From: xxLyssaxx

Date: 2014-07-15

Chapter: 1

loved it xD

From: RASH

Date: 2014-05-28

Chapter: 1

rated because of dominant mike you write I LOVE LPF THESE MONTHS SO MUCH DOMINANT MIKE THAT'S WHY I'M BACK TOO

From: RASH

Date: 2014-05-28

Chapter: 1

you write gooodd!!!! I cried ;--; chezzy lost the voice. I want it to not happen in any life

From: trishia

Date: 2014-05-27

Chapter: 1

you write much better these last stories omg i love them i simply do *cries*

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-05-26

Chapter: 1

Wow... I just ... I have no words. I read this three or four times in a row before writing my review, and I'm still speechless. That he could even think of his voice being his only worthwhile quality is heartbreaking... Just like Mike said, he is so much more, impenetrable beauty. It is a scary thought that Chester smokes and drinks (or at least, used to), and how detrimental those things can be to his health, his voice. I'm saying a million silent thank yous that this hasn't actually happened, but I love how the fans, the band, and especially Mike, supported him so much through the tough time. Just like I know they would if something like this were to happen. I was on the verge of tears when they sang Roads Untraveled together, and then when Chester called out to Mike to say "I love you", and only being able to say it that one time... I lost it right there. Ahhh, I'm sorry I'm rambling, and sorry for the extremely late review, but I was really moved by this. Just amazing!

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-05-26

Chapter: 1

NOO NO CHAZZY HE'S OK AND WITH FRIENDS... you made me cry

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-05-26

Chapter: 1

:-( ... Poor little Chester. I can't stop crying.

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-05-25

Chapter: 1

I'm impressed. He's my little idol as well. I can't imagine it without him. Good job but too sad, that's what stories are for anyway.

Greetings

From: nab

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

The line "When has he ever given up? When we’ve given up on him, and that’s never" is so true. I immediately thought of LP. There's a mixed reaction to the new album that's coming out next month. But I believe in LP and I believe us fans are gonna love it, and continue to love them.

Coming back to the story. It's beautiful. Thank u for writing it

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

So sad :(((

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

This is... beautiful. It's breathtaking. My eyes are brimming with tears, it's so powerful. It's so natural, it's so real. Sometimes the worst things happen to the best people, sometimes because of their own doing to escape something that wasn't their fault. Mike is so fucking lovely, the way he was there all the while... and little Chester, so needy, so weak, yet so unbelievably strong, like a never ending fire. My heart is so welled up, I might burst with emotions. Beautifully written, I daresay this is your best work till date. Thank you, thank you so much for writing this. It made me believe a lot more that love can make anyone go through anything, anything at all. These were brilliant words... I love this story. You're sheer genius, talented beyond multitude. Rated 10, I would do it over and over and over. Thank you, again. Take care!

From: silver_glepha

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

this was very touching! i liked it a lot! thank you

From: wz

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

This is going straight to my favorites. I don't have words. It was sudden, I didn't expect anybody to write about Chester losing his voice, and the thought of it makes me shiver. Just the fact that if it ever happens, they'd lose much of the band, and would probably leave the public. Thank god nothing more happened, and he didn't die. But the whole thing just broke me. He was so sure of himself when he had the voice, when he could be someone having it. Friends will make him understand in time, and mostly Mike, that he's not only a voice, and that's why I love this story. The poor guy was so scared, it made me almost cry. Amazing work.. I hated that they opened the door or interrupted them like twice. Leave them be one minute

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

I'm crying. Literally, I have tears running down my cheeks. That was so sad and so sweet and so beautiful and so hopeless and so heart breaking and so heart warming all at the same time. How do you do that?! Yeah... there's not much more to say. Rated 10 and favourited

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

SPEECHLESS AND BEAUTIFUL. RATE IT

From: Mikey boy

Date: 2014-05-24

Chapter: 1

My God, my mind was completely blown! So sad, but beautifully written! I started crying when they sang the song together, and I couldn't stop till it ended! And there are still tears on my eyes as I'm writing this. Damn, Chester's voice is divine, the most precious thing in the whole world! The man who screams like demons and sings like angels <3 Mike's feelings were absolutely beautiful, and pure. We all know that people do not love Chester only because of his great voice, but for the great golden heart he has and for the amazing man he is! I am sure Mike and Chester would get even more attached later, cause what makes their bond stronger aren't words, but feelings. Those that don't need to be spoken, but you can get them even by a look on the eyes, to know how special each one is. And that's all you need...

Amazing job! <3 Totally loved it!

Reviews 1 to 16 of 16