LPfiction

Reviews

Glory Days by Crimson

Add review

From: trishia

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 37

OMG


THE SEX


*explodes* where is brad?

From: Bird Girl

Date: 2014-08-24

Chapter: 37

UUUuuggghhhjjhghhadfj,koppm FUCK *sits in a bathtub full of ice* This story is amazing, it really is. Mike and Chester are beautiful <3 their relationship goes beyond the description of words. I love them. I love you.

From: nothing.nowhere

Date: 2014-08-24

Chapter: 37

You've probably heard this before but you are definitely the ruler of slash scenes. I love this story so much! I read it earlier but didn't have a chance to review until now. This story is definitely one of my favorites!

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-24

Chapter: 37

Yes I'm still at the fridge because frick. The only thing I want to say first is that it took you so long for this update, I wanted to chew on your hair in anger. But the length and and the content fixed everything and it causes conflicting feelings.. Needless to say, the slash you write is professionally hot, I'm.. dying.. And I can't believe where they did it, and never froze Hahaha Otis is so cute, I kind of imagine him just like his father.. And he likes Chester a lot too. But they took Brad, kill them all guys! (I'm still weak with words because reasons) Update before the new year's please

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-08-24

Chapter: 37

Wow, what a rollercoaster ride. Firstly, I am so happy Mike and the guys didn't abandon Chester, they could never do that anyway, but still, I was afraid they would be too harsh on him. THE SEX CRIMSON WTF I THINK I CAME BAHAHAHAHAHHAH YOU'RE SO FUCKING GOOD AT THIS DAMN SJDFHSJDKH and awh Otis calling Chester brave god why so cute little man igfjhsdfkjdhf... I hope Brad is okay I don't want those Norfolk fucks doing anything to him... amazing chapter, I loved it. UPDATE OKAY

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-24

Chapter: 37

Hope they find Brad. Don't want them to lose anyone.

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-08-20

Chapter: 36

Okay and now for chapter 36 (DO YOU KNOW HOW FEVERISHLY EXCITED I AM HAHAHAHHAHA I AM GOING NUTS): Being the bitch he was, Rob deserved that. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ASSFUCK TAKE THAT YOU SICK ASSHOLE

I AM SO HAPPY HE DIED. GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD RUBBISH I ALWAYS SUSPECTED THAT BASTARD

Mike has to find Chester soon and console him and discuss what happened in front of the whole crew and everyone involved so they know Chester wasn't at fault

For hell's sake he was defending himself, that bitch attacked first

Amazing chapter crimson and I am SO sorry for how late this review is, BUT PLEASE UPDATE SOON OKAY

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-08-20

Chapter: 36

CHAPTER 35: ROB YOU SCIVING THOEVING WHORE I FUKIG HATE YOU PLES FUCKGN DIE OH MY GOD I KNEW IT I JUST KNEW IT OKAY CRIMSON OH M GIF NO WHY DID DYOU DO THIS OH M

From: Samy

Date: 2014-08-16

Chapter: 36

Idk it's sad that happened but he knew that was coming for him so, I hope ches gets over it and omg pleaSE UPDATE SOON <3 <3 <3

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

Chester, you did what you have to do. Rob was lost a long time ago. Go back to your family, they understand.

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

congrats for the achievement. I'm proud the story reaches this vote up. I want all your things to reach the best, you make the days easier to me.

Rob died, I don't want to think much of him, he deserved to disappear by the hands of Mike's lover. I have to read and say that Mike is distant from Chester. he Loves Chester but doesn't get into things Chester fights. he should have finished Rob himself. he was the one that liked Rob years before if my memory doesn't say wrong. I hope that you update soon.

From: wz

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

AAAAHHH CONGRATULATIONS ON 400 REVIEWS <33 You deserve them all!

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

Finally someone commented, I'm #400. BAM!!


Okay this is the time to leave the review amen.


Rob died. Let's party on his grave. He exaggerated with jealousy and made everyone doubtful of his behaviors. If he didn't try with Mike so evidently he'd still be alive. The crew has to understand. And Chester didn't have to run away like he commited a crime. He defended his marriage and that's what committed people to. But Mike was okay and not hurt, at least not too much since he went to search for Otis afterwards. Why didn't he get up to help Chester when Rob was on him?


I thought Chester was about to get raped when he went out and met those guys. It made me think of a perfect bad scene but you didn't let it happen. A friend helped him. But I don't trust that friend either because Chester looks good and men have attractions towards him all the time in real life too. Keep him distant, Chester. You may never know.

Nice chapter

Greetings

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

I'm crying all day for two stories and I feel strange XD crimson you killed Rob! No it was Chester who killed Rob. I like


I like because he wanted to have sex with Mike and that was wrong. But anna wanted it too, right? Who wouldnt LOL the 3 boys around Chazzy scared me....

From: shinodaUpenny

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

o goddes rob died........ ;____;

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-06

Chapter: 36

Nooo, I can't even believe this... Ugh, I just can't say I'm happy Rob died like others do... I mean, he went crazy and probably deserved it, but there were other issues at work. He just kept all his jealousy and hurt inside and it consumed him. Of course the alcohol and whatever else he was on didn't help either. I can really imagine an alternate future where he confided in the other guys (Brad maybe?) and he dealt with his problems and ended up being happy. But some bad decisions and just like that he's gone... I'm not mad at Chester, he did what he needed to do. It's just so freakin sad though! Poor thing though, he's so shocked at himself. He need to realize that it was in self defense. Rob wasn't going to stop until one of them died. I hope Ches will be okay and Mike finds him soon. Amazing chapter, as always. Damn, how do you write so good? Update soon! :)

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 36

No, it's not real! :-( Rob died! But Chaz killed him because he loved Mike more than he had to... I'm too sorry for the crew. They feel bad now at seeing Rob dead. Do they understand Chazs POV? Poor baby. He ran away. :-( He's too kind for pirates. Kindest pirate.

Congratulations Crimson, for almost 400 reviews. You will hit soon. I hope you hit 40 too. :-) This story deserves. For the slash too! Best M/C. :-)

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 36

I love you so much. I really do. oh my god

From: the Shinodas

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 36

I forgot to say that I hope Mike kills too for Chester. He gets hurt instead of Chester to defend him but I hope he kills. Japan is full with dangers...

From: the Shinodas

Date: 2014-08-05

Chapter: 36

sorry for the late comment. I'm busy these times but I avoid lpf too -gasp- Rob is dead. Nihal I am happy for this too. I don't think it's bad because we want Chester with Mike. I missed reading.

Reviews 101 to 120 of 512