LPfiction

Reviews

Glory Days by Crimson

Add review

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-21

Chapter: 40

CAPTAIN CAN'T ABANDON SHIP HE CAN'T AND THE CREW DIES FOR HIS LOVE TO THE SEA THAT HE HATES TOO NOW.CHESTER YOU HELP HIM

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-21

Chapter: 40

I'm too hurt to bear the end.. Michael dont quit!!! joe died too.. oh god!

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2014-09-21

Chapter: 40

Captain shinoda quits?!

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-09-21

Chapter: 40

if Captain quits, what happens to others? poor joe.

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-21

Chapter: 40

Done? Done how..? Mike is right though.. I mean, another of them died, they're nothing anymore and also lost their ship. What's left for them? The problem comes later, what can a pirate do as a job or anything else? I'm honestly worried about this..

From: Dinahsaur

Date: 2014-09-17

Chapter: 39

............................. WHAT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOW COULD THIS HAPPEN HOW DARE THEY BLAST A CANNON THROUGH MIKE'S SHIP WTF MY HEART LURCHED INTO MY THROAT OH MY GOD WHAT WILL HAPPEN NOW I FEEL SO SCARED FOR THEM


The love scene.... exquisite, unbelievable... it gave me goosebumps, you captured the reality of it so beautifully ugjfdjh oh my god, I swear you're probably one of the best writers of porn over here...djhlskdjf


I am so sad they've separated again I just feel so scared and idek what will happen to them... it's like the moment they're together again something happens where they have to part once more


NOOOOO jfhjdf sob please update soon... because once this ends I'll just... idk... HOW CAN THERE BE NO MORE GLORY DAYS

From: Chesterella

Date: 2014-09-16

Chapter: 39

I love you Crimson author!! your user name is the blood I feel from my nose and mouth when I read the sex you write!!

From: Eleni

Date: 2014-09-14

Chapter: 39

if you kill Captain Shinoda I'll kill a cat! like Chester says XD

From: eggplant

Date: 2014-09-14

Chapter: 39

Please insert coin


This account has stopped working because the content of the chapter is too hot.

From: Hailey

Date: 2014-09-14

Chapter: 39

Tell me, Mike doesn't die. :-( The end makes him sound dying. Don't die Michael. :-( Chester and the crew need you. They had sex like love. It was the best of all. You're my best author.

From: trishia

Date: 2014-09-14

Chapter: 39

OMG


*EXPLODES*


WHY ISN'T THIS STORY AT 69

From: Skull Candy

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

I can't believe how amazing you are at writing, this story is beautifully written, amazing work

From: NatalyT

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

most perfectly perfect love on lpf ♡♡♡ omf you should do oneshots

From: Kaph

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

I like your writing best, I understand all you say. the talk before sex is basic. couples don't skip the important. chester has the pure heart. he's mind is full with love that he takes off with otis. he cares about the kid more than of himself.

From: RASH

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

THAT WAS CUTE MORE THAN I THINK OF SEX YOUR MY HERO

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

That was beautiful. The fact that they might not survive made the intimate moment more precious. I was hoping maybe Joe or Dave will be on the second ship. But at least Jiro and Ren were with Chester. The last scene made my heart stopped. I will be devastated if another crew was lost. Rated

From: wz

Date: 2014-09-13

Chapter: 39

What seriously? Another update? Is this heaven or.. Don't wake me up while I'm reading the love making, because nopenopenope darn it was so sweet I felt my eyes melt.. They didn't take it this slow even after they got married, it's so weird and effing sweet. Chester is lovely.. He needed that very much, his own thoughts made him realize it. It was your best love scene ever, I can't even. Oh and the little dialogue between them before it happened, the way Mike held him close like a soft pillow, FUKCKC Hahaha I'm dying inside, telling you. It hurt when Mike said he had to get up and leave, just.. argh. Stay and make love forever. You cut the chapter right where I didn't want it to end, what in the world happens to Mike now? Can he not get in trouble again?

From: nab

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 38

Oh no. One more crew gone. How are they gonna start the revolution? Chester taking care of Otis was sweet. Hope mike and the crew will get over the loss soon. Poor pirates

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-09-11

Chapter: 38

WHAT?!?!? NO! NO. THIS ISNT REAL. IT CANT BE REAL. NOT BRAD! WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIE, AGH IM SO SAD RIGHT NOW... Seriously, I did not see that coming at all... He was just always so positive and smart, an amazing pirate... But, he kinda started going downhill when Rob died, it was obvious he was most hurt by it. *Sigh* it's gonna take me a long time to get over this. But, I must admit, you couldn't have written it any more beautifully or eloquently. When Mike held him, biting back the sob, it made my lip quiver to see Mike so upset and affected. But, they all carried on and got out of the massacre safely. Which brings me to my next thought. You are so flipping good at action scenes, perfect description, perfect emotion, ahh it was so awesome, that's one of the things I love most about this story, is all the danger and action constantly surrounding them. Amazing yet sad chapter, congrats on 40 ratings btw!

From: Screamingsilently

Date: 2014-09-10

Chapter: 38

Brad get up and live! the crew needs you I can't believe this happened

Reviews 61 to 80 of 512