LPfiction

Reviews

Glory Days by Crimson

Add review

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 38

As a second review, I can't see my review on your slash scene the previous chapter, so I'm going to review it now because it has to be done.


WHAT THE FUUUUCCKKK. THAT WAS HOTTTTT.


That's me having a seizure because there was all I needed to read. Thanks.

Update soon.

Greetings

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 38

Came back to check the site, Glory Days, 40 ratings.


CAN YOU NOT. You're fucking awesome. You are fucking awesome, this story is fucking awesome. All the others are soon going to be following this number, you'll reach 40 in all, in no time. This is the best thing to see after being off for long.


Let me review the parts I liked most in two reviews, this last chapter, you never wrote of feelings such way. I never read anything of yours where there were as much as here when Brad died. Not even when they got married. LOL Which is best because I prefer porn over love, but feelings help you make sure the characters aren't robots.

Who am I kidding, Mike is a robot. But the others, their feelings were clear, as rarely on this story. Good job. Mike was blank like usual, he will never change and that's why he's a captain. No wuss.

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-09-09

Chapter: 38

Brad's death was so unexpected, so untimely, God I'm depressed... I cried, you described it perfectly, with just the right amount of impact. It was so real. So instantaneous. I am so fucking scared for them, the Norfolk pirates are fucking cunts, I was suspecting that they'd start a massacre any which way. Poor Mike... losing his friend like that, the pain of a lost friend is impossible to sustain. I hope nothing happens to him or the rest of the crew now, and I am so sad this story is going to end... I wish it reaches 50 ratings! JFHSDJKHF. It deserves it, you're a brilliant, brilliant writer. I mean it. Update soon, I'm waiting!

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-09-09

Chapter: 38

I'm upset right now, prolly exaggerating but I don't look at my classmates today ROFL I'm seriously upset. I don't want to think that Brad is gone from the crew and that he died like this :( I have to see Mike avenge him, the crew too. They will right?? they have to. I lost my tears the moment Mike was holding him and Brad died :( I'm so sad o god... and I felt more anger than usual when they hit Chester Shinoda OMG FANGIRLING like how dare you?!?!?!

From: CondemnedNation

Date: 2014-09-09

Chapter: 38

I would review at the end, I review finished stories which I loved. this one isn't over, I logged in to ask you if you could update more often. I hope you can. :)


you're one of the best bennoda authors, thanks for writing :) for the pairing, most importantly. they're all realistic, Brad was realistic too. all your stories have recognition I see. It's been a while since when the site was hacked down by crazy fans. I came back to read and found you :)


turns out M/C will forever be the only surviving pairing. I always knew the hackers and owners tried to make it disappear on purpose because it's the only way. I'm immensely happy to see all these authors still here after the storm. :)


I'm waiting for the story to be over to review it all. I'm reading all yours, my friends too.

From: the Shinodas

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

Otis you are strong as dad. You take the place of dad. Mike has guts more than the crew.

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

;-( No... Brad. But Otis is just like the dad. He becomes a pirate at the end. I miss Brad. :-(

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

TELL ME IT'S A JOKE IM YELLING AT MOM FOR HIS DEATH NO BRAD REVIVE YURSELF TO LIFE I NEED YOU TOO

From: trishia

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

i want to kill who hurt chester *smashes him* why did brad die?!? he had to wait for the others and the captain *cries in despair* what'd does the captain do without him now?!? the crew?

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

No way.. Brad.. Oh come on now I'm going to cry. What in the world? Now the captain has more than one reason to be angry. That was unexpected wtf.. I didn't want him to die, he didn't have to. You're playing with my feelings.. Mike, please, kick some asses before they do worse. Oh and they also hurt Chester, how about I get in the story and slam their faces? Such sick people, can you not.

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-08

Chapter: 38

oh my god chaz poor thing the nose.... and brad died?? Im mad..

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 38

Did you just kill brad I'm going to sob :(

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-09-07

Chapter: 38

you killed Brad, I swear to my dogs I cried XD it's the first time Mike shows feelings

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 37

Crimson, you're a genius XD I have 40C today even fans don't help XD

From: nab

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 37

'The color bled back into the black and white photo'

My favorite line in this chapter.

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-08-27

Chapter: 37

I hate porn, but never Bennoda porn. Haha. I'm in drool now ;-) You are a best author of best.

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-08-26

Chapter: 37

you are some author the site doesn't have to loose in any year. I have the whole week better after reading this. they do it as rabbits in the snow lol mike is nice and not at the same time. he's too real in your stories. then you write them with best choice of plot. where is brad?

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 37

Noooo why Brad why would you do that you need to stay with the crew!!!!! *Sigh* I hope he'll be okay, it makes me so sad to see him sad about Rob, but it had to be done... I'm glad Chester is okay now, but damn it's probably really hard to be unhappy with Mike doing things to you hahahahaha, but seriously amazing slash scene, AGAIN! I agree, Otis is absolutely adorable, I have such a soft spot for him, and I was awwwwing that he made up with Chester. I can't wait for the fight, I just know the next chapter is going to be seriously amazing and awesome and I can't wait! Update soon!

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 37

I couldn't breathe till he said he has to take brad back.. you're the porn goddess!! lmao

From: RASH

Date: 2014-08-25

Chapter: 37

YOU'RE MY HERO THE PORN WAS HOT I SCREAMED WHERE DID THEY TAKE BRAD NOW

Reviews 81 to 100 of 512