LPfiction

Reviews

Glory Days by Crimson

Add review

From: metalheart

Date: 2014-03-01

Chapter: ?

You know, I really love this story! I like how it's so different from everything else. I was really hoping that Mike would kiss Chester, but oh well, maybe next chapter? Anyway, keep up the great work!

From: Mikeyy shinizzle

Date: 2014-03-01

Chapter: ?

Awesomeness!!!!

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-03-01

Chapter: ?

Amazing second chapter! The subtle sexual tension between Mike and Chester is captivating, and Chester fighting back against Rob was awesome. I wonder why Rob dislikes him so much? I hope they don't find out who Chester's dad is though...loved reading this, update soon!

From: Ms.spikeminodabennington

Date: 2014-02-27

Chapter: ?

MY BBB ILY YOUR AMAZING GO GET DAT SEXY CAPTIN SHINODA WITH CHAZY AND THE THREE OF YOU WILL HAVE A PARTY I'LL SIT HERE AND WATCH WITH MY MOTHER FUCKING SPICY CHESTER CHEETO HOT FRIES THAT I CAN'T STOP EATING LIKE OMF WTF ROB GO GET CHAZY AND PUT HIM IN MIKEY'S ROOM CAUSE YOU JEALOUS ROB!!! YOU JEALOUS!! YOU JEALOUS OF THAT SEXYNESS THAT MIKE HA

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-02-26

Chapter: ?

You should definitely continue this! Your stories are always so creative and different, and just so fun to read. I love the idea of pirates, and the older time period. And Captain Shinoda is simply awesome. I love the diversity in the character's personalities already, I'm really looking forward to seeing what happens next!

From: nachteule

Date: 2014-02-25

Chapter: ?

First of all let me just say; I get so fricken excited when I see an update on one of your stories, but I get so much MORE excited when I see a new one!! Your stories are always so creative and different, and this one is no exception. Great start!


Secondly; Brad in the white cotton shirt with the black vest? HOT. Mike looking slightly like Jack Sparrow, only cleaner? I almost passed out from the heat. Rob having a shaved head again and being such a badass? Your story is like my heaven.


*fans self* Ahem, so yeah, I love it and I can't wait for the next update to see what's in store for Chester :)

From: wz

Date: 2014-02-25

Chapter: ?

Go on! I must know what happens! Love the stories from you, they're so creative and new

From: Vixenla

Date: 2014-02-25

Chapter: ?

So far, so good. But Rob don't need to be such a bully. Lol

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2014-02-25

Chapter: ?

Yeah, captain shinoda was the hottest captain in this world. No doubt. Poor Chester, hope he would feel good in his new "home".

From: Dorthess

Date: 2014-02-24

Chapter: ?

This is great. I can't wait to see what happens:0).

From: Melissa Oliveira

Date: 2014-02-24

Chapter: ?

Wonderful, I love, fics pirates are very lively

  Rob not bad

  he is so sweet, so sweet to everyone, I'm sorry for him

more'll keep track, I'm looking forward to the next chapter

From: Wake0916

Date: 2014-02-24

Chapter: ?

Amazing!! Great!! Rob is a freaking asshole!! You have all the elements to make a great story!!! Update soon!!

Reviews 501 to 512 of 512